Compass Cove Pinnacle 467
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Our beautiful condo building has over 700 feet of Prime Ocean Front Beach for you to enjoy. It also has a multitude of fresh water features to enjoy. Myrtle Beach has so much to offer from beautiful beaches and golf courses, to shopping, nightlife, dining and entertainment galore. Your only problem will be finding enough time to do everything you want to do during your stay.

This resort is located within minutes of the Ocean Front Boardwalk and downtown Myrtle Beach, the Market Common our new trendy area for plenty of shopping and dining, our International Airport, Myrtle Beach State Park and many other attractions including: restaurants, shops, Ripley's Believe it or Not, the Skywheel, Ripley's Haunted Adventure and Myrtle Beach Zipline Adventures to name a few.

Enjoy beautiful East Coast sunrises right from your oceanfront 4th floor balcony of this beautiful one bedroom condo. Or just relax to the sound of the ocean and let the tranquil breeze take you away. This condo will sleep up to 8 people with a 2 Queen Beds in the bedroom and a Murphy bed plus a sleeper sofa in the living room. There is a large, fully equipped kitchen with everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax at the beach. Linens and towels will be provided for your use.

This resort has amenities galore. 23 water features including: 2 indoor and 4 outdoor pools (3 are oceanfront), 3 lazy rivers (1 inside, 1 outside and 1 both inside/outside), 7 Hot tubs indoor and outdoor, 5 kiddie pools, splash station and large submarine. In the summer, the poolside Tiki hut will serve up tropical drinks and sandwiches from the grill. Or you can grab a bite at Crow's Nest, the oceanfront restaurant and lounge. For breakfast, Compass Rose serves a wonderful breakfast buffet. And for anyone who needs a caffeine fix in the mornings, Compass Joe's serves Starbucks Coffee. Have fun playing a game on the giant chess and checkers set on the pool deck or try your hand at shuffleboard. In the evening, relax around the oceanfront fire pit while grilling your dinner on the outdoor charcoal grills. There is also a laundromat, convenience shop, business computer center, arcade and 24 hour fitness center within the resort. Come visit our beautiful beach and see for yourself why we love it!

This is a non-smoking room and you must be at least 25 years old to rent, proof of age required!! Pets are not permitted.
YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPOT WITH THIS UNIT

This is a privately-owned condo rented through an off-site management company. In order to offer you the best price possible, sundries and daily housekeeping services are not included. Towels will be provided at the beginning of your stay. You will find laundry facilities located on the first floor of your building and on the 3rd floor of the North Schooner Building if needed

****2019-2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/8-5/17 2020
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/22-5-25 2020
Motorcycles are allowed at this resort

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
CAR
recommended, not necessary
Convenience
lounge, onsite fitness center, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store, beach chairs
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television
GENERAL
Hair Dryer, Iron & Board, Fitness Room / Equipment, Elevator, Internet, Air Conditioning, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Heating, Towels Provided
Kitchen
Microwave, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Microwave, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Toaster, Stove, Refrigerator, Oven
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, outlet shopping, beachcombing, horseback riding, bird watching, gambling casinos
Living
Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, oceanfront, blow dryer, Wireless Internet, Air Conditioning
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
fitness center, laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Oceanfront
Outdoor
Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool, poolside bar/grill
OUTSIDE
Balcony
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
freshwater fishing, fishing, deepsea fishing, cycling, surf fishing, golf, jet skiing, snorkeling, wind-surfing, water tubing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, sound/bay fishing, pier fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing
SUITABILITY
non smoking only, pets not allowed, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Sports & Activities, Family, Adventure, Tourist Attractions

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Overall good

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-13
Overall it was fine. The stove was tiny, sheets on Murphy bed were dirty but replaced immediately. The sliding door was difficult to open and close and not a lot of water pressure and hot water in the unit. We had a great week but it’s in need of some upgrades. View was amazing and location convenient

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Some Unexpected — Great View

By: Trip Date: 2018-12-29
Pros: view of the ocean was fantastic, able to quickly get to the water, pools for kids, Starbucks in the lobby, workout room, clean room with multiple beds

Cons: Because we did not book through the property directly, we did not get trash removal, towel service, toilet paper, or dishwasher detergent. Parking was somewhat difficult, and it would be very crowded here in the summer.

Overall, a great stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

James, we’d like to thank you for being our first guest and taking the time to write a review. We’re glad you enjoyed the unit and we think the view is great too! Our apologies for any misunderstanding about the daily towel and housekeeping services. In order to give our guests the best price available, towels and housekeeping are provided only at the beginning of your stay. We’re happy to know you found everything clean and tidy. We’ve updated the language for our guests to more clearly spell out what to expect for the value they receive. Thanks again for your comments and we hope you come back. The view is waiting for you!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
67°
overcast clouds
88% humidity
wind: 10m/s N
H 68 • L 66
78°
Sun
81°
Mon
74°
Tue
Weather from OpenWeatherMap