Call 1 (843) 273-0162 or Book Online!

Book by phone: +1 (843) 273-0162

SD1033 Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower #1033

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 0 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

201 74th Ave N Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 United States

We love Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect family vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.
This resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled family resorts in Myrtle Beach. It provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach. Bask in the warmth of the Myrtle Beach sun around the large oceanfront pool and lazy river while taking in the beauty of our beautiful beach. Enough to make any vacation a perfect one.

The resort is located in the beautiful section of the beach known as the 'Golden Mile' in the north part of Myrtle Beach.
Condo 1033 is located direct oceanfront on the 10th floor with amazing views of the beach and ocean. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. It will sleep 4 people with 2 new and very comfortable queen size beds. The condo has been completely remodeled with beautiful wood-look ceramic tile throughout. There is a full kitchen that has been completely remodeled with new cabinets and countertops. It includes a 2 burner ceramic cooktop, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffee pot, and any pots, pans and dinnerware you will need. The decor theme of ocean colors is sure to create the mood for a relaxing beach vacation.
Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort.
We provide linens and towels for your stay. There are laundry facilities within the building if needed. Thank you for your inquiries and we hope to see you visiting our beautiful beach!
Submit an inquiry for stays less than 3nights
THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT and you must be at least 25 years old to rent PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!

AS OF JANUARY 1, 2016, MOTORCYCLES WILL NO LONGER BE ALLOWED AT THE RESORT
We are not affiliated with Sands Resorts Rental company
Onsite waterpark is privately owned and we do not have access.

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SD1033
Beds 2 queen beds
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, botanical garden, cinemas, coin laundry, live theater, museums, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, laundromat, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort, Balcony, Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, oceanfront, blow dryer
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store, onsite fitness center, lounge
Outdoor Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, wifi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3415 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 22 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • What a view!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel N from Taylors, SC recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. Several of the reviews we read before coming left us wondering about cleanliness and broken balcony chairs, but we found no problems at all. We will book the room again when we have opportunity.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Had a nice time

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CINCINNATI, OH recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I took our 3 and 1 year old on a family vacation and made the trip mostly about them..which made the trip worth any issues we had because the kids were happy, safe, and slept in clean room. However, even though the size of the room didn’t phase the kids, it was a bit tiny for family of four. Two beds were provided as described however, the bathroom was a bit small when trying to bathe and ready two boys. Also, the room could have used couple small throw rugs or a mat by front door and sliding door to catch any extra sand from feet (balcony was sandy, of course). The kitchen was a kitchenette and not a full kitchen. No oven. Took a while for stove to boil any water, and sick was super small. Not much counter space to make a family of four dinner and do dishes. The dishwasher was fabulous though I will say! BUT none of that small stuff mattered because the view was AMAZING and that’s so important on a beach vacation. The location was great. The room was spotless, very clean. PLENTY of linens, blankets, pillows, towels provided. TV was older and not many channels and definitely not a lot in HD but a nice size. Not much space for pack n play but furniture could be moved and all furniture was new and updated! Beach chairs provided. New balcony chairs provided. We did not have to speak to the owner or rental staff really at all so no comment there however the actual staff at the resort were not welcoming and off-putting but they are separate from Oceanside. However, it made us feel unwelcomed and “ in the way” when we asked questions so for that we probably wouldn’t stay here again. But we appreciated what we got for the price and the view was worth the small upsets.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • The view

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Selden, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Spectacular view a few quirts but we made the best of it ,loved that it was near everything

  •  
  • Excellent, Cozy Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David A from Stanley, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The room was well maintained and clean. All items were as pictured and enough amenities to accommodate the 4 members of our family (2 adults & 2 children). We have stayed at this resort for the past 2 years and this year was much better because of the updated, modern, and clean room. The only thing that I would have changed was bring my own pillow and place a rug at the entrance to the front door and the sliding glass balcony door to get off access sand so it's not tracked through the room constantly. Also, the Adirondack chairs on the balcony were broken which seemed a common comment from others in the past. Overall, a great stay and would book this room again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • We loved our vacation.

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carrie H from Bardstown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very clean. The pool area was great for adults and kids. Beautiful view from our room. Very friendly staff.
    As far as our room ... it was clean and had all items we needed. Beds were comfy. The outlets would not hold the plugs (for blowdryer etc) And the balcony chairs were broken. Other then that everything was great. Would definitely stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2018

      We are so glad that you had a wonderful vacation here at our beautiful beach.

  •  
  • Our Second Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie B from Mauldin, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo is perfect for a short get away. However we walked in to only one bed having a bed spread. Thankfully I brought my own. Also the entire resort didn’t have water for an entire day. It was off from around 9am and still off until after 6pm, When contacting the front desk to inquire they was very short, bothered sounding and not at all apologetic. Therefore we had to cancel family pics that was scheduled for that day and missed going out to dinner, which put a damper on our 3 day trip.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Beautiful view

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stockbridge, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Spend an amazing time everything was lovely

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Beautiful Ocean View

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CHATHAM, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Newly renovated and updated condo. Comfy beds and all amenities you could need. Nice location. Beautiful view of the ocean from the room. You are on the 10th floor so you are able to fall asleep to the sound of the ocean waves. Would definitely book it again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Sand dunes 1033

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely loved this place! Great room, perfect for 2 adults and 2 children. I loved the view and the resort overall. I will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Spring break trip 2018

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer F from Poplar Grove, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Clean and view from balcony was awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Great Ocean View

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Drummondville, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice property with incredible view of the ocean! Nicely renovated and very clean! I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. We stayed for 7 nights and it was perfect except for the 2 week-end nights where we had neighbours who "partyed" until 4 AM both nights... I guess that is just bad luck/timing! Also, In the property description, it mentions Tennis, but there is no courts available around according to both the "hotel" reception and the Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations lady we exchanged with, so I would remove that to avoid creating un-necessary expectations.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Unbelievable

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry N from Saint Clair Shores, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great sunrise and sunset views. Incredible view of ocean.

  •  
  • Fall break 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly R from Harriman, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We decided last minute to make a quick trip to the beach, and couldn't have been more pleased with our room find. It was the perfect size for us, a d had everything we needed. I loved the easy access to the beach and the outdoor pool was nice. I was pleased I the quick response from the renters since it was last minute. We hadn't been to myrtle beach in over 10 years,however I can get we will be back at this same season again in the future. The weather was great and seeing smiles on my kids faces sealed the deal.

  •  
  • View that you can't beat.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monique J from Spencer, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was amazing. There were a couple of issues with the room itself like the curtain rod was coming out of the ceiling and it seemed like the cleaning people needed to pay a little bit more attention to things that are above the floor but overall it was clean. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The most amazing part was the VIEW it was unbelievable. I had read Past reviews of the resort itself not the room and people were saying that there were lots of bugs and things like that and I will say that we did not see one bug we had no issues at all with bugs. I will say that the building itself is in need of updates but otherwise it was an amazing vacation and I definitely would go back again.

  •  
  • Vacation 2017

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie B from Granite City, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time ! The condo was very nice , had everything we needed . It was nice knowing that if we didn't want to leave the grounds , we didn't have to since there are places to eat, drink and even to shop right there !! The only thing that would have been nice is a couch to sit on while watching tv at night . One hot tub wasn't working and that was kind of an inconvenience but we did get to use the other one night at least .

  •  
  • Perfect room and location to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck W from Elizabeth, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Minor problem when we first arrived the room had not been cleaned. Jumped the gun and emailed the owner. However the cleaning staff arrived shortly after we arrived and explained they were a bit behind. After that the room was cleaned while we did our food shopping. The kitchen was well stocked everything we needed was there. The room was actually ocean front with a great balcony. Parking was a bit tricky but not horrible. Would like to stay here again.

  •  
  • Just like the pictures

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa P from Washington, DC recommends this vacation rental

    This place was cute for 4. I enjoy the room they had everything. But if you drink wine bring your own wine opener. Over it's a nice view, they had bed bugs protection on the bed, lots of towels that will last, and it felt very comfortable.
    The building its self like the elevator need a new carpet it smells, so it made the whole elevator stinks.

  •  
  • Beautiful beach break

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Penny L from Elkhorn, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The room was very clean with beachy updated decor and calming colors. Great place for my sister and I to enjoy a beach vacation. I would definitely stay here again. ..great beach, nice location, beautiful view. The room was equipped with all we needed. If I stay again, I would call to confirm that pools are open. ..lesson learned for all future vacations.

  •  
  • A weekend away

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisburg, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a great stay! We stayed 3 nights, the room and the bathroom were very clean. It's at a great location also and not too far from broadway and the strip. The oceanfront view that the room has is also wonderful! The ONLY problem that we ran into was our information had the wrong pass code on it to get into the room. Luckily the guy that was cleaning was still there when we were trying to get in and heard us at the door and gave us the right code to get in the room. So before you get there I would contact someone to make sure you have got the right code for the lock on the door.

  •  
  • Amazing Views

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jasmin S from Burlington, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My stay was enjoyable. I was blown away by the ocean everytime I entered the room. Room was clean and well decorated. I stayed during Thanksgiving and the room didn't have an oven, only a 2 burner range. I had to purchase a counter top oven to prepare my meals. When I arrived at the room I couldn't enter the room because the check in code for the door was invalid, I arrived after hours so I had to call the emergency line to get the correct code. This was an issue but was handled quickly.

  •  
  • Ocean Front Room

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weaverville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The room and the view was amazing. Would for sure stay again.

  •  
  • Mini beach week

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brownstown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Spent 4 days/4 nights here. Loved the location and the room. I was disappointed and frustrated with the fact that we arrived to the room 15mins after check in and the "cleaning crew" (who were dressed very sloppy and in profressional) were still in the room. If check out is 10a there is no reason that 15mins after check in the room still isn't ready. Also a bit grossed out by he lint/hair covered dish rags. Also felt amenities were falsely advertised since some were for only hotel guests and not guests of this room. I was impressed that maintenance fixed the broken patio door handle so quickly. Overall the room is nice and the few faults didn't ruin my time. I would recommend the company provide more timely cleaning, as well as additional amenities, cleaning supplies, trash bags and toilet tissue. Would rent again, but don't think the room is worth the peak season prices.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 13, 2019-Apr 27, 2019 $90 $600 na 3 Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Apr 28, 2019-May 18, 2019 $80 $535 na 3 No restrictions
May 19, 2019-Jun 14, 2019 $115 $750 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2019-Aug 16, 2019 na $1,095 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 17, 2019-Sep 2, 2019 $115 $750 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2019-Sep 30, 2019 $70 $465 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $59 $390 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $49 $343 $800-$849 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2020-Mar 31, 2020 $70 $455 $910 3 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2020-Apr 18, 2020 $90 $600 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 19, 2020-May 15, 2020 $80 $535 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.742166,-78.817255
CALL US (843) 273-0162

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations 119 Pinnacle PlaceSuite A Little River, SC 29566 +1 (843) 273-0162 oceanbreezebeachvacations@yahoo.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon