Sands Ocean Club 308
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

WE LOVE Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect FAMILY vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.
Sands Ocean Club Resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled resorts in Myrtle Beach. This resort provides a perfect setting for live entertainment and relaxing good times. You can listen to the music while relaxing on the beach, around the pool or party down with the crowd around the bar. And if the music really moves you, get up and bust a move on the beachfront dance floor or even in the sand if you prefer. There is also the ATLANTIS SPA which offers massages, facials, manicures and more. For nightly fun and entertainment, visit Sandals lounge in the resort with nightly happy hour, karoake & dancing.
MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT
On-site Amenities: The onsite amenities include both indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, whirlpool and spa. The onsite restaurant is open daily for breakfast or come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours)for some of the best burgers on the beach. Sand's new indoor plaza lounge area features five public Internet kiosks with free wifi throughout the resort, in a setting inspired with tropical plants, a plasma television, skylights and ceiling fans.
Unit Details: This 3rd floor condo is a direct oceanfront studio that is above the pool area and close to Ocean Annie's. Enjoy your morning coffee while watching sun rise over our beautiful ocean. This condo will sleep 4 with a full bed and sleeper sofa. It has a full kitchen with a stove, full size refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster and all pots, pans and dinnerware you will need for those days when you just want to relax at the resort.
In the evening, venture out and explore everything the Grand Strand area has to offer. Visit Broadway at the Beach or Barefoot Landing, home to many area attractions and shops, spend the day shopping at Tanger Outlet or venture a few miles North to Main Street in North Myrtle Beach and learn how to "Shag," the states official dance which originated on the beach back in the 20's. There is something for everyone to enjoy, here at the beach.
Come visit our beautiful beach and see why we are so happy to call this area home.

IN THE SUMMER, OUR WEEKS RUN SAT-SAT OR SUN-SUN. YOU CAN RENT LESS THAN A WEEK AS LONG AS ALL OF THE RENTAL NIGHTS FALL WITHIN THE SAME RENTAL WEEK AND DON'T CARRY OVER INTO THE NEXT WEEK.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.
Any reservations lasting 30+ days will require a $200 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT

****2019 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/10-5/19/2019
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/24-5/27/2019
MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
Convenience
onsite restaurant, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, lounge
Entertainment
Cable TV, wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / Cable, Television
GENERAL
Linens Provided, Heating, Internet, Elevator, Air Conditioning, Towels Provided
Kitchen
Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Toaster
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Dishes & Utensils
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
bird watching, horseback riding, gambling casinos, beachcombing, horseshoes, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
Living
oceanfront, High Speed Internet, Air Conditioning, Linens
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat, massage therapist
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Oceanfront
Outdoor
poolside bar/grill, Balcony, Shared Pool, Deck, lazy river, indoor pool, Beach, Hot Tub
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Communal Pool
ROOM_SUBTYPE
studio
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
hiking, cycling, golf, sailing, freshwater fishing, tennis, fishing, deepsea fishing, jet skiing, pier fishing, water tubing, water skiing, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Decent place

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-13
Perfect area. Condo itself was decent; a little old and run down, whole building smelled like smoke, but for the price, definitely worth it. Chairs on balcony were all broken; no extra toilet paper; had to take out our own garbage and there were no extra garbage bags. Biggest inconvenience was going all the way to the rental offices to pick up a key and then go to the condo - we used Uber as we had just flown in late in the evening, and it was super inconvenient.

Overall, however, it is a decent place - we had a great time, and would probably stay again. Honestly, the price you pay definitely reflects what you get.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

A great week!

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
We loved the location of the rental but did not like to have to pick up a key 18 minutes away from the resort and not being able to get it early even if you didn’t go in the rental until 3! Then when we did get to pick up the key and go to the resort a little after 3, we arrived with the bellboy and the room door was open and the room was not finished being cleaned and the cleaner had 2 little boys with her that we’re doing the vacuuming! She literally swept for 2 seconds in the bathroom and kitchen and threw the sand on the carpet and then poured a little bit of cleaner on the floor and just took a rag and wiped the kitchen and bathroom in 1 minute! No bucket or water was used! There was sand in every corner and along all of the baseboards! The bellboy just had to pile all of our stuff at the balcony door which then meant that whole area did not get vacuumed so I did that myself! I basically cleaned the whole place as it was not cleaned properly! The bed was nice and clean and there were lots of towels! We would rent again as things happen, and she was just overbooked and tried to rush to get us in!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

great place

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-01
everything was good

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-15
Room was clean and very nice. Thank you for allowing us to stay for a short while. Hopefully will have the opportunity to get this room again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great view

By: Trip Date: 2018-10-06
We had a great time. Perfect for 2. Hopefully can stay there again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Mother/daughters trip

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-06
This was the perfect little vacation. Room was small but very clean. Fit 4 people perfectly. Can’t say enough about the view! Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you so much for the great review, four 5's and 1, 4 and you commented you "Would definitely stay here again." Fantastic and thank you. But, then you said you would Not Recommend to others. Were so confused and unfortunately that will adversely affects the owner and the condo's rating. If your non recommendation was real could you please let us and VRBO know why. Thanks so much.

A nice little get away

By: Trip Date: 2018-05-24
The only thing I didn't like about this unit was I had to clean up behind the previous renters. The location is great the atmosphere is inviting and the live music was entertaining.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great view

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-02
The property was conveniently located. Although the weather was cold, we had an enjoyable time! Our only dislike was the carpet in the rental.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
80°
haze
78% humidity
wind: 3m/s W
H 83 • L 77
92°
Tue
89°
Wed
82°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap