Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower 2337
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

We love Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect family vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.

This resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled family resorts in Myrtle Beach. It provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach. Bask in the warmth of the Myrtle Beach sun around the large oceanfront pool and lazy river while taking in the beauty of our beautiful beach. Enough to make any vacation a perfect one.

The resort is located in the beautiful section of the beach known as the 'Golden Mile' in the north part of Myrtle Beach. Condo 2337 is located direct oceanfront on the 3rd floor with amazing views of the beach and ocean. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. It will sleep 5 people with 2 full beds plus a futon sleeper sofa in the living room. This beautiful condo has a fully equipped kitchen which includes a 2 burner ceramic cooktop, full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave and everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax at the beach. Brand new flooring put in Spring 2019.

Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort. In the evening, venture out to take in all that the area has to offer. There is something for everyone to love here at the beach!

We provide linens and towels for your stay. There are laundry facilities within the building if needed. Thank you for your inquiries and we hope to see you visiting our beautiful beach!


THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT and you must be at least 25 years old to rent PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!

YOUR ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPOT WITH THIS UNIT!

AS OF JANUARY 1, 2015, MOTORCYCLES WILL NO LONGER BE ALLOWED AT THE RESORT



CONDO IS NON SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED

WE ARE NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE SAND DUNES ONSITE RENTALS. WATERPARK AND FAMILY FUN ZONE NEXT DOOR ARE PRIVATELY OWNED AND WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS

MOTORCYCLES ARE NOT ALLOWED AT THE RESORT

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
combination tub/shower
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
Convenience
onsite convenience store, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant, onsite fitness center, lounge
Entertainment
Cable TV, DVD Player, wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television
GENERAL
Iron & Board, Heating, Internet, Hair Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Elevator, Air Conditioning, Towels Provided, Linens Provided
Kitchen
Cookware, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, dishwasher, 2 burner cooktop
KITCHEN
Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Stove, Toaster, Dishwasher
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
bird watching, gambling casinos, paddle boating, beachcombing, photography, outlet shopping, horseshoes, walking, horseback riding, scenic drives
Living
Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, oceanfront, blow dryer
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort
Outdoor
Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool, Balcony
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Heated Pool, Indoor Pool, Communal Pool
ROOM_SUBTYPE
studio
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
deepsea fishing, surf fishing, pier fishing, jet skiing, tennis, golf, freshwater fishing, fishing, cycling, sailing, water skiing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surfing, swimming, water tubing, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, children welcome, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Overall good place but needed to be cleaned more thoroughly

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-17
Our vacation was overall good. My only complaint would be that it could have been cleaned more thoroughly. The visible areas, beds, bathroom etc. We're cleaned well but inside the drawers we're pretty dirty, we ended up keeping all of our clothing in our suitcases. It was not a huge deal. Also my daughter found an old cigarette pack underneath the AC unit on the balcony which had some old butts in it. Again it was a minor thing, I would not have even noticed it if she didn't tell me it was under there. Luckily she is old enough to know not to touch that kind of stuff. Had my 2 year old got a hold of it though it could have been bad.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking time to review our unit. We so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us and were hoping that you choose us for your next vacations :)

Great Location Good Price

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-10
Were were overall pleased
After reading the reviews we decided to bring our own bedding and glad we did, There was sand in the beds when we arrived. Everything else was great.
Great view and location
Our family of 5 enjoyed our stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Nice location terrible parking

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-03
Overall it was nice great view dissappointed in that we never got clean towels. Never did this before and was not aware that no toiletries meant no bath towels too. Also parking was HORRIBLE the garage was full and had to turn around with very little space several times then after asking at the front desk they told me there is a garage across the street not fun with two young children and lots to carry they should reserve first floors for elderly handicapped and families not 20 yr old on schools out vacay there were a couple hundred if them!

Excellent vacation

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-25
We had a blast. Perfect location. Everything you need!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Vacation Stay

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-23
Had a great stay. The only complaint is we did not get any clean towels while we were there and the front desk said they could not help because we did not rent thru the hotel. Other than that, great location, great stay.

Beautiful View

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-30
The view in our room was our favorite part! It was beautiful! We had a great vacation!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Very Satisfied

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-11
My first overall experience using VRBO was great! The company managing the rental of this room communicated very clearly via email and by phone. The room was mostly clean - there was a vacuum in the closet which was great so I could clean up after ourselves. Upon arrival, I was told that there were some features of the resort that we would not have access to since we were a private rental. My kids and I were there for the beach so that was fine with us. The lobby areas were always clean which was impressive considering the constant sand being brought in. I found the onsite laundry very helpful! It was great to go home with clean clothes rather than a mound of laundry. I would return to this room as it met our needs perfectly!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Wonderful

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-11
I am very satisfied with the room and the service. When we first arrived one of the beds didn't seem to have fresh linen. When we called they delivered us fresh linen. The property was accurate as far as the location. It was very clean and well-maintained. It could use an update such as furniture and a new look. It looks kind of modern. I would recommend this property to a friend and relative. There was restaurants around the area. There are other activities to enjoy while being there.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Spring time get away

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-25
Condo was clean and ocean front. Lots of towels provided and kitchen well stocked.

The only thing i wished is that there was a secondary security lock for nighttime.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great time in Myrtle Beach!

By: Trip Date: 2017-10-01
We stayed at the Sand Dunes resort for 2 weeks in October and enjoyed it. The weather was great, the ocean still warm, the room was clean and the view from our 3rd floor balcony was exactly what we were looking for.

The resort has a couple outdoor/indoor pools, a gym, restaurant, variety store, laundromat and a golf booking desk. You can't beat this for the money!

The owner was also pleasant to deal with and would reply to emails the same day.

On the down side, I only wish the outdoor pool was heated and the noisy water jets had been shut off at night. Parking was also hard to find at times and a fair walking distance to the room. Finally, the owner could make the experience a little more personal by providing a name. :)

Fantastic place!

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-17
I came to this unit for a four night getaway, and it was absolutely perfect!!!

GOOD

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-14
I HAVE GOOD STAY NICE PLACE THANK YOU/MISS

Ocean front

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-17
We had a great time. The rental was clean and was basically a hotel room with a kitchenette. We liked the view of the pool as well as the beach. It was good family time
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
67°
overcast clouds
88% humidity
wind: 10m/s N
H 68 • L 66
78°
Sun
81°
Mon
74°
Tue
Weather from OpenWeatherMap