Bluewater Resort 305
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

The Myrtle Beach area has something for everyone to enjoy. From our beautiful beaches and golf courses, to shopping, nightlife and entertainment galore. Your only problem will be finding enough time to do everything you want to do during your stay.

This one bedroom 3rd floor oceanfront condo is located approx. 20 blocks south of the downtown area of Myrtle Beach. It has just been recently updated Winter 2018 and is gorgeous. Enjoy beautiful East Coast sunrises right from your private oceanfront balcony or just relax and enjoy the sound of the ocean and let the tranquil breeze relax you. This condo will sleep up to 6 people with a queen in the bedroom and a sleeper sofa plus 2 foldout ottoman cots (great for kids). There is a fully equipped kitchen with everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax at the beach.
The resort's amenities include 2 large outdoor pools and Jacuzzi, an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, onsite restaurant, and laundry facilities.
Come see why we love to call this area home. Sure you will fall in love with it just as we did.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.
THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO.
WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE.

****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/8-5/17/2020
FALL 9/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/22-5/25/2020

MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT**

Summer months we rent weekly. For less than one week contact us.
Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Outlet Shopping, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, onsite restaurant
Entertainment
Cable TV, wifi, DVD Player
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, DVD Player
GENERAL
Elevator, Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Heating, Iron & Board, Internet, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning
KITCHEN
Toaster, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Coffee Maker
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
gambling casinos, scenic drives, horseback riding, paddle boating, horseshoes, outlet shopping, photography, bird watching, beachcombing, sight seeing, walking
Living
Wireless Internet, blow dryer, oceanfront, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Air Conditioning, Linens
LOCATION_TYPE
Oceanfront, Beachfront, Resort
Outdoor
lazy river, kiddie pool, Balcony, Hot Tub, indoor pool, Beach, Shared Pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Communal Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
golf, swimming, freshwater fishing, cycling, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, hiking, fishing, deepsea fishing, surf fishing, surfing, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

My Vacay

By: Trip Date: 2019-07-27
The room was clean & I just love beach decor. The bed was comfy as was the sofa bed (surprisingly).The lobby was beautiful & access to the restaurant & pool was convenient. I didn't like that we had to park so far away though. The cleaning lady was extremely helpful(wish I could remember her name). I under booked my stay & didn't realize it until they came to clean the room at 10am. She immediately called the office & I was able to book another night right there...thank God.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Tammy, i am so pleased that you had such a great time while you was here at the beach. And i do remember you and the housekeeper was Julie and yes she is so nice and does what she can. I'm glad that we helped you book another night so you could stay and enjoy this property for one more night. I'm glad to hear that the bed was comfy and everything was beautiful. We are so glad that we was able to help you so quickly and i'm glad that we can make our guest happy because you are what we are here for. Hope you had safe travels and we can't wait to see you again next trip to the beach :)

Resort stay

By: Trip Date: 2019-07-20
We had a good stay. The area was nice. Close to everything. Could use come paint, updates linens, but overall it was good. Coffee maker broke and it was replaced immediately. I would stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks Kristie, for taking the time to review your unit that you stayed in. I'm glad that your stay here at the beach was good and the area was nice, and you was close to everything that you needed. I will let the owner know about the issues or suggestions that you have with there unit and hopefully they will take them into consideration because your important and making our guest happy is something we want to keep doing. Can't wait to see you again :)
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather