Sands Ocean Club 223
- 2 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

Sands Ocean Club is a FUN RESORT FOR COUPLES OR FAMILIES! There is something for everyone. Enjoy the great water amenities and on-site dining to amazing music at Ocean Annie's.

UNIT DETAILS: This absolutely stunning 2nd floor 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath condo, which sleeps 6, features a BEAUTIFUL OCEAN VIEW from the balcony, couch and Master Bedroom! Relax on the LARGE BALCONY while having your morning coffee and take in our beautiful East Coast sunrises. As this unit overlooks Ocean Annie's and the pool area, you can enjoy the live music in the evenings! With 1 queen bed in the master bedroom, 2 twins in the 2nd bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone. This modern & soothing condo has a FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN with new granite counter tops, cookware & dinnerware so you will have everything that you need when you want to cook and dine in.

RESORT AMENITIES: The onsite amenities include both indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, whirlpool and fitness room. The onsite restaurant is open daily for breakfast or come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe for some of the best burgers on the beach. Sand's new indoor plaza lounge area features five public Internet kiosks in a setting inspired with tropical plants, a plasma television, skylights and ceiling fans.

SANDS OCEAN CLUB RESORT has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled resorts in Myrtle Beach! This resort provides a perfect setting for live entertainment and relaxing good times. You can listen to the music while relaxing on the beach, around the pool or party down with the crowd around the bar. And if the music really moves you, get up and bust a move on the beachfront dance floor or even in the sand if you prefer. There is also the ATLANTIS SPA which offers massages, facials, manicures and more. For nightly fun and entertainment, visit Sandals lounge in the resort with nightly happy hour, karaoke & dancing.

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Spend the Day at Barefoot Landing where you will find fine dining at Greg Norman’s Australian Grille to casual fare at Jimmy Buffet’s sister restaurant “Lulu’s”, souvenir shopping to high end items, rides for the kids & free events!

This is a NON SMOKING UNIT. No smoking in the room OR on the balcony!
You must be at least age 25 to rent! Proof of age required!!

SPECIALS:
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

*During the summer this unit rents WEEKLY ONLY from Sat - Sat*

YOU'RE ALLOTTED 2 PARKING SPACES WITH THIS UNIT!

MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT RESORT

**BIKE WEEK DATES**
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

SCROLL TO BOTTOM FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
Convenience
Golf Course, onsite convenience store, lounge, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Grocery, onsite restaurant, Movie Theatres
DINING_CHECKBOX
Dining
Entertainment
Cable TV, DVD Player, wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Linens Provided, Hair Dryer, Elevator, Iron & Board, Air Conditioning, Living Room, Towels Provided, Internet
Health and Safety
Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Towels and bedding washed in water , High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices
Kitchen
Cookware, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, dishwasher
KITCHEN
Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
bird watching, beachcombing, walking, sight seeing, scenic drives, photography, paddle boating, horseshoes, horseback riding, gambling casinos
Living
High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Central Air, oceanview, Linens, blow dryer
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
massage therapist, laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Ocean View
Outdoor
indoor pool, poolside bar/grill, lazy river, Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Beach, Balcony
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
water skiing, tennis, surfing, swimming, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, water tubing, golf, wind-surfing, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, pier fishing, freshwater fishing, jet skiing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Nice place!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-09-24
The vacation rental was exactly like the pictures,the decorations were nice. Plenty of towels and sheets that were provided steriled, you will have to make up your own beds due to COVID, which was fine. Everything was provided for cooking. Etc.The place could use a thorough cleaning, Like clean and hover the rugs and clean around beds and fix the leaking faucet in the tub. The hallways in the Building need to replace the carpet, it was very dirty and smelled. Overall the place was nice.

Great property
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-16
Great place, location, view! Everything was perfect!

Time to get away.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-10
A fun and relaxing time.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Steve, for taking the time to review your unit. We are so pleased that you had a fun and relaxing time while you was on your vacation. We hope that you had safe travels back home and that we will see you next trip and many after that :)

Myrtle Beach Vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-30
Our rental experience was positive. We contacted the office on our way to Myrtle beach as we were running behind. They reassured me they would put our key cards in the lock box and provided clear instructions as to what we needed to do

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

beautiful place, poor management communication
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-10-26
My sisters and I travel a lot and this was one of the prettiest places we have stayed. After a few days of travel, we arrived in the evening exhausted in a torrential rain storm only to discover we had to turn around and drive 20 miles away to get the key. We were not told this before our departure. evidently an email was sent while we were in route.
Also be aware, when they say no toiletries this also means toilet paper. This was news to us. Another trip in downpour to find a store. We loved the place, perfect location, and if you check your email the day before you arrive and pack toilet paper you will love it too.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Im sorry you had some trouble during your stay. We do list on our website upon booking that off site key pick up is required for Sands Ocean Club Units. Or office is 12 miles from the resort. We do not provide toiletries but we do stock the rooms with a roll of toilet paper, papertowels, hand soap..etc. to get you started to avoid having to go out upon arrival for these things. Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice cozy place
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-09-05
We all enjoyed our stay. Very roomy condo decorated nicely

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Grea getaway
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-11
Very nice atmosphere. Convenient bar on the beach

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great Family Trip
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-02
We shared a great few days with two of our granddaughters.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

First Experience in Myrtle Beach
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-16
First time in Myrtle Beach. Our original unit sold and the company easily chose another unit that fit our needs. The location had a decent Ocean view and was mostly clean. The staff at the office were helpful and overall we had a good first experience at Myrtle Beach.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Amazing bacation for our family of 4
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-01
The rental was beautiful! Very clean and roomy. The master bed was comfortable but the sheets were flannel, too hot for me. There were no dish towels and only 1 cloth. The condo its self was nice. It was very busy, over yhe 4th of July, so we did not use the pool, or eat at any of the resturaunys at the condo. Ocean Annies was a neet place. Looks like a place were the locals hang out. I would come back and stay!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Very nice condo
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-06-14
Condo was very spacious and beautifully decorated and with ocean view.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great beach place!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-05-17
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach, and we'd love to return to this same rental unit! It has an awesome location and is very tastefully decorated! We only had one issue with the master shower (very little pressure); but, otherwise, it was fantastic!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beautiful Condo
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-03-31
Our room was beautiful. It was perfect for my family. We will definitely be back.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

First stay in North Myrtle Beach
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-02-12
We stayed for six weeks and during that time,we could see the ocean anytime we wanted. Heaven! The construction going on was a bit annoying but the ocean was beyond that view and it was spectacular.
Please supply more bed linens and towels and chairs for the beach.
Less plastic in the kitchen, please and better cooking utensils .
Table napkins and a tablecloth would be nice. All in all, it was most pleasant

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

First stay in North Myrtle Beach South Carolina
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-01-13
We are right on the beach looking at the ocean anytime we want! The condo is nicely appointed with interesting artwork and comfy furniture. Kitchen equipment could be a bit more useful to an experienced cook. Less plastic and more glass. All in all we've enjoyed our stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Ready to come back
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-09-17
I loved the whole experience. The staff was helpful. Lots of fun. I understand why the band sometimes did not play and yet, all the fliers do not reflect that they only play based on occupancy. That was a negative.

FUN FUN FUN
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-08-12
The vacation rental was almost perfect except for the roaches on bottom floor by pool. Creepy. BIG. But aside from that it was a blast...loved being close to the beach and things to do with the kids. Would definately do it again.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather