Call 1 (843) 273-0162 or Book Online!

Book by phone: +1 (843) 273-0162

SOC304 Sands Ocean Club #304

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 0 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

9550 Shore Dr Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 United States

We LOVE Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect FAMILY vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.
Sands Ocean Club Resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled resorts in Myrtle Beach. This resort provides a perfect setting for live entertainment and relaxing good times. You can listen to the music while relaxing on the beach, around the pool or party down with the crowd around the bar. And if the music really moves you, get up and bust a move on the beachfront dance floor or even in the sand if you prefer. There is also the ATLANTIS SPA which offers massages, facials, manicures and more. For nightly fun and entertainment, visit Sandals lounge in the resort with nightly happy hour, karoake & dancing.
On-site Amenities: The onsite amenities include both indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, whirlpool and fitness room. The onsite restaurant is open daily for breakfast or come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours)for some of the best burgers on the beach. Sand's new indoor plaza lounge area features five public Internet kiosks in a setting inspired with tropical plants, a plasma television, skylights and ceiling fans.
Unit Details: Condo 304 has just been completely remodeled and is gorgeous. It is an oceanview studio condo with a beautiful view that overlooks the oceanfront bar. Just open the sliding glass doors and listen to the live music while relaxing with the view of our beautiful beach. This condo will sleep 4 with 2 brand new beds, one queen and one full.. It has ceramic tile throughout, no carpeting and is equipped with a kitchen area (stove, microwave, coffee maker, mini fridge) for those days when you just want to dine and stay at the resort.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.

****2019 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/10-5/19/2019
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/24-5/27/2019
MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SOC304
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 full bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, queen, toilet, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, winery tours, zoo, fax, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Resort, Balcony, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, studio, cycling, deepsea fishing, equestrian events, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Kitchenette, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Small refrigerator
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, oceanview, blow dryer
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, onsite restaurant, beach chairs, beach towerls, lounge
Outdoor Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, poolside bar/grill
Entertainment Cable TV, wifi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3515 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 37 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Property Management awful

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom N from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The key pick up is inconvenient well north of the property (which property management should recognize). I arrived in town at 1:30 and the official check-in is 3:00 pm (which I fully understood). However, the email indicates that if the condo is ready, it is possible to check in early. I had no intention or cared if I entered early, but had a meeting near the property didn't want to drive 30 mins south and turn around an hour later to do it again. I told the office the situation and only wanted to pick up the key and wouldn't enter the property. Seems reasonable. No....not to the blonde manager at the Ocean Breeze agency. She was worried about me stealing 45 minutes of extra time and continued to interrupt me quoting the PDF check in statement/guideline. I told them I wouldn't even go into the condo until 6 or 7 that night, but don't want to drive back in an hour. "How do we know you won't go into the condo"? Really? Typical non experienced manager who can't read a situation, understand the concept of customer service. If she really, truly, couldn't give up that key an hour early, she should have provided an explanation other than the official check in time....regardless of the statement indicating early is possible under the right circumstances. Sorry for the owner, but I will never rent from Ocean Breeze managed properties again. There are so many choices, it isn't worth starting a trip with that reception. Total FAIL.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2019

      Im sorry you were unhappy with having to pick up your keys offsite. Although this is listed in the ad prior to booking, I can understand if maybe you missed that. Your check in information that is sent 48 hours prior to arrival states that if key pick up is required, you can pick up your keys NO EARLIER then 2:30pm. So when you arrived to pick them up at 1:30m they were not available to you. You left the office with a bad attitude and nasty remarks towards the reservationists. When you came back to pick up your keys at the appropriate time, the first words you said were 'im going to try to be calm..' and then started yelling about check in procedure.. That sounds to me like you had already decided you did not want to have a civilized conversation because you were rejected at 1:30. When you rose your voice to the reservationists when complaining about the time of key pick up, you did not want to hear what we had to say. There is no explanation needed when we tell you key pick up is 2:30, other then that is our policy, but we still tried to help you understand that we do that to prevent early check ins. Im sorry you are unhappy about that but the resort will not allow us to give keys out on site and this is the best we can do. We have hundreds of guests at this resort, all of which understand the check in process and abide by it happily. I think booking directly through the resort in the future would be your best bet.

  •  
  • Nice Place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Linconton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Room was convenient to beach, nice balcony, clean, and new. Enjoyed our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 4/30/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

  •  
  • Beautiful Room with Gorgeous Views

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Avon, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Room was very clean upon arrival. Everything was up today and fully stocked for our week long stay. We really enjoyed the location of the condo and loved being right on the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

  •  
  • Unit 304

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas B from Hamilton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This unit has been totally renovated and very tastefully decorated. If you get a chance....stay in this unit. You will not be disappointed

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

  •  
  • March Break Get-a-way

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newcastle, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, beautiful view

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

  •  
  • great room

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winston Salem, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    better than expected great view and location

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Awesome Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cassie I from Holly Springs, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My former college roommate and I booked this room for a long weekend getaway. The room was super nice, clean, and everything worked great. The balcony overlooks the lazy river and has a nice ocean view. It was overall exactly as described and we really enjoyed ourselves. The only thing that we didn't really care for was having to drive 20 minutes away to get the room key. We also called the rental company to ask a question and our call was never returned.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Great location, clean and comfortable!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    KATHY E from Florence, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo everything was just as expected. Clean and tidy. Great view. Loved Ocean Annies music, but didn't like not being able to take a cover to the pool. Other than that everything was great.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Ocean stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dracut, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Best vacation rental in Myrtle Beach thus far. Updated wall to wall tiles, efficiency suite. The 2 sink setup is convenient. Clean on entry. Great side view of the ocean and Ocean Annies. Beds were very comfortable. I will definitely look for this rental if we decide to stay on Shore Dr again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Great vibe

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muskogee, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The customer service I received while booking this room was great! The room itself was very clean. The views were great. This was the perfect set up for my husband and I along with our two young children. I would highly recommend staying in this room.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Best MB trip ever!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Midlothian, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at 304 Sands Ocean Club! We loved the beautiful and well-appointed room. It had everything we needed! Because it rained most of our trip, we spent a lot of time in the room and it was comfortable, clean, and bright. The view is great, the beds are comfy and everything was clean and worked as it should. We can't wait to come back next year and stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • May 10 - May 13

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BJ B from West Salem, OH recommends this vacation rental

    I would do this again - was pleased at the condition of the room and the ability to go out onto the balcony and sit to watch people walk the beach.

    One thing I did NOT like, was having to pick up the room key at a different location from where I was staying. Arrangements need to be made with resort to issue room and garage keys

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Stay here often

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William D from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    the rental company and the room were great! We have stayed in this same room many times. What I don't like is the Sands Ocean Club property management has changed access to the rooms policy a number of times in the last few years and has made it a burden on the renters to pick up swipe keys. because of this we will not be staying in any unit at the Sands Beach Club again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • AWESOME STAY IN 304

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tanessa B from Durham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY GEAT VIEW AND SO VERY CLEAN AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!!!

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • Nice redone roon .. n

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alisa H from Stanley, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place no trash bags closest door was off track and no full length mirror in room.and also no late checkouts at all ..

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

  •  
  • As Expected

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan K from New Kensington, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was exactly as it was described in the description. Everything was clean, neat and up to standard. Would definitely rent again from VRBO.

  •  
  • First Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palatine, IL recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. We were in a safe area. Unforgettable experience. The property is very clean. Convenient location to many activities and restaurants.The only thing I was unsatisfied with is that the hand soap dispenser wasn't filled! Other than that, wonderful place to stay.

  •  
  • Romantic getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Samantha R from Kenosha, WI recommends this vacation rental

    This condo/hotel was great! The room was amazing and ocean Annie's live music and service was awesome. Jen from ocean Annie's is really fabulous, try to sit in her section! The only bad thing was river city cafe. The food tasted good, however my boyfriend and I were in very bad stomach pain the rest of the evening. There are plenty of other restaurants around however. I would definitely stay here again

  •  
  • Wonderful!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frostburg, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Room was great and property had everything we needed!

  •  
  • nice place

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    everything went very smoothly. There were plenty of towels and wash cloths and the place was very clean. The only suggestion I would make is a larger fridge and not sure it can be corrected, but the placement of the air conditioner was not good for the people sleeping in the far bed...need to find a way to keep the place cooler at night...or maybe provide a fan to circulate the air. Everything else was great!

  •  
  • vacationaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    pam r from Rock Hill, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time with a girls weekend away. Loved the room, very clean and very up to date. Only thing that was needed was a new ironing board and iron. Hope to stay there soon again.

  •  
  • Location, amenities, food, and entertainment; ++++!

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eden, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Accommodations were found to meet the property description, and more importantly to me, as photographed. It's a great room for a couple, or two golfers. I say this because there is only a dorm-sized refrigerator, so no place for storing food or drinks for more than two people. Also, in season the band plays until about 11pm on weekends and about 8pm or so on weeknights and you can hear them very well from this location. Having stayed here before, I already knew this and it's one of the reasons I like this location. There is an ample supply of towels and washcloths provided, so no need to bring your own unless you prefer. If this property had a full sized refrigerator (hence the 4 star rating in amenities) I'd give it a 10 star rating across the board!

  •  
  • Sands Ocean Club #304 Myrtle Beach, SC

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hickory, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week. The condo was perfect for my husband and myself. The best part was that it over-looked Ocean Annie's, so we got to sit on our balcony and hear the bands every day! This condo is close to many great restaurants. You never have to leave the resort, but if you want to there is lots to do close by. We would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Great place to vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for 3 nights in early August. The unit was as described and looked just like the pictures. We really enjoyed the proximity to Ocean Annie's and enjoyed the live music from the beach, pool & balcony. We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Good Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    hotel was very nice. great atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Ocean Anne's was a fun time and the live music was enjoyable. Parking was tricky at times but eventually always found a spot. Elevator in the parking garage was questionable at times. Overall, would stay there again.

  •  
  • Could be a GEM

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittany M from Monroe, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We travel with two children with the youngest being 3 years old. This is important to understand as we have to consider their happiness when choosing a place to stay. This hotel is a win-win, truly. We had to turn in "early" on some nights which was not a problem as the band could be heard from the room and my wife and I enjoyed ourselves listening to the music while the kids were winding down. The band/music typically ends at 11pm so it's not terrible at all!

    We did expect there to be a DVD player in the room as that is what was advertised ( I know what you are thinking but again you have to understand we have a 3 year old who needs to relax and take naps.) We called about this on day one, within the first 1/2 hr in the room and was told by the management company they would call the owner. That was the last time we heard from them. The floors are all tile...jury is still out on this. I can tell you that we had towels down everywhere because we were all slipping. These were the negatives, not deal breakers but issues. The hotel is dated but the atmosphere (bar on the beach!!)far out weighs this, we'd stay in the hotel again, just maybe not this room.

  •  
  • Best resort in Myrtle Beach!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morganton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great unit! The furnishings in the unit were high quality. The location of the unit was fabulous. Would stay here again!

  •  
  • Long beach weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica L from Saint Albans, WV recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean. Shower curtain needed replaced, was dirty and had holes. Also, we couldn't get into the lock box and a key had to be delivered to us. After driving 8 hours, we just wanted to get into the room and unpack.

  •  
  • Short stay but great room

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane G from Lansing, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went well on our stay. The room was relatively clean. We had a little problem with the lock box upon arrival but got it taken care of within about 15 minutes. There was a big drop of blood on the floor in the bathroom when we arrived but we took care of it. Entertainment was good. Bars were fun.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice little room, nicely done unit.Price was reasonable.
    I would stay here again.

  •  
  • Perfect Get Away

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Covington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Sands Ocean Club 304 is perfect for a few days away. The condo was clean and everything that you need is there. There were plenty of clean towels and the condo is decorated beautifully. We normally stay on Shore Drive when vacationing in Myrtle Beach but this was our first stay at Sands Ocean Club and it won't be the last.

  •  
  • Solo Getaway

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy A from Middletown, MD recommends this vacation rental

    From initial contact to arrival and departure there was never an issue. The room is well maintained with only a couple issues that you get with rental units. This room is definitely on my to stay again list in Myrtle Beach. Parking was not an issue just ask one of the bellman for a parking pass and you have no
    worries. Location was great for relaxing after a round of golf either on the balcony to listen to the house band and close enough to walk down to the beach to relax. Did not use the stove or microwave but they were there if needed. Small dorm fridge was perfect for beverages. Plenty of closet space, plenty of towels and wash clothes. Two double beds, the one I slept in was comfortable and I slept well. I like the key pad setup so I did not have to worry about losing a key while out and about. Once again thank you for making my week a pleasant one and I will be using you again.

  •  
  • Sands Ocean Club 304

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela R from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The room is very pretty and relatively roomy for a regular room. I would like to make a few suggestions. The room is very dark and brighter lights would be nice. Also, I hit my hear probably 10 times on the hanging light fixture by the air conditioner unit...possibly a ceiling fan to distribute the cool air might be a better choice. Also, maybe a small cabinet or pantry beside the kitchen since most of the cabinets are filled with dishes and no room for food. Other than that, it was a very clean and nice unit and I would most definitely stay there again! Thanks!

  •  
  • Beach trip 2014

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa R from Newton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Our first trip to Myrtle beach in many years. The condo was in good condition with a small refrigerator, microwave and stove and all kitchen items you might need. We didn't actually cook anything but looked like you could've made pretty much anything you wanted. The beds were okay-nothing spectacular but not horrible either. I was a little worried that the music from the bar would bother us but they stopped at 11:00 and was actually nice to be able to sit on the balcony and hear it. It was also nice having two sinks- one in the bathroom and one outside it.

  •  
  • Overall great stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg B from Mariette, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall my girlfriend and I loved staying at this condo. The unit and the hotel itself was super clean upon arrival and we were so impressed with how clean they kept the hotel and the pool area. My only dislike was that there was no broom in the room to clean up sand and a lack of rugs to catch the sand that came in on our feet. We were constantly trying to brush sand out of the bed at night. However, it was so nice to be able to be right on the beach and be able to see the ocean from the balcony in the room. Great mini vacation!

  •  
  • Ocean Club Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pineville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We booked this place because of location. Been going here for years. The place was clean. I knew it was old going in so I did not have high expectations. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to someone else. There were no extra keys in the unit. Only the one in the lock would be nice to have a TV channel guide in the room. Refrigerator is a little small.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 19, 2019-Jun 14, 2019 $99 $675 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2019-Aug 16, 2019 na $900 na 7 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 17, 2019-Sep 2, 2019 $95 $650 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2019-Sep 30, 2019 $65 $435 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $50 $325 $675-$721 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2020-Mar 31, 2020 $59 $350 $850 3 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2020-Apr 18, 2020 $79 $525 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 19, 2020-May 15, 2020 $79 $525 na 3 No restrictions
May 16, 2020-Jun 12, 2020 $99 $675 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.758287,-78.791682
CALL US (843) 273-0162

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations 119 Pinnacle PlaceSuite A Little River, SC 29566 +1 (843) 273-0162 reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon