Bluewater Resort 1302
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

This one bedroom 13TH FLOOR CONDO is CONVENIENTLY LOCATED approximately 20 blocks south of the downtown area of Myrtle Beach and 1.8 miles to the Myrtle Beach Airport. It has just been RECENTLY UPDATED in the Winter of 2018 and is GORGEOUS! Enjoy beautiful East Coast sunrises right from your OCEAN VIEW BALCONY or just relax and enjoy the sound of the ocean and let the tranquil breeze relax you. This condo will sleep up to 6 people with a KING BED in the bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa plus 2 foldout ottoman cots (great for kids). There is a FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN with everything you would need for dining in on those days when you just want to relax at the beach. All linens will be provided for you at no extra charge.

RESORT AMENITIES include 2 large outdoor pools and Jacuzzi, an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, onsite restaurant, arcade and laundry facilities.** NOTE ** ALL POOLS ARE OPEN EXCEPT THE INDOOR HOT TUB*

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take in an unforgettable show at Pirates Voyage or take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The MB Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer!

BAREFOOT LANDING is right on the Intracoastal Waterway. Explore casual restaurants like Lucy Buffett's Lulu's to Greg Norman's fine dining, souvenir shopping to high end purchases, entertainment, attractions, free events and rides for the children. Take in a live show at The Alabama Theater, House of Blues or experience Alligator Adventure! For the Over 21 crowd, try Duplin Winery or The Crooked Hammock Brewery.

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH, a short drive away, features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.

Come see why millions of guests flock to the Myrtle Beach area year after year. There is truly something for everyone!

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.
WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPOT.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING CONDO.

****BIKE WEEK DATES****
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

IN THE SUMMER MONTHS, OUR WEEKS RUN SAT-SAT or Sun-Sun

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, live theater, cinemas
CAR
recommended
Convenience
onsite restaurant, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
Entertainment
DVD Player, Cable TV
GENERAL
Internet, Towels Provided, Elevator, Heating, Air Conditioning, Iron & Board, Hair Dryer, Linens Provided, Living Room
Health and Safety
Towels and bedding washed in water , High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
Kitchen
Cookware, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Refrigerator
KITCHEN
Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseback riding, gambling casinos, walking, sight seeing, paddle boating, scenic drives, photography, outlet shopping, beachcombing, horseshoes
Living
Ironing Board, Linens, Air Conditioning, oceanview, blow dryer, Wireless Internet
LOCATION_TYPE
Ocean View, Resort
Outdoor
poolside bar/grill, kiddie pool, indoor pool, lazy river, Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Balcony, Beach
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
water skiing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, deepsea fishing, fishing, hiking, golf, freshwater fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, jet skiing, pier fishing, wind-surfing, water tubing, cycling, tennis
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Adventure, Family, Tourist Attractions, Sports & Activities

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Nice but disappointed
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-13
The room was decent, bed was comfortable and the extra linens provided were nice but it could have been cleaner. There was sand all over the floor, I realize that it is the beach but there was visible piles. The main disappointment was the pools being closed and absolutely no seating. As all the surrounding resorts had their pools open and seating in the shade it seemed extra irritating to have ours closed. If you want social distancing why would you open one pool across the street for the whole resort to pack into. This trip was just for my husband and I but if we brought our kids it was have been a total no go without pools.

Great location, close to the beach
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-08-07
Overall we had a great vacation. We were surprised about the size, it definitely should not be listed for 6 people. We had two adults and two teenagers and it was a tight fit. We had to buy an air mattress for the pull out couch because it was not comfortable and neither were the cots. The key pad to the front door was a problem. Sometimes it would not work, so we were worried if we would be able to get in or not. Small cars would park in oversized parking area and we were forced to park in the tight parking garage and someone hit the bumper of my truck causing damage. Once I reported it to security, they started issuing warnings on the cars that parked there. Overall with those few problems we had a great vacation. I will definitely go back to Myrtle Beach, but I will look for a bigger place. This condo would be great for a couple or family with two small children. It was clean and was a great price for the location.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Jamie for taking the time to review your unit that you stayed in. I am glad that you had a great vacation, I'm sorry that it was not big enough for your family next time we can make sure that we get you a little bigger place so that you can have a little bit more room. I am sorry that you had some issues with parking as in the summer i feel like there is so many people that come on vacation that these resorts need to have multiple parking garages so that they can fit all of there guest and still have plenty of room. I'm glad to hear that when you got security involved they was able to start getting some people cars where they belonged. Other than some parking issues which can be inconvenient. I am glad that you and your family was still able to have a great vacation. We hope to see you again next trip :)

Beach front
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-30
I loved how close the condo was to the beach. It was nice having a small kitchen in case you wanted to cook breakfast or lunch there .

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Were so pleased Cynthia, that your condo was everything you wanted it to be, Being able to walk right out on the beach is easy and amazing, Having a kitchen is always good when families are evolved , either being out on the beach all day and want to just pop something in the oven to relax or wanting to have a good family breakfast before you enjoy the festivities that are here at the beach. hope that you had safe travels home and can't wait to see you next trip and many many many more after that :)
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather