Forest Dunes 1202
- 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

This OCEAN VIEW CONDO at FOREST DUNES which features 2 MASTER SUITES is located on CABANA ROW of the GOLDEN MILE, the quieter area of MB which is perfect for family vacations, beaching, shelling, walking & relaxing!

Forest Dunes is CENTRALLY LOCATED within a 5 minute drive of just about anything you would want to do on the Grand Strand. It is located on the only section of beach that does not allow any buildings to be constructed on the beachfront. Although the resort is located across the street from the beach, there are no buildings between it and the beach.

This gorgeous 3 BEDROOM & 2.5 BATH CONDO is located on the 12TH FLOOR of the resort with STUNNING VIEWS up and down the beach. Offering 2 MASTER SUITES, this condo will sleep up to 8 people with a KING IN THE MASTER BEDROOM, a queen in the second master suite, 2 twins in the 3rd bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. THE VIEWS FROM THE LIVING ROOM ARE BREATHTAKING! It boasts a FLOOR TO CEILING GLASS WINDOW that gives you beautiful views down the coast. The condo has a LARGE FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN that has everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax a the beach. There is a WASHER/DRYER in the condo for you to use so that you can dry those wet towels and swimsuits each day when you come back from the beach.

Enjoy your morning coffee on the private balcony while viewing the beautiful East Coast sunrises or late in the evening when the sun is setting and it's amazing colors are reflecting off of the ocean. Dolphin can often be spotted up and down the beach playing in the waves!

RESORT AMENITIES include: There is a indoor pool, Jacuzzi, lazy river (enclosed during the winter), outdoor pool, kiddie pool, arcade, onsite restaurant and parking garage. Enjoy the ocean side exercise trail along the beach or the nearby park with playground.

2021 RESORT UPDATES: Elevator Issues have been fixed & are running smoothly! The 2nd level observation deck has been renovated & is better than ever! Security camera's have been added throughout the resort and the indoor pool bathrooms will be renovated by mid March.

Come discover everything that the Myrtle Beach area has to offer! From our beautiful beaches and abundant activities to over 100 golf courses, there is something for everyone to enjoy!

SPECIALS & DEALS!! Call
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts. Exclusions may apply.
* Call for AAA, AARP & Military Discounts
* Repeat Guests receive 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!

**YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**

YOU ARE ALLOTTED 2 PARKING SPOTS FOR THIS UNIT.
1. ALL cars parked in the Forest Dunes garage must have a Forest Dunes parking pass easily displayed on the dash or hanging from the rearview mirror at all times. No exceptions. Without Forest Dunes identification, the vehicle will be towed.
2. Vehicles that are 6’8” or taller can park on the first floor in high top parking spaces. There are yellow lines on the parking pillars to help identify whether cars are 6’8” tall or not. If your vehicle roof is below the yellow line, even with a parking pass YOU WILL BE TOWED.
3. Parking in the 15 minute parking for extended periods of time or parking there overnight will get you towed regardless of whether you have a pass.

MOTORCYCLES AND TRAILERS ARE NOT ALLOWED AT THIS PROPERTY

***BIKE WEEK DATES***
SPRING BIKE FEST 05/13/22-05/22/22
FALL BIKE FEST 09/27/22-10/03/22

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 06/09/22-06/12/22

After much work, ALL the pools are now open. DHEC has approved all permits.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
sleep sofa /futon
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, museums, live theater, botanical garden
Convenience
Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
GENERAL
Elevator, Towels Provided, Living Room, Heating, Linens Provided, Internet, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning
Geographic
Near Beach, Ocean View 2nd Row
Health and Safety
High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Towels and bedding washed in water , Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices
Kitchen
Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, dishwasher, Toaster, Full Kitchen
KITCHEN
Microwave, Oven, Coffee Maker, Kitchen, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Dishes & Utensils, Stove, Toaster
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
sight seeing, bird watching, walking, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, beachcombing
Living
Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, oceanview, Ironing Board
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
fitness center
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Beach View, Ocean View, Near The Ocean
Outdoor
indoor pool, Beach, Balcony, lazy river, Shared Pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Communal Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
freshwater fishing, cycling, water skiing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, hiking, golf, fishing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, surfing, deepsea fishing, wind-surfing, water tubing, tennis
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Just Right!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-11-01
Myself and 3 sisters gathered from Michigan to celebrate one of my sisters BIG birthday!! It was perfect accommodations. We had plenty of room and location was perfect. Could use some updating and detailed cleaning. For the price and location we would stay again!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks for your feedback Marcy. We appreciate that. This is the time of year where we are doing our deep cleans and recommendations to better serve our owner and guests. We will be glad to have you back so whenever, you book your next vacation be sure to book directly on our website or by phone to take advantage of your 10% discount, a reward for our returning guest. Thank you for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations!

Forest Dunes Resort
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-30
Only problems were the dirt & dust on front 2 bedroom windowsills, & blinds. No bath mats in showers to prevent slipping, extra plastic chairs stacked on balcony were dirty. Balcony floor was dirty.
Would have been nice to know only 1 working elevator & other was closed for maintenance.
Other than that Location was excellent on the beach, staff was friendly on property including restaurant

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We appreciate the feedback Stephanie. This is the time of year where we are doing our deep cleans to better serve our guest and owners. Thank you for letting us know. Please visit us again to take advantage of your 10% off when you book directly through our website or by phone. We will be glad to have you back. Thanks for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations!

AWESOME VACATION STAY AT FOREST DUNES 1202!!!!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-08-09
First time in Vrbo accommodations and in Myrtle Beach. Terina Sheriff and the manager were "WONDERFUL" and made us feel right at home! Our Forest Dune room (1202) accommodations were great, very family friendly as pictured, and with AWESOME views and easy access to the beach! Although not a newer style hotel residence, as a retired military traveler, it was like being in our own "home", and we greatly enjoyed that feeling! The lazy river was our spot and the grandkids had a blast! So we look forward to staying again. I'll also pass on to other veterans and retirees looking for a place to stay in Myrtle Beach!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Family vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-07-25
The condo was nice, alittle outdated, but close to ocean and restaurants. We had issue with shower but by next day it was fixed . Would stay again in future

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Needs a Update
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-07-11
I Love the unit it's our seconded year staying here. It needs to be updated. The chairs on the balcony is all broken except for two of them. I called to report them and left a message nobody return my call. But we do love the place.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Thank you for the feedback, the balcony chairs have been fixed. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Forest Dunes 3 bdrm
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-06-27
Master bdrm toilet did not flush and shower diverter did not work- these items were taken care of promptly by the owner without a problem. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend 1202 Forest Dunes to anyone. North Myrtle Beach is the best and we drove to theme parks etc. without a problem.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

4 Day Trip
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-13
Very pretty location and prefect for a relaxing vacation and not to far from the action! This unit was a dirty but overall great place to stay

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are sorry to hear that your room was not as cleaned as you would have liked. Looking back through your reservation we never received any messages, emails or phone calls while you were here. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations is available to all of our guests by phone/email 24 hours per day/7 days per week, had you contacted us while you were here, we would have gladly corrected the issues for you. We do have a variety of other units to choose from on our website and reward all returning guests with a repeat renter discount of 10%.

very good property
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-10-09
We like the location of condo. It's very close to the beach and in a relatively quiet location. The size of each room is good. The view to the ocean from the condo is very good. The parking garage is also convenient.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Liju - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this spacious & beautiful condo with it's awesome quiet beach location & convenient parking. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays when booked directly on our website or by phone. On your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area, we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Perfect getaway
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-08-30
Perfect location, close to the excitement but far enough away you get some peace and calm with your vacation as well. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and stocked with plenty of towels.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Leanna, We are so excited you enjoyed your stay at Forest Dunes Unit 1202 with Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations. Your right its the perfect location for both peace and tranquility as well as being near entertainment and restaurants if and when wanted. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff and that the cleanliness of the room was very satisfying. Thank you and we look forward to you staying with us again. Your friends at Ocean Breeze.

Myrtle Beach 2019
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-31
Forest Dunes is a great property for the whole family. The location is perfect for beach access. The many pools provide water fun for all ages. All the amenities and accommodations of home away from home are provided. The grill downstairs makes it very convenient to grab a quick snack. We would definitely stay there again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

I am so pleased to hear Lucy that you had a great time here at the beach with your family and you was at a great and friendly resort that everything you needed to have a great and relaxing time with your family. We hope that we will see you and your beautiful family again next trip to the beach and thank you so much for taking the time to review this property that you rented :)

Dream Weekend
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-27
Everything we experienced at Forest Dunes was pleasant and upbeat. The condo was extremely spacious inside and had a wonderful view of the ocean. The multiple outdoor and indoor pools & Jacuzzi were a big hit with the kids. And the beach across the street was large, clean and quiet.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Ruben, for taking then time to review our unit. I am so glad that you was able to come on vacation and enjoy what the beach has to offer. Forest dunes is a great resort and it sure knows how to make guest feel like there on vacation. Its good when you have the room you need and things for your kids to do when you bring your family on a trip. Glad that your beautiful family was able to enjoy all the pools and fun things this resort had to offer. Were pleased that the beach was so easy to get to and that it was clean and quiet so that you could spend some time with family. Thanks so much for coming on vacation and staying with us. Hope you had safe travels back home and can't wait to see you next time on your family trip to the beach :)

Forest Dunes Myrtle Beach Condo
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-02
We couldn’t be happier with our stay and hope to use this particular condo for years to come! The condo perfectly suited our group of 4 adults and 4 children (with the added benefit that bedrooms were far enough away from the living room that the kids could go to bed at a decent hour and not be disturbed by the adults). It was clean and nicely furnished, the photos don’t do it justice. Ride down the elevator and hop across a quiet street and you’re at the beach. The agency that coordinated the rental was efficient and communicated well. All in all a great experience!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beach vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-15
The only problem we had was there was only one key. I think a coded entry would be a lot better. The dryer took over 2 hours to dry a load.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice place for a long weekend
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-06-21
The condo was nice and clean with plenty of room for 6 people. The view was amazing. The elevators were a little slow and we had to check in late because the room was not ready. We also only had 1 key that had to be shared between the 6 of us. Other than that everything was great. The location is close to everything but in a less crowded part of the beach and we loved that! We did not use the pools or hot tub. They stayed pretty crowded.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Mostly cloudy
47°F
humidity: 100%
wind speed: 1 m/s NE
wind gusts: 2 m/s
Forecast 12/09/2021
day
 
Partly sunny
55°F
Forecast 12/10/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
68°F
Forecast 12/11/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
74°F