Sands Ocean Club 1231
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

It is the perfect FAMILY vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.
Sands Ocean Club Resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled resorts in Myrtle Beach. This resort provides a perfect setting for live entertainment and relaxing good times. You can listen to the music while relaxing on the beach, around the pool or party down with the crowd around the bar. And if the music really moves you, get up and bust a move on the beachfront dance floor or even in the sand if you prefer. There is also the ATLANTIS SPA which offers massages, facials, manicures and more. For nightly fun and entertainment, visit Sandals lounge in the resort with nightly happy hour, karoake & dancing.
On-site Amenities: The onsite amenities include both indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, whirlpool and fitness room. The onsite restaurant is open daily for breakfast or come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours)for some of the best burgers on the beach. Sand's new indoor plaza lounge area features five public Internet kiosks in a setting inspired with tropical plants, a plasma television, skylights and ceiling fans.
Unit Details: Condo 1231 is an oceanview studio condo with an amazing view. Just open the sliding glass doors and listen to the live music while relaxing with the view of our beautiful beach. This condo will sleep 4 with 2 full/double beds. It has ceramic tile throughout, no carpeting and is equipped with a full remodeled kitchen with stainless appliances for those days when you just want to dine and stay at the resort.
Come for a visit and see why we love to call this area home. Your only problem will be not having enough time to do everything you want to do.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED

****2019 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/10-5/19/2019
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/24-5/27/2019
MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
combination tub/shower, tub, toilet, shower, outdoor shower, double
ATTRACTIONS
water parks, theme parks, restaurants, museums, live theater, festivals, coin laundry, cinemas, churches
Convenience
Golf Course, Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store, lounge
DINING_CHECKBOX
Dining
Entertainment
Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Internet, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Linens Provided, Parking
KITCHEN
Dishwasher, Dishes & Utensils, Toaster, Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave, Kitchen, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
walking, sight seeing, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseshoes, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives
Living
Linens, Air Conditioning, High Speed Internet
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, medical services, groceries
LOCATION_TYPE
Water View, Resort, Ocean View, Beach View, Beachfront
Outdoor
Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, poolside bar/grill, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, Shared Pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / Patio
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Heated Pool
ROOM_SUBTYPE
studio
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
wind-surfing, freshwater fishing, fly fishing, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, water skiing, water tubing, swimming
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Girls trip!

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-15
Clean room, lrg bathroom, and comfy beds that took care of hangovers just fine. Kitchen was nicely stocked w items req'd to heat up quick meals and had a 4burner stovetop and a dishwasher. Bathroom fan didn't work and toilet was a slow flusher but worked fine. It's a little off-putting to have to take your own trash out but we survived. Our late check in was well-accomodated and the rental office is close enough to be convenient.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Nice View

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-13
Beautiful view. Key pickup location 20 min ride from where you stay but still worth it. Plenty of towels,shower hot, bed comfy. Staff friendly at the resort location. Leasing agent just a phone call away.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great Location Wonderful staff

By: Trip Date: 2018-09-30
We had rented this exact unit for the last two years. The rental is in a wonderful location, the hotel is outstanding, and the amenities are great. The only down side was the cleanliness of the unit. It is not only showing a little wear(which is expected) and tear but needs a deep cleaning done. Possibly also replace the box springs that are very stained. Other than that the view is the best there is and the company is great to work with.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

our Stay SEP6 to SEP9

By: Trip Date: 2018-09-06
Arraived late, picked key up at the rental office. Got a key card to park. Hotel was nice. room was so and so. You can tell the box spring bug sheet never gets changed. Dont know if it was moldy or not but it had stains on it. And when calling the office they said, we dont change them. Also in your 48h notice it doesnt state that there will be no house keeping done during your stay. The hotel maids will not clean your room or change sheets or anything like that. I was not too impressed with that. I wont be staying there again. At least we were only there for a few nights. Oh and the mattresses are horribly to sleep on...

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We apologize about the box spring cover, im not sure whom you spoke with but if you contact the office housekeeping will come replace that for you. We never refuse a guest clean linens. We list in our ad as well as check in information that we do not offer daily housekeeping during your stay. Housekeeping cleans the unit after your departure. We apologize for the confusion and hope you were still able to enjoy your stay.

Condo was okay

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-13
Maintenance through rental place needs work. Remote didn't work correctly as well as the refrigerator. Maintenance did nothing to help the refrigerator and the remote was fixed a few days later.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are happy to report the refrigerator has been fixed. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great room

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-21
We only had issues with two things. The AC didn't really cool the room. We turned it down to 70 and it never turned off the whole time we were there and the area near the AC unit was cool but the further you got away the hotter it got. There was a fan in the room but it was broken and would not turn on. I think had it worked we could have cooled the room better. Other than that it was a great place to stay and we plan to go back next year.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! If you are experiencing any issues with the AC, we encourage you to give us a call so we can send maintenance out to fix the problem. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Best vacation spot on the beach!!

By: Trip Date: 2018-05-25
LThe nicest staff I have ever had and I’ve been coming to MB for 40 years. Loved this place !!!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Will read checkin details next time

By: Trip Date: 2018-03-29
The room was nice. Didn’t realize there wasn’t an oven. Didn’t read the check in details so I have to leave the property & drive 20 minutes to pick up the keys. We never found the lazy river they had advertised. But the location was nice the view was good. Only one of the hot tubs had heat. But in all we were pleased with our stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great resort

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-17
The resort overall was great. Enjoyed the daily entertainment at Ocean Annie's, River City Cafe on site. Directly on beach. Lazy River was small but adequate. Didn't have time to enjoy the spa. Condo itself was nice;however, beds were not extremely comfortable and the cookware provided was filthy. Last day there we did see a roach. In spite of that, I would stay again due to entertainment onsite.

Vacation with the Grand Children

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-12
The place was very nice to stay at. It was a little small but all worked out. The pool and lazy river was great. Also the ocean and chairs plus umbrella rental was easy to rent. The only down sided was the late night music and fireworks. Why would you have fireworks at 10:45pm. Why not 9 . Children are going to sleep and this wakes them up. Last Parking was easy and a plus.

Nice place but not clean

By: Trip Date: 2017-06-29
Not a clean place to stay

Last minute family get away!

By: Trip Date: 2017-05-19
Had a great time traveled with two younger children atmosphere was family friend everyone was super nice staff other guest... had a great time!! Cant wait to go back!will defiantly use the same companyand location again!!!!

Spring Break Get Away

By: Trip Date: 2017-03-25
There was a nice view of the beach from the balcony. The walls were thin. We could hear our neighbors partying in the middle of the night. After getting into the hot tub, we smelled really bad.

Great location!!!

By: Trip Date: 2016-12-21
It was a wonderful place. We enjoy the gym, pool and hot tubs. The staff is polite and helpful.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
80°
haze
78% humidity
wind: 3m/s W
H 83 • L 77
92°
Tue
89°
Wed
82°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap