Sea Mist Driftwood 50408
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Light & Airy Studio with Oceanview~Join the Wave!

This condo is located on the 4th floor of the Driftwood Tower which is the oceanfront side of the street on Ocean Blvd. It comes equipped with a full kitchen for those dine in days when you just don't want to leave the beach. The condo sleeps 4, with 2 queen size beds. The decor is clean with soothing and modern gray and white colors.

Spend your day playing in the surf or just relax by the onsite outdoor pool. There is also indoor pool and indoor jacuzzi.

After a day of sun and relaxation, you can venture out and find all that the area has to offer, something for everyone to do here! There are numerous restaurants, golf courses and shopping areas. You can shop all day at our malls and Tanger Outlets and unwind to live musical theater in the evening at the Carolina Opry.

We are not affiliated with the Sea Mist Resort Rental company. Our guests do not have access to their water park and laundry facilities.

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
All specials are based on availability and not combined with any other discounts.

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY
****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
SPRING BIKE FEST 7/13-7/19/20
FALL BIKE FEST 10/4-10/11/20
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT
CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL NEW DATES 9/17-9/20/20

MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
CONDO IS NON SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.

WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE.

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Grocery
Entertainment
Cable TV, wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
GENERAL
Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Iron & Board, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Elevator
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water , Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), High touch surfaces cleaned with di
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Cookware, Toaster, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator
KITCHEN
Stove, Refrigerator, Toaster, Oven, Microwave, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Kitchen
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseshoes, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, gambling casinos, sight seeing, walking, bird watching, beachcombing, horseback riding
Living
Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, blow dryer, Wireless Internet, oceanview
LOCATION_TYPE
Ocean View
Outdoor
indoor pool, Beach, Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Balcony
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Communal Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
surfing, jet skiing, golf, freshwater fishing, fishing, hiking, deepsea fishing, cycling, pier fishing, sailing, wind-surfing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, water tubing
SUITABILITY
non smoking only, children welcome, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Family, Adventure, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Memorial Weekend 2020
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-05-22
My boyfriend and I decided on a last minute trip for the holiday weekend. This room was at a great rate and very clean. It was super easy check-in process even with all the COVID-19 restrictions. We appreciated the clean towels and bedding that was provided and it made our stay super convenient and pleasurable. The only thing that turned into a bit of hassle was the chain on the toilet broke and we were unable to get anyone to fix it before our departure. But other than that we will definitely be back!!

We had a Great time at the Driftwood
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-20
Everything was fine accept the beach umbrella left on the balcony was broken so we couldn't use it. Yes we will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Myrtle beach.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

James, We are so glad you enjoyed Sea Mist Driftwood Unit 50408. We are sorry about the hiccup of the umbrella on the balcony the wind got to. We have taken care of that, thank you for mentioning this. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations looks forward to your next stay with us at the beach!

Best hotel for my vacation over the last 10 years
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-01
ENTIRELY SATISFIED
C'ÉTAIT PARFAIT!!
Tout était tel que specifié (sauf le wifi trop faible pour faire jouer netflix , mais ça semble être le cas pour la plupart des hôtels)
Tout était fournis (chaise, parasol, accessoire de cuisine, vaisselle, tout tout tout) et l'hôtel d'une propreté exemplaire. A recommender totalement.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Beach Trip 3.2019
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-28
It was good.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Not what I expected
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-11
My room was clean, however it was evident that there had been very recent renovations. There was tape on the door handles from the paint job. There was no garbage recepticle in the kitchen, only a small one in the bathroom.

The grounds were dirty with the garbage receptacles overflowing. I was disappointed that the restaurant and gift shop were not open.

The fire alarm awakened the guests at 2:30 am only to discover that there was no actual fire.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are sorry to hear that you had what you would consider a bad experience during your vacation. This unit is very new to our rental program, and you were the first guest to stay, so we apologize if you found some overlooked tape on the door handle. The kitchen has been stocked with a trashcan. Unfortunately, your other discrepancies seem like they are with the resort itself, and not with the unit or property management company so I am confused as to why you would not recommend? We are hope you enjoyed your stay & think of us for your future vacations!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather