Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower 2527
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

We love Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect family vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.

This resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled family resorts in Myrtle Beach. It provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach. Bask in the warmth of the Myrtle Beach sun around the large oceanfront pool and lazy river while taking in the beauty of our beautiful beach. Enough to make any vacation a perfect one.

The resort is located in the beautiful section of the beach known as the 'Golden Mile' in the north part of Myrtle Beach. Condo 2527 is located direct oceanfront on the 5th floor with amazing views of the beach and ocean. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. It will sleep 6 people with 2 full beds in the bedroom plus a sleeper sofa in the living room.

This beautiful condo has been completely remodeled and has a fully equipped kitchen which includes a 2 burner ceramic cooktop, full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave and everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax at the beach.

Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort. In the evening, venture out to take in all that the area has to offer. There is something for everyone to love here at the beach!


THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT and you must be at least 25 years old to rent ,we will need a copy of your ID for verification of this.


AS OF JANUARY 1, 2015, MOTORCYCLES WILL NO LONGER BE ALLOWED AT THE RESORT

We are not affiliated with Sands Resorts Rental company. The waterpark is privately owned and we do not have access. ALSO WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE KID ZONE

CONDO IS NON SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED


MOTORCYCLES ARE NOT ALLOWED AT THE RESORT

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
combination tub/shower
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, botanical garden
Convenience
onsite fitness center, onsite convenience store, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, onsite restaurant, lounge
Entertainment
Cable TV, wifi, DVD Player
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
GENERAL
Elevator, Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Hair Dryer, Linens Provided, Iron & Board, Internet, Heating, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning
KITCHEN
Toaster, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Coffee Maker
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, dishwasher, Microwave
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
gambling casinos, beachcombing, walking, sight seeing, scenic drives, photography, paddle boating, horseshoes, bird watching, horseback riding, outlet shopping
Living
blow dryer, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, oceanfront, Linens, Ironing Board
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View
Outdoor
Balcony, Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Communal Pool, Hot Tub
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
surf fishing, cycling, deepsea fishing, golf, fishing, freshwater fishing, hiking, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, water tubing, jet skiing, pier fishing, wind-surfing, sailing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Enjoyed My Stay

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-11
Despite the 1970 decore and the funky doors to bedroom/bathroom we enjoyed out stay. A few things wrong with the room but not enough to contact Management about. We will be back next year but in a updated condo.

May 6-11th, 2019

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-06
The space was smaller than expected, but was fine for two people. The burners were very slow to warm up when we tried to cook. The location was great, but I felt like i was staying at a motel rather than a resort. The generators are right outside the room and you could hear them at night.

Great Spot on the Ocean

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-11
What a great find. I enjoyed the location and the new remodel of the condo was just right. If you're looking for a great spot I highly recommend it. Not a lot of room but just enough for a few. Loved this condo ��

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Ocean view all day long

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-08
A comfortable condo, well located and convenient. We loved the view we had on the sea. Balcony very much appreciated. Size of the condo suitable for 2 people. Close to a lot of things. A beautiful beach. Front desk staff helping even though they had nothing to do with the rental. We would definitely recommend this condo.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

Nice ocean front appartment

By: Trip Date: 2019-01-28
Location of appartment is very nice. Excellent view of the ocean at any time. Conveniently located near stores and restaurants. Kitchen faucets are wobbly, and more complete kitchen ustensils will improve convenience.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

Christmas on the Beach

By: Trip Date: 2018-12-24
Christmas on the beach is they way my family of 5 wanted to celebrate our Christmas holiday. The views were perfect! Property size was perfect! Property management was perfect! The downside came in when the only toilet wouldn't properly flush; and we had to constantly plunge the entire time. My second issue was the property not having an actual oven. It was Christmas and I wanted to cook my meals from scratch for us to just smell good food, decorate our tree, & bring in Christmas on the beach. Looking at the pictures I thought the dishwasher was the oven, so long story short. My meals were unable to get cooked the way I had planned. Being that there is a sink in the unit, the dishwasher can go for an oven. Most ppl by plastic utensils when vacationing anyways. Overall my family was delighted to stay there and my kids are in age from 3 to 8, the space was just right! Christmas on the beach was still fantastic, especially with the beautiful views of the water.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice Get Away

By: Trip Date: 2018-10-22
Older, but nice unit with beautiful ocean front view. Comfortable furnishings. Ideal for a retired couple. Management company was no help at all when loud construction noises interrupted two of our vacation days. They didn't even try to make any calls. We also did not appreciate the pest control company coming twice during our stay. They were difficult to work with when a major hurricane hit three days before our first scheduled vacation. Many roads were still flooded at the time we were to arrive. Finally agreed to reschedule.

Great view

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-06
Building was in needs of a little TLC. Location was perfect and close to everything. The condo was just the right size for my wife, child and myself. This location is perfect if you want to wake up and sit on the balcony with some coffee and see the sun come up over the ocean.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice but small

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-14
We enjoyed our stay at Myrtle Beach. The condo was nice but very small.
The only complaint I have is that we weren't able to go into the water park on the property. It's the same amout of money to book through the resort as home awa. If you book through the resort you get a wrist band and you can use the water park which has a bigger pool.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Myrtle Beach Weekend

By: Trip Date: 2018-03-16
The place was great, including the location! Not sure how hectic it might get in the summer but the resort staff were friendly and helpful.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Condo review for condo at Sand Dunes Resort

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-05
The condo is extremely convenient, and in a great location. We had a good time. However there are a few things needing addressed. We were a party of 6, and the condo is rated for 6 occupants, but there were only 5 forks and utensils in the unit. Though decorated very nicely, besides a few wall scrapes, etc. There was not a vacuum in the unit. The floors were sandy upon arrival, and remained so. It's impossible to sweep up sand out of the grout of tile. Lastly, since we rented from an outside source, staff said they were unable to help us, even with the simplest of questions,such as, where do we place garbage, etc. I would recommend to a friend as long as things were corrected, or situations were properly explained to them. If you wish, contact me to further discuss.

Loved our stay here.

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-02
The room and resort was great! We had 2 adults and 3 children staying in the room. The only thing we would change was that the pull out bed was very uncomfortable but that was to be expected w a pull out.

Vacation in Myrtle Beach

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-08
Nice place. Great location.

Baca stay!

By: Trip Date: 2017-06-22
It was a great experience

Easter Holiday

By: Trip Date: 2017-04-13
I was very satisfied with the unit. It met all my expectations.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
80°
haze
78% humidity
wind: 3m/s W
H 83 • L 77
92°
Tue
89°
Wed
82°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap