Caravelle Resort 1039
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

This beautifully REMODELED OCEAN FRONT one bedroom condo, which sleeps 6, has an AMAZING OCEAN VIEW from the balcony and is located on THE GOLDEN MILE! Offering 2 full size beds in the bedroom and a full size Murphy wall bed in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone.

UNIT 1039 FEATURES:
BALCONY: OCEAN FRONT!! Perfect for sipping your morning coffee while watching the morning sunrise!
BEDROOM: 2 NEW MATTRESSES (Full Size) on these COMFORTABLE BEDS. NEW FLAT PANEL TV for your night time viewing.
KITCHEN: ALL NEW APPLIANCES - Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker and all Utensils, Flatware, Plates, Bowls, Glasses/Cups & Cookware that you will need.
LIVING/DINING ROOM: Decorated in White Woods & Beach Tones, this room features a MURPHY BED, Couch, Flat Panel TV & seats 4 at Dining Table.
RENOVATIONS: Completed in Spring of 2018

COMPLETELY REMODELED INSIDE & reconstructed from the floor up, this condo LOOKS BRAND NEW!

CARAVELLE RESORT is conveniently located on "THE GOLDEN MILE" of beautiful sandy beach in the North Part of Myrtle Beach between the city of Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach. You will be just 2 blocks from Highway 17, which is the main road that runs along the beaches, and a 5-10 minute drive from downtown, restaurants, shopping, most attractions and the airport.

OUTDOOR RESORT AMENITIES include: Outdoor Pools & Jacuzzi, Large Splash Station & Kiddie Pool, and 2 Lazy Rivers. The 7th Floor Ocean Front Veranda with chairs & hammocks allows you to see miles of coastline or just enjoy the sun & relax with a good book.

INDOOR RESORT AMENITIES include: 7th Floor Pool Overlooking Ocean Blvd, Fitness Room, Arcade, Laundry Room, Mini-Mart and Ice Cream Shop.

RESORT RESTAURANTS: "Santa Maria", "Marco Polo Grill & Bar" and "Liquids" Martini & Coffee Bar. Many of your familiar chain restaurants are just minutes away or try one of our local restaurants off property to see why we love to call this area home!

RESORT SPA: "Awaken Your Senses Spa" offering Massages, Facials, and Manicures.

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops.

WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPOT
NON-SMOKING ROOM & you must be AT LEAST 25 YRS OLD TO RENT (Proof of age required!)

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.
PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

**BIKE WEEK DATES**
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT
Motorcycles are allowed/trailer parking is offsite and an additional daily fee

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

SCROLL

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Golf Course, onsite convenience store, onsite fitness center, Outlet Shopping, lounge, Nearby Grocery, onsite restaurant, Movie Theatres
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Fitness Room / Equipment, Elevator, Living Room, Linens Provided, Iron & Board, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Towels Provided
Health and Safety
Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Towels and bedding washed in water
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Cookware
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
outlet shopping, beachcombing, gambling casinos, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, bird watching
Living
High Speed Internet, Linens, oceanfront, blow dryer, Air Conditioning, Ironing Board
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Oceanfront
Outdoor
poolside bar/grill, indoor pool, kiddie pool, Balcony, lazy river, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Heated Pool, Communal Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
scuba diving or snorkeling, swimming, surfing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, snorkeling, fishing, freshwater fishing, pier fishing, jet skiing, golf, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, cycling, deepsea fishing, sailing, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
non smoking only, children welcome, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Adventure, Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Great place
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-09-29
We loved this condo. It was in the middle of everything. We loved the pool area for out little. Great stay!

Perfect Spot
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-26
Everything was perfect, the condo was in excellent condition, the only minor problem was the pull down bed in the living space needs a little TLC. Very nice and organized my family and I will definitely return. The view from the balcony was absolutely amazing. Loved every minute of it.

Lovely condo
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-14
Everything was as described. View from balcony, perfect. Well stocked. Only complaint : bath tub very slow drain. Stood in ankle deep water during shower. Called twice before it was fixed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Joni, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on Caravelle Unit 1039. It really is a lovely condo with its beautiful furnishings and the blue and teal peaceful colors. We have fixed the tub draining slow and we are sorry for that hiccup, when you return it is taken care of. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations looks forward to your next stay with us Joni.

Great
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-28
Very nice condo that was clean and looked like the pictures. The building however, needed some maintenance. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

It just warms our hearts to know that our guest came and they had a nice and clean condo and it looked just like you expected it to look. So pleased to hear that everyone was nice and helped you with what you needed. I would agree that the building needs a little bit of love. Thank you so much Katherine for reviewing this unit and we can't wait to see you again next trip to the beach :)

Nice Condo, Resort lacking
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-07
Condo was nice, newly updated. Nice view of the ocean. Did not like the fact that you walked into the room from the beach and were right on top of a bed. Felt like I was walking on sand and had sand in my bed for the entire trip. Called and asked for fresh towels I was told it was my responsibility to wash towels if I wanted clean towels. Parking pass and pool Bands were not left in the room, had to call. Resort was older, run down, and some hallways and game room smelled like urine. Pool didn’t have enough chairs to accommodate all guests. Had to park across the street the entire trip because main parking garage was always full.

Wonderful Room
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-13
Room had just been renovated and was it immaculate shape!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank You David for taking the time and reviewing your unit that you stayed in. So pleased to hear that our guest arrived and felt that the condo that they stayed in was in such immaculate shape. We hope that you had an amazing stay and see you on your next trip to the beach.

Very Nice - Excellent view
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-17
The trip included me and my husband. We are in our 60's. The unit was very, very nice! Extremely clean and tastefully decorated. I think it has been recently renovated and we must have been one of the first to use it because it was in such good shape. The stove and microwave were new and spotless. The beds were extremely comfortable. On the 10th floor, the view from balcony was Beautiful! Only thing I would like to have had from management was more information in unit as to list of TV channels, amenities of the resort etc.. We found out by accident there was a nice ice machine down the hall,around the corner. The pools were old and not very appealing and I'm not quite sure the color of water. But we had no plans to get in pool anyway. Our unit was great and we enjoyed it very much. Would definitely rent again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great Vacation time at Caravelle in Myrtle Beach
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-29
We loved the relaxing and quite time at Caravelle Resort in Myrtle Beach. The pools and beach access was wonderful. The only negative: the fitness center needs an update on the treadmills, only 1 was operating correctly.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Condo is nice; building has issues
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-01
The condo is very nice. Clean, updated and has everything you need. Lots of details like extra hooks in the bathroom and bedroom. The building is older and has issues. The parking garage was being renovated so we had to park across the street. It was often times full so had to double park in an exit. Had to go to the top almost every time and take an elevator, than go across the street to take another elevator to the condo. Not convenient late at night and with groceries. Not sure why they choose spring break to do repairs. Bar was closed until noon of our last day so no where to get a drink or food on the beach. We chose this location because of the bar. The condo is very convenient to the beach and the pool area is nice but small. I called the management re: the pool bands and she called back in a timely manner. Elevators are old and hallways need repair. No where to put trash so everyone puts it next to the hallway garbage can. Not so nice to see. The platform with hammocks and chairs on the 7th floor is very nice but the hallway to get there had smelly carpet, water damage and strong smell of cigarette smoke. The sliding door is very hard to open and came off the track every time we opened it. I understand why the bedding is wrapped in plastic but when we arrived at midnight, I wasn't expecting to have to make 3 beds. Vacation = not having to do this stuff. Fitted sheets were so small we had to work 5 minutes just to get it on the mattress.

Beach fun
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-02-02
It was great, good memories. Great location, beautiful sunrise and the condo was perfect for us.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather