Sea Mist Driftwood 50408
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

This condo is located approx 13 blocks south of downtown Myrtle Beach on the 4th floor of the Driftwood Tower which is beach side of Ocean Blvd. It comes equipped with a full kitchen for those dine in days when you just don't want to leave the beach. The condo sleeps 4, with 2 queen size beds. Has just had brand new wood-look vinyl plank flooring put down as of 1/2019, new paint and new bedding.

Spend your day playing in the surf or just relax by the onsite outdoor pool. There is also indoor pool and indoor jacuzzi.

After a day of sun and relaxation, you can venture out and find all that the area has to offer, something for everyone to do here! There are numerous restaurants, golf courses and shopping areas. You can shop all day at our malls and Tanger Outlets and unwind to live musical theater in the evening at the Carolina Opry, The Palace or The Alabama Theater. Visit Broadway at the Beach which features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Wahlburgers, Ripley's Aquarium, Hard Rock Cafe and numerous restaurants and shops. For those who want a little more action, directly across from Broadway at the Beach is Broadway Speed park or Myrtle Waves water park. Your only problem will be finding time to do everything you want to do all in one trip.

Come see why we call this area home. Sure you will fall in love with it just as we did.

We are not affiliated with the Sea Mist Resort Rental company. Our guests do not have access to their water park and laundry facilities.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY
BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/8-5/17/2020
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/22-5/25/2020
MOTORCYCLES ARE ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
CONDO IS NON SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED.

WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE.

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping
ENTERTAINMENT
DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television
Entertainment
Cable TV, wifi
GENERAL
Elevator, Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Iron & Board, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Cookware, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Microwave
KITCHEN
Toaster, Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave, Kitchen, Stove, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseshoes, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseback riding, walking, sight seeing, scenic drives, photography, paddle boating, outlet shopping
Living
Air Conditioning, Linens, oceanview, Wireless Internet, Ironing Board, blow dryer
LOCATION_TYPE
Ocean View
Outdoor
indoor pool, Beach, Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Balcony
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
hiking, golf, freshwater fishing, deepsea fishing, cycling, fishing, surf fishing, jet skiing, pier fishing, water tubing, water skiing, sound/bay fishing, tennis, swimming, surfing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Adventure, Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

We had a Great time at the Driftwood

By: Trip Date: 2019-09-20
Everything was fine accept the beach umbrella left on the balcony was broken so we couldn't use it. Yes we will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Myrtle beach.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

James, We are so glad you enjoyed Sea Mist Driftwood Unit 50408. We are sorry about the hiccup of the umbrella on the balcony the wind got to. We have taken care of that, thank you for mentioning this. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations looks forward to your next stay with us at the beach!

Best hotel for my vacation over the last 10 years

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-01
ENTIRELY SATISFIED
C'ÉTAIT PARFAIT!!
Tout était tel que specifié (sauf le wifi trop faible pour faire jouer netflix , mais ça semble être le cas pour la plupart des hôtels)
Tout était fournis (chaise, parasol, accessoire de cuisine, vaisselle, tout tout tout) et l'hôtel d'une propreté exemplaire. A recommender totalement.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Beach Trip 3.2019

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-28
It was good.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Not what I expected

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-11
My room was clean, however it was evident that there had been very recent renovations. There was tape on the door handles from the paint job. There was no garbage recepticle in the kitchen, only a small one in the bathroom.

The grounds were dirty with the garbage receptacles overflowing. I was disappointed that the restaurant and gift shop were not open.

The fire alarm awakened the guests at 2:30 am only to discover that there was no actual fire.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are sorry to hear that you had what you would consider a bad experience during your vacation. This unit is very new to our rental program, and you were the first guest to stay, so we apologize if you found some overlooked tape on the door handle. The kitchen has been stocked with a trashcan. Unfortunately, your other discrepancies seem like they are with the resort itself, and not with the unit or property management company so I am confused as to why you would not recommend? We are hope you enjoyed your stay & think of us for your future vacations!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather