Bluewater Resort 418
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

Watch Dolphin Play from this Condo w/Beautiful view!

This OCEAN VIEW condo which is on the 4TH FLOOR is CONVENIENTLY LOCATED approximately 20 blocks south of the downtown area of Myrtle Beach and 1.8 miles to the Myrtle Beach Airport. You can sleep up to 5 people with a KING BED in the bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa and twin sleeper chair in the living room. There is a FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN with everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax at the beach. all linens will be provided for you at no extra charge.

With an AMAZING OCEAN VIEW from the BALCONY of this beautiful condo, you can enjoy East Coast sunrises while sipping your morning coffee and listening to the sound of seagulls singing and the the ocean waves crashing upon the beach below you. You may even spot a school of dolphin playing!!

RESORT AMENITIES include: 2 outdoor pools, an indoor pool, hot tub's, an onsite restaurant, and an arcade. ** NOTE ** ALL POOLS ARE OPEN EXCEPT THE INDOOR HOT TUB*

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take in an unforgettable show at Pirates Voyage or take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The MB Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer!

BAREFOOT LANDING is right on the Intracoastal Waterway. Explore casual restaurants like Lucy Buffett's Lulu's to Greg Norman's fine dining, souvenir shopping to high end purchases, entertainment, attractions, free events and rides for the children. Take in a live show at The Alabama Theater, House of Blues or experience Alligator Adventure! For the Over 21 crowd, try Duplin Winery or The Crooked Hammock Brewery.

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH, a short drive away, features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.

Come see why millions of guests flock to the Myrtle Beach area year after year. There is truly something for everyone!

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!

All specials are based on availability and not combined with any other discounts.

CONDO IS NON-SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED
WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE.

****BIKE WEEK DATES****
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
live theater, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums
Convenience
onsite restaurant, Nearby Grocery, lounge, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television
GENERAL
Internet, Linens Provided, Elevator, Heating, Living Room, Air Conditioning, Towels Provided
Health and Safety
Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Enhanced cleaning practices, Towels and bedding washed in water , Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with di
KITCHEN
Dishes & Utensils, Stove, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Oven, Microwave, Kitchen, Toaster
Kitchen
Cookware, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Microwave
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, walking, horseback riding, gambling casinos, bird watching, beachcombing
Living
blow dryer, oceanview, Air Conditioning, High Speed Internet, Linens
LOCATION_TYPE
Beach View, Resort, Ocean View
Outdoor
Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, poolside bar/grill, kiddie pool, indoor pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
water skiing, pier fishing, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, wind-surfing, tennis, jet skiing, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, freshwater fishing, water tubing, golf, hiking, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Surprisingly Disappointed at shoreside
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-08-06
We were so excited to find a reasonably priced rental right near the ocean then once inside disappointed by the uncleanliness of the unit. Plus after several complaints by previous renters the flat screen TV in the living room still did not work. Despite covid-19, care had not been given to ensuring the cleanliness of the unit. There was food debris in the fridge, months of dust build-up in various areas, unclean floors and wet dishes in the cabinets. The list items that I had to clean goes on before I could feel comfortable with my family staying there. This was a real disappointment given that you don't expect to have to clean a property when you go on vacation. The resort was okay with a good restaurant
on site although most of the amenities were closed down because of the pandemic. We requested our cleaning fee be refunded but have yet to be compensated for the dirtiness of the unit.

BLW418 review
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-27
Generally happy with the unit and location, however, the balcony and balcony furniture were filthy and the entire complex is showing wear and tear. If it were to be updated, it would be a fantastic property.

Great Stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-26
Loved the view and easy access to the beach the staff were very accommodating

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you Wila, for taking the time to review our property. It just makes our day when we read that one if our fantastic guest had a great vacation, the view is the best part of coming on vacation, and be able to just walk right on the beach. Thanks for your kind words about the staff we appreciate our guest and love to make them feel welcomed. Hope you have safe travels home . See you next time and for future vacations:)

Ocean Stay
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-26
The condo was much smaller than it appeared in the photos on VRBO. It was overall clean, however some details lacked i.e. dirty bottom of shower curtain. The location was great, right on the beach which made it convenient. The parking was great, they gave free parking passes and the lot was right across the street.

Family Vacation in Myrtle Beach
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-10
Family Vacation in Myrtle Beach was wonderful, the condo worked great for our family, was clean, convenient and lovely.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Myrtle Beach
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-06-23
The Bluewater resort is an older property but kept very clean and right on the beach. Was disappointed that the snack bar/ bar was not open outside. No place to grab a snack or drink without going off the beach. Garage parking was great

We had an issue with the lock on the door to the condo upon arrival. The condo had been vacant three days so not sure why it was not fixed prior to arrival. Waited over 2 hours for someone to arrive to fix it ( after arriving late afternoon) so could not leave room As door would not lock. When calling to discuss with manager - he never returned our call as requested

Condo was clean but very outdated... towels old and worn out, mattress was a very cheap hotel mattress, furniture and decor a hodge podge of yard sale items.
Saw many other suites on property that were much nicer for the daily rent.

Would strongly recommend Blue water resort but would not recommend this room


Vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-04-26
It was very clean, the fridge was a little ify but nice place, would have liked the bar and grill to be open.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather