Forest Dunes 901
- 1 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Come discover everything that the Myrtle Beach area has to offer! From our beautiful beaches and abundant activities to over 100 golf courses, there is something for everyone to enjoy!
Forest Dunes is centrally located within a 5 minute drive of just about anything you would want to do on the Grand Strand. It is located on the only section of beach that does not allow any buildings to be constructed on the beachfront. Although the resort is located across the street from the beach, there are no buildings between it and the beach.

This beautiful and spacious 1 bedroom 1.5 bath condo is located on the 9th floor of the resort with breathtaking views up and down the beach. Enjoy your morning coffee on the private balcony while watching the sunrise. You might even catch a glimpse of dolphin playing in the surf.

There is a large kitchen that is fully equipped with everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax a the beach. The condo will sleep up to 4 with a king in the bedroom plus a sleeper sofa in the living room.

The resort offers many amenities for your enjoyment. There is a indoor pool, jacuzzi, lazy river (enclosed during the winter), outdoor pool, kiddie pool, arcade, fitness room, onsite restaurant and parking garage. For fitness enthusiasts, there is an oceanside exercise trail along the beach.

Come visit our beautiful beach and see why we love it so much. Sure you will feel the same way. There is something here to do for everyone to enjoy.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO, YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!
.

MOTORCYCLES AND TRAILERS ARE NOT ALLOWED AT THIS PROPERTY

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
king
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
Convenience
Outlet Shopping, Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant, onsite fitness center
Entertainment
Cable TV, DVD Player, wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Towels Provided, Living Room, Heating, Linens Provided, Internet, Garage, Fitness Room / Equipment, Elevator
KITCHEN
Toaster, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Coffee Maker
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, dishwasher, Toaster
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
beachcombing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, paddle boating, outlet shopping, horseshoes, horseback riding, gambling casinos
Living
Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, oceanview, 2nd row, Linens, blow dryer
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
fitness center
LOCATION_TYPE
Beach View, Ocean View, Resort
Outdoor
Shared Pool, Balcony, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
golf, fishing, freshwater fishing, surf fishing, jet skiing, deepsea fishing, hiking, pier fishing, sailing, water tubing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, cycling, sound/bay fishing, wind-surfing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Nice and comfortable

By: Trip Date: 2019-07-10
Had a great time and enjoyed our stay

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank Joey, for reviewing this unit. We are so pleased that you was able to come on vacation and had a great time and was able to enjoy your stay, Hope you had safe travels home and can't wait to see you again next time to the beach :)

Forest Dunes 901

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-07
It was a nice stay. Everything was well appointed. The only complaint is the mold in the tub. Also, the aleeper couch needs a better mattress. All in all we rrally enjoyed the location, and the views from our floor!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Awesome

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-23
Enjoyed the atmosphere and everyone was super nice. Would love to stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Forest Dunes Unit 901

By: Trip Date: 2019-02-16
Nice location. Best sunset view in Myrtle Beach. Poor internet reception in living room area and NO reception at all in bedroom. Had problems with electric plugs in living room tripping the breaker. Not one roll of spare toilet paper provided.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great vacation rental

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-21
Everything was as listed and looked just like the pictures. Only downside was the parking garage if you had a tote on top of your car not many parking spaces for that and my car wouldn't fit on the other parking decks. But the time when we didn't have a space, I let the guard and front desk know and I was able to park right up front for the night.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beach get-a-way

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-25
It was a nice stay. The elevator broke during our stay which made loading and unloading our luggage a challenge but overall it was a pleasant stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

We enjoyed our stay.

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-19
Room was clean and had everything we needed to cook. Nice balcony with a side view of the ocean. Pools were all heated so that was great as the weather didn't cooperate. We wouldn't have been able to swim if they hadn't been. The half bath was convenient. Would stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great view

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-04
Great location. Condo was the perfect size and had everything we needed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beach stay

By: Trip Date: 2018-03-23
Great

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
77°
scattered clouds
88% humidity
wind: 5m/s W
H 79 • L 75
95°
Fri
94°
Sat
84°
Sun
Weather from OpenWeatherMap