Forest Dunes 807
- 1 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

This OCEAN VIEW CONDO at FOREST DUNES is on CABANA ROW of the GOLDEN MILE, the quieter area of MB which is perfect for family vacations, beaching, shelling, walking and relaxing!

FOREST DUNES is CENTRALLY LOCATED within a 5 minute drive of just about anything you would want to do on the Grand Strand. It is located on the only section of beach that does not allow any buildings to be constructed on the beachfront. Although the resort is located across the street from the beach, there are no buildings between it and the beach making the ocean views spectacular!

This beautiful and spacious 1 bedroom condo, which sleeps 6, has 1.5 BATHS. With 2 full beds in the bedroom and a NEW SLEEPER SOFA in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone. There is a FULLY EQUIPPED LARGE KITCHEN that has everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax a the beach. All linens will be provided for you at no extra fee. Located on the 8TH FLOOR of the resort with STUNNING VIEWS up and down the beach, you can enjoy your morning coffee on the PRIVATE BALCONY while watching the sunrise. You might even catch a glimpse of dolphins playing in the surf!

RESORT AMENITIES include: an indoor pool, jacuzzi, lazy river (enclosed during the winter), outdoor pool, kiddie pool, arcade, fitness room, onsite restaurant and parking garage. For fitness enthusiasts, there is an oceanside exercise trail along the beach. 2021 UPDATES: Elevator Issues have been fixed & are running smoothly! The 2nd level observation deck & indoor pool bathrooms have been renovated. Security cameras have been added around resort.

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops.

SPECIALS & DEALS!! Call
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts. Exclusions may apply.
* Call for AAA, AARP & Military Discounts
* Repeat guests receive a 10% discount on future visits when booked directly on our website or via phone.

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING PASS FOR THIS UNIT.
**YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**
1. ALL cars parked in the Forest Dunes garage must have a Forest Dunes parking pass easily displayed on the dash or hanging from the rearview mirror at all times. No exceptions. Without Forest Dunes identification, the vehicle will be towed.
2. Vehicles that are 6’8” or taller can park on the first floor in high top parking spaces. There are yellow lines on the parking pillars to help identify whether cars are 6’8” tall or not. If your vehicle roof is below the yellow line, even with a parking pass YOU WILL BE TOWED.
3. Parking in the 15 minute parking for extended periods of time or parking there overnight will get you towed regardless of whether you have a pass.

Motorcycles, Golf carts, Scooters & Recreational Vehicles are NOT ALLOWED.

***BIKE WEEK DATES***
SPRING BIKE FEST 05/13/22-05/22/22
FALL BIKE FEST 09/27/22-10/03/22

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 06/09/22-06/12/22

After much work, ALL the pools are now open. DHEC has approved all permits.

SCROLL DOWN FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Movie Theatres, lounge, Outlet Shopping, onsite restaurant, onsite fitness center
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Hair Dryer, Iron & Board, Elevator, Internet, Air Conditioning, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
Geographic
Ocean View 2nd Row, Near Beach
Health and Safety
Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Towels and bedding washed in water , High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Dishes & Utensils
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, dishwasher, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
gambling casinos, scenic drives, photography, walking, sight seeing, horseback riding, bird watching, beachcombing, outlet shopping
Living
blow dryer, oceanview, Linens, Ironing Board, Central Air, 2nd row
LOCATION_TYPE
Beach View, Ocean View, Resort
Outdoor
Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, poolside bar/grill
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
cycling, jet skiing, wind-surfing, water tubing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, pier fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, deepsea fishing, fishing, hiking, freshwater fishing, golf
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Family, Adventure

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Warm Ocean and Warm Sun
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-28
Easy access to beach. Some of the condos were being renovated while we were there and was occasionally annoying. One elevator was out of service during our stay while being rebuilt. This caused elevator service to be extremely slow at times, especially in the morning.

That being said, the condo we stayed at was clean, in very good shape and comfortable. Access to wi-fi was good but the television service would freeze occasionally. We are hoping to rent the same place next year.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you Wayne for the feedback. We really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed your vacation while dealing with the things that were out of our control. You are always welcome to visit again. Please be sure to book directly on our website or by phone to take advantage of your 10% off, a reward for our returning guest! Thank you for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations!

If you don’t need WiFi, Stay Here
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-02-20
We were put in this condo after the one we originally reserved was sold and, therefore, unavailable. The location is great, the condo is nice (although the bathroom layout is a little weird!). Our only real complaint is that there is no WiFi specifically for this condo, and the general WiFi for the complex was horrible. This would have been fine except we both had to work at times and had to go offsite to find decent WiFi to use. Additionally, I called Ocean Breeze to inquire about additional parking, as my daughter goes to school near there and wanted to spend the night. I was told that there’s typically off-site, overflow parking, so it shouldn’t be a problem. Alas, with this condo, there isn’t additional overnight parking and only three public parking spaces nearby.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Rachel - Thank you for the 4-star rating! We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this beautiful condo with it's great location. We are sorry you had an issue with WIFI and parking. Please know that we take all of our guests compliments and complaints seriously so we will take your comments under advisement and act accordingly. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays when booked directly on our website or by phone so we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Forest Dunes 807
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-05-21
Nice place, love the 1.5 bath as it makes it so much easier to get ready. Can't see sunrise from balcony, but can see down the beach. Plenty of kitchen stuff if you are wanting to cook and not spend $$ to go out to eat. I love Forest Dunes. Parking is tight, but you're not living there so deal with it for a week. Not that big of a deal.

Softball Tourney
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-23
The rental was perfect for five days! Better priced than lodging in nearby resorts and hotels. Unit was in great location and close to everything Myrtle Beach. Very clean and plenty of room for small family. Full size kitchen and bonus full bath and half bath. Beautiful balcony view.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Melissa for reviewing your unit that you stayed in. I'm so happy that you had a great time here at the beach, and your rental was perfect for the 5 days that you and your family was here. I'm glad you got to experience everything here at the beach and it was so close to all your needs. So excited that everything was clean and you had plenty of room for your little beautiful family. Full size kitchen is always a plus with little ones and having more than one bathroom is always great. The view is always important walking out on the balcony and seeing those beautiful rays off of the ocean. Im so glad that you had a amazing time and can't wait to see you again next trip to the beach :)

Forest dunes
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-04
Really clean place and very convenient

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you Blaine, for reviewing our unit! Were so pleased that you had a good vacation and that everything was very clean and convenient. Hope to see you next trip :)

Convenient - Clean - Cozy
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-06
Condo is conveniently located to all the main attractions and restaurants. It was very clean and the decor is very tasteful and cozy. Would highly recommend and will return in the future.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Spring break
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-14
This vacation rental was great I had good customer service property was cleanI locked myself out of the room someone came with in a 1/2hour to let us in I would recommend this property to others

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Forest Dunes 807
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-01
Enjoyed my stay for the month of March in unit 807. The furnishings and decor puts one in vacation mode and the ocean view is great. Would not hesitate to rent this unit again. The addition of a couple of small tables for the balcony and a couple of beach chairs would be a be a bonus.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Great last bit of summer get away
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-09
Loved this place. Very clean and beautiful condo, quiet location. The beach or pool never felt too crowded. Large balcony and views of the beach in the front and back of condo. Family of 5, plenty of room. We will be back and request this unit again!! Property Management has great customer service!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Cloudy
47°F
humidity: 99%
wind speed: 1 m/s NE
wind gusts: 2 m/s
Forecast 12/09/2021
day
 
Partly sunny
55°F
Forecast 12/10/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
68°F
Forecast 12/11/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
74°F