Beach Cove 1410
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in North Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Beautiful OCEANFRONT Condo at THE BEACH COVE RESORT!

This OCEAN FRONT condo is a beautiful one bedroom/one bathroom unit located directly on the 14th floor and features 2 COMFORTABLE QUEEN SIZE BEDS in the bedroom along with a nice QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA in the living room and a WELL EQUIPPED KITCHENETTE including a microwave, 2 ceramic top burners, fridge and everything you would need for a relaxing night dining in. Enjoy beautiful views from your OCEANFRONT BALCONY while listening to the waves crash upon the shore. You can even experience the stunning East Coast sunrises from your private balcony while sipping your morning coffee!

BEACH COVE RESORT is located DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH in the Windy Hill section of NORTH MYRTLE BEACH. The beautiful resort offers LOTS OF AMENITIES, all just steps from the beach. An OUTDOOR TROPICAL OASIS includes three outdoor heated pools (two heated seasonally, one year round), three outdoor whirlpools, kiddie pool, lazy river, shuffle board. There is an indoor pool and whirlpool.

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer!

BAREFOOT LANDING is within walking distance (about 4 long blocks) right on the Intracoastal Waterway. Explore casual restaurants like Lucy Buffett's Lulu's to Greg Norman's fine dining, souvenir shopping to high end purchases, entertainment, attractions, free events and rides for the children. Take in a live show at The Alabama Theater, House of Blues or experience Alligator Adventure! For the Over 21 crowd, try Duplin Winery or The Crooked Hammock Brewery. There is truly something for everyone here!

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH, a short drive away, features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.
.
As of 6/22/20 - Onsite Restaurants and Arcade are only openly to Condo Owners of this resort and NOT to the general public nor to paying guests at this time.

SPECIALS & DEALS!! Call
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
**YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.
* * Call for AAA, AARP & Military Discounts

BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

SOS MIDWINTER WORKSHOP 01/13/22-01/16/22
SOS SPRING SAFARI 04/21/22-05/01/22
SOS FALL MIGRATION 09/15/22-09/24/22

SPRING BIKE WEEK 05/13/22-05/22/22
CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 06/09/22-06/12/22
FALL BIKE WEEK 09/27/22-10/03/22

SCROLL TO BOTTOM FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
queen, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
ARRIVAL_DAY
flexible
ATTRACTIONS
restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, reefs, recreation center, playground, botanical garden, cinemas, live theater, marina, museums
CAR
recommended
Convenience
Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Grocery
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Iron & Board, Internet, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Heating
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Towels and bedding washed in water , Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Clean with disinfectant
KITCHEN
Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Stove
Kitchen
Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, 2 burner cooktop, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
walking, photography, paddle boating, scenic drives, outlet shopping, bird watching, beachcombing, sight seeing
Living
Air Conditioning, Central Air, oceanfront, Wireless Internet, blow dryer, Ironing Board, Linens
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
LOCATION_TYPE
Beachfront, Resort
Outdoor
poolside bar/grill, indoor pool, lazy river, Beach, Shared Pool, Balcony
OUTSIDE
Tennis, Golf, Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub
ROOM_SUBTYPE
bedroom
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
deepsea fishing, snorkeling, fishing, freshwater fishing, water tubing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, pier fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, wind-surfing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Beautiful exterior amenities!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-14
The entire property is nice! The outside pool, hot tub and lazy river areas are gorgeous! Steps from the beach. Even with recent back surgery I was able to get to the ocean with ease. The property is pretty secluded and restaurants and stores for needs are quite a distance. Atleast my property did not include even a starter roll of toilet paper which was terribly inconvenient. No healthcare items are included. Coming in tired we had to Instacart delivery a few groceries and necessities like to. Ubers were very expensive to get from here to there for food if you enjoy dining out like we do. We ended up renting a golf cart which worked out. I would not want to stay this far from necessities without some form of transportation. Easy check in and out. We would stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks for the feedback Kari. We appreciate that, that's how we are able to serve our guest better. We used to provide starter packs for our guest, but when the pandemic hit it made things very inconvenient, especially when we are not on site. I could understand your frustration, but I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay other than that. We'd be glad to have you back so do not forget to book your next vacation with us directly through our website or by phone to take advantage of your 10% off, a reward for our returning guest. Thank you for choosing Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations!

Nice place
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-02
Nice place. Beds a little hard. There was a shared door between units and very thin walls so we had to put up with a yelling couple. Parking garage was very tight. Tower a is turned so you cannot see the sunrise which was disappointing. Pool area was nice.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Some cons, but still worth it.
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-08-18
Pros: Location was great. Room was clean and nice. We loved having the code on the door. Cons: Wifi was terrible! Elevators were slow. Hotel breakfast was disappointing. Smelled like marijuana every time we went on the balcony. Overall we still had a great vacation. Thanks.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Please understand that we only represent the owner of this condo and are not affiliated with the resort itself, We do not control who the resort itself rents to. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great clean spot!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-18
Overall it was a great trip. This was completely last minute and the number one thing I look for is reviews of cleanliness. It did not disappoint! Our last night was disrupted due to neighbors but that had nothing to do with our condo. I did notify the company as well as the resort but this was not the ownefs fault. Overall great view and nice clean place.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Beautiful Ocean View
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-04-21
Love Beachcove Resort! It’s on a beautiful beach and has great pools and hot tubs. The view from the room is gorgeous! The unit could use some TLC but we had a great time.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Thank you for the feedback and will pass along the information to the correct department. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Perfect location
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-01
Plan to visit again. The location was perfect and condo well maintained.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Awesome view, very clean !
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-04-05
Easy check in, room was clean , beds very comfortable and awesome view of the ocean!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Nice time
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-04-01
We had a nice time at the Beach Cove! The only issue we had is we could hear our neighbors kids in the condo next to us, so the condos were not really that sound proof. But other than that, it was nice. I liked that we were close to many local attractions and restaurants. Thanks for letting us stay there.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Please understand that we only represent the owner of this condo and are not affiliated with the resort itself, We do not control who the resort itself rents to. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

beach fun
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-06-05
Had a great time with the wife and kids
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Mostly cloudy
47°F
humidity: 100%
wind speed: 1 m/s NE
wind gusts: 2 m/s
Forecast 12/09/2021
day
 
Partly sunny
55°F
Forecast 12/10/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
68°F
Forecast 12/11/2021
day
 
Intermittent clouds
74°F