Sands Ocean Club 609
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

DIRECT OCEAN FRONT STUDIO at Popular Sands Ocean Club Resort!

Sands Ocean Club Resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled resorts in Myrtle Beach. offering something for the entire family or couples alike, this resort provides a perfect setting for live entertainment and relaxing good times. You can listen to the music while relaxing on the beach, around the pool or party down with the crowd around the bar. And if the music really moves you, get up and bust a move on the beachfront dance floor or even in the sand if you prefer. There is also the ATLANTIS SPA which offers massages, facials, manicures and more. For nightly fun and entertainment, visit Sandals lounge in the resort with nightly happy hour, karaoke & dancing.

Unit Details: Condo 609 is an oceanfront studio that has a breathtaking view of our beautiful beach. Just open the sliding glass doors and listen to the live music while relaxing on the oceanfront balcony. Or enjoy the beauty of our breathtaking East coast sunrises. This condo will sleep 4 with 2 full beds. It has a fully equipped kitchen which includes a stove, mini refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, toaster and all pots, pans and dinnerware you will need for those days when you just want to relax at the resort.

On-site Amenities: The onsite amenities include both indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river and whirpool. The onsite restaurant is open daily for breakfast or come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours)for some of the best burgers on the beach. There are 2 bars located onsite, Ocean Annie's Beachfront Bar and Sandal's Lounge.

Enjoy our beautiful beaches, try some water sports, or play a round of golf at one of our many outstanding courses. In the evening, venture out and explore everything the Grand Strand area has to offer. Visit Broadway at the Beach or Barefoot Landing, home to many area attractions and shops, spend the day shopping at Tanger Outlet or venture a few miles North to Main Street in North Myrtle Beach and learn how to "Shag," the states official dance which originated on the beach back in the 20's.

There is something for everyone to enjoy, here at the beach!

Come visit our beautiful beach and see why we are so happy to call this area home.

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
All specials are based on availability and not combined with any other discounts.

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.


****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
SPRING BIKE FEST 7/13-7/19/20
FALL BIKE FEST 10/4-10/11/20
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT
CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL NEW DATES 9/17-9/20/20
MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store, Nearby Grocery, lounge, Golf Course, Outlet Shopping
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television
GENERAL
Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Heating
Health and Safety
Towels and bedding washed in water , High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Enhanced cleaning practices, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Clean with disinfectant
Kitchen
Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Toaster, Cookware, Small refrigerator, Microwave
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Kitchen, Microwave, Dishes & Utensils, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, gambling casinos, outlet shopping, bird watching, photography, beachcombing
Living
Ironing Board, blow dryer, Air Conditioning, oceanfront, High Speed Internet, Linens
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat, massage therapist
LOCATION_TYPE
Oceanfront, Beachfront, Resort
ONSITE_SERVICES
Massage
Outdoor
Outdoor Shower, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, lazy river, indoor pool, poolside bar/grill, Beach
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Communal Pool, Hot Tub
ROOM_SUBTYPE
studio
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
deepsea fishing, fishing, cycling, sailing, freshwater fishing, wind-surfing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, water tubing, water skiing, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, pier fishing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Tourist Attractions, Sports & Activities, Spa, Family, Adventure

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Summer Vacatino
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-11
We enjoyed our stay at the Sands with what it had to offer but the room was bad. Lamp didnt work, exhaust fan in bath didnt work, lights by the bed didnt work correctly, and the sink leaked. The view was the best part of this unit. This unit needs a bad upgrade as I felt like it was out of the 70's and like the low level hotels my friends and I would stay in when we were on spring break in college.

4 NIGHT GET AWAY AT SANDS OCEAN CLUB
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-05-21
owner needs to update unit 609 at sands ocean club. sliding door unable to open/close. stoves eyes didn't fit so unable to use. shower was only a stream of water. furniture outdated and lampshades dirty.

Girls vacation
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-05
After getting hot water turned on it in the kitchen but was very disappointed that we did not have a regular refrigerator like it had described.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Beach life
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-01
The stay was great oceanfront view. The room was clean as was the hotel staff helpful and friendly. Ocean Annie’s had live music every day it was overall great fun. The only complaint I have is the mini fridge it had a bad smell coming from it. But I would stay again for sure.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great view but we wished we would have known
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-05-31
We were very happy with the layout of the room and location. The view of the oven was great and the size of the balcony was perfect. The surfaces of the room was clean and stocked with the basics. The issues we had was how loud the live band got at night and the pillows and beds didn’t have protectors on them. The live music plays until 11pm, which would be fine if you aren’t traveling with children and want more of a party scene. We wouldn’t have picked this rental if we had known. It was hard to get our son to sleep and we all were up until midnight each night. We also were shocked by the stains on the pillows, mattress and comforter once we removed the linens for washing. Again, the layout of the room and hotel was great and right on the beach, l just wish we had known the other things before we booked.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! All of our units now come stocked with pillow/mattress covers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Good Time
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-04-04
Unit is right on the water and on site restaurants makes for good food, music and drinks!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather