Forest Dunes 901
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

OCEAN VIEW - GORGEOUS - FULLY RENOVATED - ONE OF A KIND!

This OCEAN VIEW CONDO at FOREST DUNES is on CABANA ROW of the GOLDEN MILE, the quieter section of MB which is perfect for family vacations, beaching, shelling, walking & relaxing! It is located on the only section of beach that does not allow any buildings to be constructed on the beachfront. Best of all, you will be CENTRALLY LOCATED within a 5 minute drive of just about anything you would want to do on the Grand Strand!

This STUNNING & SPACIOUS 1 bedroom/1 bathroom condo is located on the 9TH FLOOR of the resort with BREATHTAKING OCEAN VIEWS. Enjoy your morning coffee on the private balcony while watching the sunrise. You might even catch a glimpse of dolphin playing in the surf!

COMPLETELY REMODELED FROM THE FLOORS UP WITH ALL BRAND NEW FURNITURE INCLUDING A COMFORTABLE KING MATTRESS/BED in the bedroom, this condo is a vacationer's dream! The LARGE FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN WITH ISLAND has all BRAND NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, SUBWAY TILE, UPGRADED COUNTERS and is stocked with everything that you would need to cook & dine in. The UPGRADED BATHROOM features SUBWAY TILE, A WALK-IN SHOWER WITH GLASS DOOR along with a WASHER/DRYER.

THE RESORT OFFERS MANY AMENITIES FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT. There is a indoor pool, jacuzzi, lazy river (enclosed during the winter), outdoor pool, kiddie pool, arcade, fitness room, onsite restaurant and parking garage. For fitness enthusiasts, there is an oceanside exercise trail along the beach.

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Spend the Day at Barefoot Landing, located along the waterway, for boutique shopping, dining and rides.

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 nights & get 4th night free! Valid on stays before 3/01/21.
* Repeat Guests receive 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO,
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT - PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!

YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING PASS FOR THIS UNIT.

Motorcycles, Golf carts, Scooters & Recreational Vehicles are NOT ALLOWED.

***BIKE WEEK DATES***
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21
CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

After much work, ALL the pools are now open. DHEC has approved all permits.

SCROLL DOWN FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
king, shower
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
Convenience
Outlet Shopping, Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant, onsite fitness center, beach towerls
Entertainment
Cable TV, wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / Cable, Television
GENERAL
Linens Provided, Heating, Internet, Elevator, Garage, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning, Towels Provided, Living Room
Kitchen
Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, dishwasher
KITCHEN
Refrigerator, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Dishes & Utensils, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
bird watching, photography, horseshoes, scenic drives, sight seeing, horseback riding, beachcombing, outlet shopping, gambling casinos, paddle boating
Living
Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, oceanview, blow dryer, 2nd row, Linens
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
fitness center
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Beach View, Ocean View
Outdoor
Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
fishing, cycling, deepsea fishing, snorkeling, surf fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, water tubing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, sound/bay fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

labor day weekend condo
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-08-30
Nice setting but condo was dirty.

Nice and comfortable
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-10
Had a great time and enjoyed our stay

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank Joey, for reviewing this unit. We are so pleased that you was able to come on vacation and had a great time and was able to enjoy your stay, Hope you had safe travels home and can't wait to see you again next time to the beach :)

Forest Dunes 901
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-07
It was a nice stay. Everything was well appointed. The only complaint is the mold in the tub. Also, the aleeper couch needs a better mattress. All in all we rrally enjoyed the location, and the views from our floor!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Awesome
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-23
Enjoyed the atmosphere and everyone was super nice. Would love to stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Forest Dunes Unit 901
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-02-16
Nice location. Best sunset view in Myrtle Beach. Poor internet reception in living room area and NO reception at all in bedroom. Had problems with electric plugs in living room tripping the breaker. Not one roll of spare toilet paper provided.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great vacation rental
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-21
Everything was as listed and looked just like the pictures. Only downside was the parking garage if you had a tote on top of your car not many parking spaces for that and my car wouldn't fit on the other parking decks. But the time when we didn't have a space, I let the guard and front desk know and I was able to park right up front for the night.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beach get-a-way
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-25
It was a nice stay. The elevator broke during our stay which made loading and unloading our luggage a challenge but overall it was a pleasant stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

We enjoyed our stay.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-04-19
Room was clean and had everything we needed to cook. Nice balcony with a side view of the ocean. Pools were all heated so that was great as the weather didn't cooperate. We wouldn't have been able to swim if they hadn't been. The half bath was convenient. Would stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great view
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-04-04
Great location. Condo was the perfect size and had everything we needed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beach stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-03-23
Great

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather