Forest Dunes 809
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

STUNNING COASTAL VIEWS from LIVING RM, DINING RM, BEDROOM & BALCONY - END UNIT - WRAP AROUND GLASS WALL!!

This OCEAN VIEW CONDO at FOREST DUNES is on CABANA ROW of the GOLDEN MILE, the quieter area of MB which is perfect for family vacations, beaching, shelling, walking and relaxing!

FOREST DUNES is CENTRALLY LOCATED within a 5 minute drive of just about anything you would want to do on the Grand Strand. It is located on the only section of beach that does not allow any buildings to be constructed on the beachfront. Although the resort is located across the street from the beach, there are no buildings between it and the beach. Note: It is a short walk across the street to the beach.

This SPECTACULAR and SPACIOUS 1 bedroom 1 bath OCEAN VIEW condo, which sleeps 4, is located on the 8TH FLOOR of the resort with breathtaking views up and down the beach. With a queen bed in the bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone. There is a FULLY EQUIPPED LARGE KITCHEN with everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to cook and dine in. All linens will be provided for you at no additional fee.

AMAZING VIEWS from your LIVING RM, DINING RM, BEDROOM & PRIVATE BALCONY! Glass Walls that let you see for miles right from your couch or enjoy your morning coffee on the balcony while watching the sunrise. You might even catch a glimpse of dolphin playing in the surf!

RESORT AMENITIES INCLUDE: an indoor pool, jacuzzi, lazy river (enclosed during the winter), outdoor pool, kiddie pool, arcade, fitness room, onsite restaurant and parking garage. For fitness enthusiasts, there is an oceanside exercise trail along the beach. 2021 UPDATES: Elevator Issues have been fixed & are running smoothly! The 2nd level observation deck & indoor pool bathrooms have been renovated. Security cameras have been added around the resort.

ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues.

SPECIALS & DEALS!! Call
* Based on Availability & Discounts can't be combined. Some restrictions may apply.
* Repeat guests receive 10% discount on future stays when booked directly on our website or via phone.
* Call for AAA, AARP & Military Discounts

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO
**YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**
1. ALL cars parked in the Forest Dunes garage must have a Forest Dunes parking pass easily displayed on the dash or hanging from the rearview mirror at all times. No exceptions. Without Forest Dunes identification, the vehicle will be towed.
2. Vehicles that are 6’8” or taller can park on the first floor in high top parking spaces. There are yellow lines on the parking pillars to help identify whether cars are 6’8” tall or not. If your vehicle roof is below the yellow line, even with a parking pass YOU WILL BE TOWED.
3. Parking in the 15 minute parking for extended periods of time or parking there overnight will get you towed regardless of whether you have a pass.

YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING PASS FOR THIS UNIT.

Motorcycles, Golf carts, Scooters & Recreational Vehicles are NOT ALLOWED.

***BIKE WEEK DATES***
SPRING BIKE FEST 05/13/22-05/22/22
FALL BIKE FEST 09/27/22-10/03/22

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 06/09/22-06/12/22

After much work, ALL the pools are now open. DHEC has approved all permits.

SCROLL DOWN FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas
CAR
recommended
Convenience
onsite restaurant, Outlet Shopping, lounge, onsite fitness center, Movie Theatres
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Internet, Linens Provided, Heating, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Living Room, Hair Dryer, Towels Provided, Parking
Geographic
Ocean View 2nd Row, Near Beach
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Towels and bedding washed in water
Kitchen
dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Coffee Maker
KITCHEN
Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
gambling casinos, bird watching, scenic drives, sight seeing, beachcombing, walking, photography, paddle boating, outlet shopping, horseshoes, horseback riding
Living
Central Air, Ironing Board, oceanview, 2nd row, blow dryer, Linens
LOCATION_TYPE
Near The Ocean, Oceanfront, Resort
Outdoor
Beach, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, lazy river, indoor pool, poolside bar/grill
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Heated Pool, Communal Pool, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, freshwater fishing, water tubing, hiking, golf, pier fishing, surf fishing, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, cycling, water skiing, fishing, wind-surfing, jet skiing, deepsea fishing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Tourist Attractions, Adventure, Sports & Activities, Family

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Oct 25-29
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-23
We absolutely love the location as we always stay along the Golden Mile. This was our first time in this unit. The layout of the unit was great, view was amazing, probably the best part. The place needs a deep terminal cleaning(baseboards and furniture dirty, not kept dusted. It could use a new mattress as it was quite old and worn. Sofa could be updated. Kitchen was fully stocked with anything you needed. Would definitely stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you Doreen, we appreciate your feed back for this is the time of year when our housekeeping staff does their deep cleans to better serve our guests. We'd be glad to have you back so don't forget to book your next vacation and receive your 10 % off.

Perfect getaway
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-16
Very user friendly. The whole process went smoothly beginning with making the reservation and ending with checking out!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks Nancy I'm so glad the process was smooth for you . We look forward to having you stay with us again! Remember to book your next vacation directly on our website or by phone to take advantage of the 10 % off as a reward from us. Thanks for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations! We value your business!

Just OK
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-04
Building is under renovation - only 1 very slow elevator in use. Pest control sprayed one of the days while we were there - would like to have known that beforehand. By the way it is the 1st Tuesday of each month. Found dead roaches that evening. Otherwise, it was an OK stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We appreciate the feedback Steven. I'm so sorry you wasn't notified. We normally reach out to our guest when we are notified by the HOA. Please do not let this stop you from returning, We would be glad to have you back. Whenever you book directly through our website or by phone you will receive 10% off. A little reward for our returning guest. Thank you for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations!

Wonderful room great view!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-08
The room was nice and clean. The views are great. Right across from the beach.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for the feedback Valeka! We appreciate it. Come back to visit, there is 10% waiting for you on your next vacation. Whenever you're ready, be sure to book directly through our website or by phone. Thanks for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations!

Nice Time
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-16
The place had a nice view and was clean. Other than them shutting down one elevator and maintenance.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks Ciara, we appreciate you for taking time out to give us feedback. We will be glad to have you back. Please take advantage of your 10 % off by booking your next vacation directly through our website or by phone. Thank you for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations.

Loved this area of MB. Loved all the views from rooms.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-08-08
Great area of MB. Perfect for two coz one small bath. LOVED beach views & two balconies!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Perfect location and accommodations
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-18
The condo was awesome. Great views. Everything was wonderful except for the kitchen sink. It was very small and in a difficult space to get at. It does have a dishwasher that we could of used if we wanted to. The size of the sink should not be a deal breaker in the least bit.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

100%
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-04-23
It was a great experience view to the ocean

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

We’ll be back!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-05
Fabulous location and condo!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

The view alone is worth it.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-04-05
It was a nice vacation home. It would have been nice to have some beach chairs.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

We'll definitely be back!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-02-06
The condo is beautiful, the views are absolutely out of this world! Honestly way better than we expected, especially since it rained the entire time we were here. The condo has everything you need minus toiletries so don't forget the toilet paper. The bed is extremely comfortable, the pull out couch you'll need some type of padding for if you don't want a hurting back the next morning, but worked fine for my 15 year old son. Only issue we had was with the wifi, but being on the 8th floor I suppose the signal wouldn't be as strong. Just be prepared to use a hotspot if you need a really good connection!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Christa - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We love hearing from our happy guests that become part of our rental family and we are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this beautiful & comfortable condo with it's great location. We take all of our guests' compliments and complaints seriously so we will take your comments under advisement and act accordingly. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays when booked directly on our website or by phone. On your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area, we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Excellent
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-11-26
The condo was perfect. Spectacular views from every angle. Comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend and stay again!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Jennifer - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We love hearing from our happy guests that become part of our rental family and we are pleased that you had the perfect vacation while staying in this beautiful and comfortable condo with it's amazing views. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays when booked directly on our website or by phone. On your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area, we look forward to having you stay with us again!

The View
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-11-18
We loved the View and location , but it was a little smaller then we was thinking. There was a high lip on the sliding doors that you didn't notice until you have already tripped over it! They need signs up by them doors. But the place was nice .

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Denise - Thank you for the 4 star rating! We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this nice condo with it's great location. We take all of our guests compliments & complaints seriously so we will take your comments under advisement and act accordingly. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays when booked directly on our website or by phone so we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Beautiful view
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-06
I have to say that this was a beautiful view! We were able to still enjoy the ocean while eating lunch or sitting on the couch waiting for the rain to pass by. The bed and sofa bed were comfortable although we brought foam mattress toppers to help make them a little more comfortable; I would recommend you do the same.
I must say that when we arrived, our key was not ready. Thank god we had arrived before the office closed or how else would I have gotten a key!!! Somehow another room got our key which is concerning. I also want to say that the staff of the company that owns the room wasn’t necessarily pleasant. I called a couple of times and they just seemed rushed and bothered, even when I called about them not having a key ready...
Even though the room was very pleasant, my immediate customer service experience wasn’t great and I won’t book again because of it. I encourage the company to make sure they focus on guest service with a smile. And perhaps a back up method to when a key is missing.

Very relaxing honeymoon!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-13
We loved this rental because it is in a calm part of Myrtle Beach but it also close to many things to do. It was very clean with a nice private beach. We also enjoyed Buckets the restaurant in the building, would definitely stay here again!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Awesome Location! Needs some renovation.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-14
The location of the apartment is phenomenal. The views are breathtaking and the apartment is spacious. The only thing need it is the bathroom needs to be updated. Tub and shower area is old and needs an update.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

FD809
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-10-19
Our vacation was wonderful. The view was amazing. The pictures on the website definitely make the rooms look much bigger than they are. Having the restaurant and bar right downstairs was convenient and the staff was awesome.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, the restaurant, bar and staff. Please come back and book with us and receive your return guest discount.

Awesome vacations
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-28
I love the stay it was what I expected! The kitchen was I little small but not a problem love the stay and everything was less then 10 minutes drive perfect thanks so much I definitely recommend the hotel!!!!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Bar bar sinks as kitchen sinks
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-08
The ocean is always the reason to drive so far. The unit was like the pictures of it (except for the 8th floor aspect).
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Cloudy
47°F
humidity: 99%
wind speed: 1 m/s NE
wind gusts: 2 m/s
Forecast 12/09/2021
day
 
Partly sunny
55°F
Forecast 12/10/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
68°F
Forecast 12/11/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
74°F