Boardwalk Beach Resort 1233
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Boardwalk Beach Resort is located beach side in downtown Myrtle Beach. It is conveniently located within a short walk to many restaurants and attractions and one of the closest oceanfront resorts to the Convention center.

This one bedroom condo is located on the 12th floor and is oceanfront. Relax on the oceanfront balcony while having your morning coffee and take in our breathtaking East Coast sunrises or watch the dolphin play.

The condo has a full kitchen that is equipped with everything you need for those days when you just want to dine in and relax at the beach. It will sleep up to 8 people with 2 queen beds in the bedroom and a murphy bed and sleeper sofa in the living room. The bathroom has a large jetted jacuzzi tub/shower combo.

The resort amenities include a large oceanfront pool, lazy river, kiddie pool, indoor pool and jacuzzi. If you wish to stay off the sand, relax in a lounge chair on the grassy area in front of the pool under a palm tree. From the thousands of restaurants, hundreds of shops and attractions galore, there is something for everyone to enjoy. The area is home to over 100 golf courses!


In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
SPRING BIKE FEST 7/13-7/19/20
FALL BIKE FEST 10/4-10/11/20

Scroll to bottom of page for Cancellation Policy

Amenities ↑↓

jetted tub, sleep sofa /futon
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, botanical garden
recommended, not necessary
Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
wifi, Cable TV
Satellite / Cable, Television
Heating, Air Conditioning, Internet, Elevator, Linens Provided, Hair Dryer, Living Room, Towels Provided
Full Kitchen, Cookware, Toaster, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker
Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Oven, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker
gambling casinos, horseback riding, beachcombing, horseshoes, walking, sight seeing, scenic drives, photography, outlet shopping
Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, blow dryer, Wireless Internet, Jacuzzi Tub, oceanfront
Beachfront, Waterfront, Resort, Oceanfront, Downtown
Shared Pool, Balcony, Beach, kiddie pool, lazy river, indoor pool
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Communal Pool
cycling, freshwater fishing, deepsea fishing, fishing, tennis, golf, hiking, water tubing, water skiing, swimming, surfing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, pier fishing, snorkeling, jet skiing, wind-surfing
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Family, Adventure, Tourist Attractions, Sports & Activities

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Don't stay here !!

By: Trip Date: 2020-02-05
The unit was clean, but was not well-maintained. Everything - Furniture, kitchen appliances were all pretty awful. My impression was that nothing had been done in this unit since it was new. Before you stay here, look at the unit. I was moved to another unit while painting was done, and it was very nice. 1233 was not!


By: Trip Date: 2019-12-27
The vacation rental is very wonderfully placed loved the 12th floor of the building. We spent new years here and had an amazing family trip.ty all so much for letting us stay. The toilet is a little wobbly probly needs fixed soon and a new fridge...

Broadwalk stay.

By: Trip Date: 2019-09-16
Great location. Very nice room..veiws were great.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Lisa, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Boardwalk Beach Resort Unit 1233. We agree, great condo and great views! Ocean Breeze Beach Vacation looks forward to you staying with us on your next trip to the beach! Thank you for sharing your stay with us.


By: Trip Date: 2019-09-13
I didn't like the fact we did not have maid service. The hotel was very dated and the rooms was small, the water pressure was horrible! No towels at the pool which is odd for a "resort" I don't think I would stay at this hotel again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Jeffrey W, it is provided in your reservation / check in information that - "daily maid service is not provided, cleaning is provided upon departure only". I am sorry that you did not see this information. We are not related to the resort, I will share your concern with the team there that you would have liked to have pool towels provided with your stay. I have no record of you phoning us at Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations about low water pressure. We do write in our literature to phone us if you have any troubles, we would have liked our maintenance to check that issue while you were in the unit. We do hope that you will reach out to us and give us a try again on your next stay.

Fun time

By: Trip Date: 2019-08-15
The only thing that I was not happy with was we had to pay for parking on the second car ( they only provide one parking pass)

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much William, We appreciate you taking the time to review this unit that you stayed in. I am glad that you had a great vacation here at the beach. I'm sorry that you had to pay for parking on your stay but we can only give one space with this unit, we tell people to call the resort to ask about other parking. Other than that i'm sorry that you had to deal with that but I'm glad that you was happy with everything else. We hope to see you again next visit:)

Competing With Bristol Motor Speedway

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-28
Very nice unit and access to the beach could not have been easier. The staff was very accommodating. There are a number of restaurants and shops nearby. The Friday and Saturday night truck parade, is deafening, until 1:00 AM. Do not plan to drive the streets after 8:00 PM. You will sit in traffic for hours.

Great view! Great location!

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-05
The condo was clean and spacious. We had a great view of the ocean. We were very happy with the property and hope to return next year for a longer stay

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great vacation

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-29
Very clean and in a great location. We will definitely stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great Location

By: Trip Date: 2018-05-25
I had a great time in this condo. Me and my boyfriend was here for bike week and the view of the beach was beautiful. The only thing I could recommend is to work on the door lock because its a little complicated on how to lock and also invest in getting a better pots and pans for the kitchen. They were horrible to wash after use.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!


By: Trip Date: 2018-03-16
We got what we paid for, bathroom was small, front door was not very secure. View was great, it was within walking distance of everything we needed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

May 2017

By: Trip Date: 2017-05-28
Easy booking and nice location. Plenty of parking.

Long Weekend

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-29
The room was just what we needed. Nothing too fancy, but it had everything that we needed. The area of the rental was perfect for us. It was close enough the restaurants, etc. where walking was always an option.

our first trip to myrtle beach

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-17
We stayed at this condo for a week. It was a absolute great location, staff was nice property was clean but could use some updates.

Myrtle beach vacation 2016

By: Trip Date: 2016-08-04
The people were nice and easy to deal with. View was awesome. The room was nice but dirty there was sand in the beds fairly sure room hadn't been cleaned luckily we found extra sheets and vacuum and cleaned the room .


By: Trip Date: 2016-07-25
It was great time for me and my family.

Great Place For the Price

By: Trip Date: 2016-07-19
We had a great time staying at the beach and being on the main street in Myrtle Beach. The only thing we would have liked better is for the pools, pool decks, and elevators to be cleaner.

The room was very clean.

Vacation 2016

By: Trip Date: 2016-06-25
Our Resort was very clean when we arrived. The resort was very close to the attraction and also beach front. We had a very good visit to myrtle Beach and will certainly recommend Board Walk to anyone going to Myrtle Beach. Our Beach view was amazing, the resort was quiet and the people very pleasant. Thanks


Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather