Boardwalk Beach Resort 1233
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

CLOSEST OCEAN FRONT RESORT TO THE CONVENTION CENTER!!

This OCEAN FRONT one bedroom condo, which sleeps 8, offers 2 queen Beds in the bedroom and a Murphy Bed in the living room, so there is plenty of room for everyone. Located on the 12th floor, you can relax on your OCEANFRONT BALCONY while having your morning coffee and take in our breathtaking East Coast sunrises or watch the dolphin play. There is a FULL KITCHEN that is fully equipped with everything you need for those days when you just want to dine in and relax at the beach. All linens provided at no extra fee. Best of all, the bathroom has a large jetted jacuzzi tub/shower combo!

RESORT AMENITIES include a large oceanfront pool, lazy river, kiddie pool, indoor pool and jacuzzi. If you wish to stay off the sand, relax in a lounge chair on the grassy area in front of the pool under a palm tree.

BOARDWALK BEACH RESORT is located beach side in DOWNTOWN MYRTLE BEACH. It is conveniently located within a short walk to many restaurants and attractions and one of the CLOSEST OCEAN FRONT RESORTS TO THE CONVENTION CENTER!

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer!

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.

BAREFOOT LANDING is right on the Intracoastal Waterway & a short drive away. Explore casual restaurants like Lucy Buffett's Lulu's to Greg Norman's fine dining, souvenier shopping to high end purchases, entertainment, attractions, free events and rides for the children. Take in a live show at The Alabama Theater, House of Blues or experience Alligator Adventure! For the Over 21 crowd, try Duplin Winery or The Crooked Hammock Brewery. There is truly something for everyone here!

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.
CONDO IS NON-SMOKING AND SO IS THE RESORT
FOR THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE.

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
jetted tub, sleep sofa /futon
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, botanical garden
CAR
recommended, not necessary
Convenience
Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
GENERAL
Towels Provided, Living Room, Linens Provided, Internet, Heating, Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Elevator
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Towels and bedding washed in water
KITCHEN
Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Kitchen
Toaster, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Cookware
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseback riding, beachcombing, gambling casinos, horseshoes, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
Living
oceanfront, Air Conditioning, Wireless Internet, blow dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Ironing Board, Linens
LOCATION_TYPE
Oceanfront, Beachfront, Waterfront, Resort, Downtown
Outdoor
indoor pool, lazy river, Beach, Shared Pool, Balcony, kiddie pool
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Communal Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
jet skiing, surfing, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, wind-surfing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, water tubing, surf fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, pier fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, sailing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Adventure, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Family

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Very nice
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-23
It was what we were looking for for our trip. It was nice and a great location. It was roomy.

workman review
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-14
our vacation was all around great experience. the room was clean and the view was great! only complaint I had was that our pools were closing at 6pm while all the other resorts along the strip stayed open till 10 and 11 pm.

Don't stay here !!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-02-05
The unit was clean, but was not well-maintained. Everything - Furniture, kitchen appliances were all pretty awful. My impression was that nothing had been done in this unit since it was new. Before you stay here, look at the unit. I was moved to another unit while painting was done, and it was very nice. 1233 was not!

Relaxing!!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-12-27
The vacation rental is very wonderfully placed loved the 12th floor of the building. We spent new years here and had an amazing family trip.ty all so much for letting us stay. The toilet is a little wobbly probly needs fixed soon and a new fridge...

Broadwalk stay.
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-16
Great location. Very nice room..veiws were great.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Lisa, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Boardwalk Beach Resort Unit 1233. We agree, great condo and great views! Ocean Breeze Beach Vacation looks forward to you staying with us on your next trip to the beach! Thank you for sharing your stay with us.

50/50
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-13
I didn't like the fact we did not have maid service. The hotel was very dated and the rooms was small, the water pressure was horrible! No towels at the pool which is odd for a "resort" I don't think I would stay at this hotel again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Jeffrey W, it is provided in your reservation / check in information that - "daily maid service is not provided, cleaning is provided upon departure only". I am sorry that you did not see this information. We are not related to the resort, I will share your concern with the team there that you would have liked to have pool towels provided with your stay. I have no record of you phoning us at Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations about low water pressure. We do write in our literature to phone us if you have any troubles, we would have liked our maintenance to check that issue while you were in the unit. We do hope that you will reach out to us and give us a try again on your next stay.

Fun time
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-08-15
The only thing that I was not happy with was we had to pay for parking on the second car ( they only provide one parking pass)

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much William, We appreciate you taking the time to review this unit that you stayed in. I am glad that you had a great vacation here at the beach. I'm sorry that you had to pay for parking on your stay but we can only give one space with this unit, we tell people to call the resort to ask about other parking. Other than that i'm sorry that you had to deal with that but I'm glad that you was happy with everything else. We hope to see you again next visit:)

Competing With Bristol Motor Speedway
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-28
Very nice unit and access to the beach could not have been easier. The staff was very accommodating. There are a number of restaurants and shops nearby. The Friday and Saturday night truck parade, is deafening, until 1:00 AM. Do not plan to drive the streets after 8:00 PM. You will sit in traffic for hours.

Great view! Great location!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-05
The condo was clean and spacious. We had a great view of the ocean. We were very happy with the property and hope to return next year for a longer stay

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-29
Very clean and in a great location. We will definitely stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great Location
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-05-25
I had a great time in this condo. Me and my boyfriend was here for bike week and the view of the beach was beautiful. The only thing I could recommend is to work on the door lock because its a little complicated on how to lock and also invest in getting a better pots and pans for the kitchen. They were horrible to wash after use.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Camam
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-03-16
We got what we paid for, bathroom was small, front door was not very secure. View was great, it was within walking distance of everything we needed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

May 2017
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-05-28
Easy booking and nice location. Plenty of parking.

Long Weekend
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-09-29
The room was just what we needed. Nothing too fancy, but it had everything that we needed. The area of the rental was perfect for us. It was close enough the restaurants, etc. where walking was always an option.

our first trip to myrtle beach
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-09-17
We stayed at this condo for a week. It was a absolute great location, staff was nice property was clean but could use some updates.

Myrtle beach vacation 2016
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-08-04
The people were nice and easy to deal with. View was awesome. The room was nice but dirty there was sand in the beds fairly sure room hadn't been cleaned luckily we found extra sheets and vacuum and cleaned the room .

Vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-07-25
It was great time for me and my family.

Great Place For the Price
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-07-19
We had a great time staying at the beach and being on the main street in Myrtle Beach. The only thing we would have liked better is for the pools, pool decks, and elevators to be cleaner.

The room was very clean.

Vacation 2016
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-06-25
Our Resort was very clean when we arrived. The resort was very close to the attraction and also beach front. We had a very good visit to myrtle Beach and will certainly recommend Board Walk to anyone going to Myrtle Beach. Our Beach view was amazing, the resort was quiet and the people very pleasant. Thanks
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather