Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower 2536
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in MYRTLE BEACH, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

We love Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect family vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.
This resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled family resorts in Myrtle Beach. It provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach. Bask in the warmth of the Myrtle Beach sun around the large oceanfront pool and lazy river while taking in the beauty of our beautiful beach. Enough to make any vacation a perfect one.
The resort is located in the beautiful section of the beach known as the 'Golden Mile' in the north part of Myrtle Beach. Condo 2536 is located direct oceanfront on the 5th floor with amazing views of the beach and ocean. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. It will sleep 4 people with 2 new and very comfortable queen size beds.
The newly furnished tropical decor of this condo will set the mood for a relaxing beach vacation.
This condo comes equipped with a kitchen which includes a 2 burner ceramic cooktop, small refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, and any pots, pans and dinnerware you will need.
Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort.
We provide linens and towels for your stay. There are laundry facilities within the building if needed. Thank you for your inquiries and we hope to see you visiting our beautiful beach!


THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT and you must be at least 25 years old to rent PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!





Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.


Amenities ↑↓

combination tub/shower
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store, onsite fitness center, beach towerls, lounge, beach chairs
DVD Player, wifi, books, Cable TV, Games
Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
Telephone, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Living Room, Iron & Board, Towels Provided, Linens Provided
Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Cookware, Kitchenette, Coffee Maker
Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Kitchen
beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseshoes, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, horseback riding
Air Conditioning, Linens, oceanfront, blow dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort
Beach, Shared Pool, Hot Tub, Balcony, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool, poolside bar/grill, sauna
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool
freshwater fishing, pier fishing, water tubing, cycling, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sailing, wind-surfing
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Great stay

By: Trip Date: 2019-07-03
We had a great stay at this condo. Clean, good size, well stocked. Great view and balcony.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Michael, for taking the time to review our unit! Glad you had a great stay on your vacation and that the condo was nice and a good size and it was well stocked for your vacation, The balcony and the view is the best part of a vacation, waking up in the morning and walking out on the balcony and being able to see the amazing views of the beach. So glad that you got to see those while here on vacation. Hope you had safe travels home Michael with your family and cant wait to see you next beach trip :)

The best honeymoon location!!!

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-30
We loved the balcony, food, atmosphere,. The room was so cute it had beach towels, chairs, sand buckets just everything you could imagine. The chairs on the balcony were absolutely perfect and so comfortable. We can not wait to come back next year. I cried when we left it just breaks my heart

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank You so much Jamarcus for taking the time to say these nice things about our unit, The view is the best part of a vacation, when you can sit outside and see nothing but beautiful views and so much relaxation! I'm so glad that your loved the atmosphere there, and that you had everything right down to sand buckets for your stay. I hope that you and your family had safe travels back home and that we cant wait for you to stay again next year and for your future vacations :)

Nice Room

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-22
The room was nice and overall very clean. The beds were comfortable and the layout of the room makes a good use of the space. The only complaint that I have is the refrigerator... we were instructed not to turn it up more than half-way or to be prepared to pay for a replacement. However, at only half-way we could not keep anything frozen. The "freezer" had an ice coating of an inch thick. We could not even get our freezer packs to refreeze. We ended up having the purchase a small cooler to be able to have ice for our drinks.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank You Kristen, for taking the time to review our unit , were so glad that you had a great time on your vacation, I'm sorry about the refrigerator, the reason we say halfway is that putting it on a high temp can cause it to freeze or leak and then it will cause damages and not be able to get cold and spoil, We will make sure that the freezer is looked at, maybe it needs to be replaced, but we will make sure that we will deal with that as we do not our guest to have to spend money on something that is provided. Glad you had a good time besides that and we cant wait to see you again with your next trip :)

Girls trip

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
It was good, enjoyable.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Tom/s review

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-03
It was wonderful. I wish I had reserved it for a longer stay

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Nice stay

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-01
Worked well. Was confusion about parking pass that was not resolved

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Good rental for the price

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-14
Overall we had a good stay at this rental. It was easy to find, but when we got there the lock box code given was not correct. We had to call to get the correct one, but they were very helpful over the phone. The room itself was nice, the beds are a little old and uncomfortable but not unbearable. It is a great location right on the beach, beautiful views of the ocean. For the purpose of spending time on the beach and exploring Myrtle Beach, this rental was sufficient.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Ok Vacation Spot

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-12
View of the beach was wonderful. We came for baseball tournament so wanted to be on the beach after games to relax. Resort needs updating desperately. Parking is AWFUL. Had to use metered parking 2 out of 3 nites we were there. Our unit was supposed to have 1 roll of toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels. No paper towels 1/2 a role of toilet paper. Floor had sand all over it. Cleaning crew did not do a good job cleaning. 1 of our bed mattresses was so wore out you rolled to the middle. It was awful. Bath Towels provided smelled musty and fowl. Resort restaurant are not good. Tiki bar was mice.

Myrtle Beach

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-14
Great place to stay, close to everything

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Perfect for our family of 4!

By: Trip Date: 2018-05-24
This was a great property with a great view! The property was clean and well furnished. The beach was easily accessible from the resort. There is an indoor and outdoor pool with lazy river. The restaurant had good food and drinks. There is a convenience store at the resort as well. My only complaint about the resort itself or property is that there was some confusion about who could access the front water park and the larger arcade. A key card is needed to access the arcade. A little more clear communication on that would have been appreciated. Other than that, we enjoyed the actual location in Myrtle Beach. Close enough drive to the main boardwalk with skywheel and attractions, but in a quieter area. We greatly enjoyed the Alligator Adventure, House of Blues, Bubba's Fish Shack and Ripley's Aquarium during our stay!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great getaway!

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-07
From the booking to the checkout, the rental experience was super easy. The room was very clean and was perfect for us. Wonderful view and f the ocean from our balcony. Well worth the money and we would definitely stay there again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Amazing Ocean front room

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-01
We arrived June 1st 2018 and the weather was amazing. We were not sure exactly how to get to the room so I asked the front desk and they told me to take the elevator to the 5th floor. The door lock mechanism is interesting. And the key locking and unlocking took sometime to figure out. The room was perfect size for myself and my 2 teenage kids. The view -- Cant beat it! The only thing I did not care for is the electric stove top (use gas at home) so I just had to be patient. Also the toaster set the smoke alarm off -- So i plugged it in by the bed and it didnt go off. It was nice to have the beach chairs / umbrella / boogie boards available. Lugging it back and forth does suck. I felt overall the location was great and the room was perfect size and decorated nicely.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Spring Break Getaway

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-02
Myself, my husband, and our toddler stayed 3 nights over the week that falls on many schools spring break. Even with this influx of people and kids especially, the hotel never felt crowded. There was plenty of room at the restaurants, in the pools, and on the beach. The location of the property can’t be beat and the views from this condo are incredible. The room itself is tight, but for a small family who plans to spend their time out of the room, it should suit you just fine. I will say if you wanted to cook dinner daily you would quickly get annoyed with the size of the kitchen. We knew we would be eating dinner out a lot so we used the kitchen mostly for breakfast and lunch. Overall, I don’t see how you could find a better room for the price. We will be back!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great Ocean Views

By: Trip Date: 2018-03-11
We had a wonderful 5 day stay at the Sand Dunes Ocean Rental Apt. Great views of the ocean.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Great Vacation Stay

By: Trip Date: 2018-03-05
Condo was excellent. When we got there code was not correct. We called after hour maintenace and he was able to assist quickly. Agree with other postings bathroom is small but workable. The place was decorated incredibly great and loved being able to sit on the balcony and hear the waves hit the beach. Beautiful place and definitely recommend.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Sand Dunes review

By: Trip Date: 2018-03-02
We stayed here last year so we were familiar with the room. The room was clean and had everything we needed for our trip Good views. We enjoy this area of Myrtle Beach, very close to places we like. The sheets this year were like sandpaper though. I felt like I was sleeping on a paper sack. We had a couple of restless nights due to the sheets and ended up sleeping on top of the bedspread. I recommend getting rid of these sheets, they are horrible.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Thanksgiving weekend

By: Trip Date: 2017-11-22
The room was very nice although not exactly as discribed or pictured,for example there was no dishwasher,the bathroom was on the small side,but it was very nice and comfortable and right on the beach,we enjoyed our visit very much

Best Ever!!

By: Trip Date: 2017-11-02
Best stay anywhere on beach. Condo clean, furnished great, plenty of room for clothes, quiet, good lighting, wonderful balcony, great pools, minute market on site, even included beach chairs, umbrella, kid's toys. We stayed 5 weeks. Hope to get this same condo next year. Couldn't have been better. Felt safe.

Great Vacation Experience

By: Trip Date: 2017-10-03
Great accommodations. Monthly pest control, so no bug problem. Security on the premises, and safe environment. Maintenance was being kept current. Very reasonably priced at a monthly rate.

The price was right...

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-26
The Price was right for and ocean front room. The only problem was we arrived early after driving 12 hours overnight straight and was told we could not get in due to housekeeping cleaning the room. Well when it was our time to arrive the floors had sand on them, there was 4 light bulbs that were burnt out, the toilet made funny noises everytime we flushed, and one of the beds frames was loose and acward to sleep on. Those were only minor things and did not ruin our trip. The view of the ocean was heavenly and my Birthday was the best ever!

Beautiful View

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-12
Very nice room, with a beautiful ocean view. Only issue I had was that the tub drained extremely slow. Other than that the room had everything one needed. Would def recommend this room!

Beautiful view, great location!

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-02
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo! We loved eating our meals on our private balcony, taking in the beautiful ocean view. The kitchenette is small, but worked well for us. This condo is a bit further down the beach from the tourist hub, which was great. Easy access, but much more peaceful. There are still plenty of amenities close by. When we arrived there was an issue with our key access, but it was quickly resolved by the management.

Nice condo with a great view!

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-23
We had a great stay in Myrtle Beach, our condo was well-stocked with towels, beach chairs, and other supplies. It was reasonably priced and had a nice view of the beach. Only minor problems we had, the code wasn't what had been given to me and I had a few moments of panic as I had to call the rental company to find out the correct code to get into the condo. Also we had some burned out light bulbs that I called about and they said someone would come to fix them but they never did. So it was a bit dark in there at night. Overall I would still recommend this condo, we had a great time!

Beautiful Unit As Pictured Not Happy With Hotel Staff

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-19
The unit was very beautiful and just as pictured online. I really couldn't expect any better and the view was way better than what was really shown in the pictures- they just don't do any justice. The room was very clean when we arrived and couldn't find anything wrong, it was like brand new. All questions or concerns we had were answered quickly by the booking company, not the hotel itself. I was only VERY frustrated with the hotel staff who could care less about you UNLESS you booked through the hotel itself. The absolute biggest issue that I've actually NEVER encountered is lack of parking. For such a HUGE building, there is 1 parking deck in front of the hotel and then another way across the street which means a lot of walking AND to make it worse for the parking deck across the street, there is NO elevator so have fun walking up and down ALL those stairs! The thing that makes this SO bad is that you're "supposedly required" to have a parking pass to hang on your mirror to keep your car from being towed while parked on the hotel property and decks BUT you'll find very quickly that over half of the cars- YES over half don't have parking passes. We went up to the front desk EVERY NIGHT and complained and made a big scene for them to only tell us "sorry, we have security driving around and if they notice anything, they'll take care of it" BUT you NEVER see this security and you NEVER see any vehicles being towed. We also had problems with staff at the front desk who said we didn’t have access to the kid’s water park or the indoor pool because we booked through a third party and not the hotel itself. I decided to call the booking company and the lady was extremely helpful. She mentioned that a lot of guests has been calling and saying that exact same thing but it was indeed untrue and we did have access. Even though none of this was the unit owners fault, I have nothing bad to say about the unit or unit owner, JUST the hotel & staff separately.

Great view

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-12
The room was very nice and clean. The pools were slightly cloudy so I did not use them but they seemed very clean and the facility was constantly being cleaned with a very friendly staff.

Best Stay @ North Myrtle

By: Trip Date: 2017-03-30
This is our go to place. It is not over crowded and perfect family get away or just for couples.

Best Vacation I've had in a long time

By: Trip Date: 2017-06-15
The property was just as shown. It was clean and ready for me when I arrived. I felt safe there staying by myself. Location was amazing. I will definitely visit again.

Location is great

By: Trip Date: 2017-06-04
The property is pretty much as described. The location is great! The room was for the most part clean, except under the beds. Parking can be difficult. It was the perfect getaway for a short stay.

Baseball Mom's Get Away

By: Trip Date: 2017-03-18
This was the perfect place for me to stay while in myrtle Beach to watch my college son play baseball over Spring Break. Though the building itself is a little dated, it was fine. The unit was clean and nicely decorated; it gave me that "beach-side" feel. I absolutely loved being right on the beach where I could open the sliding door and listen to the ocean and feel the ocean breeze. The sunrises were incredible and I even saw a dolphin swim by. I loved having my coffee in the morning while watching and listening to the ocean. Didn't use the pool, it was being renovated, but it was too chilly to use it anyway. It was nice to have the small kitchen area in the room. There were two items I really could have used was a wine bottle opener and measuring spoons. One evening I had bought a bottle of wine to have a glass and I couldn't because there was no opener in the supplies. I was disappointed. Measuring spoons would be good when making coffee. I would definitely stay here again !

Great Stay.

By: Trip Date: 2017-03-25
This was a fantastic location. Right on the beach, close to many resteuants and shops.

Myrtle Beach weekend

By: Trip Date: 2017-03-11
Ocean Sands is a nice oceanfront location. It was too cold (36), to really go to beach. Our room was nice, only issue was the door had a slight gap and cold air was coming in, we were not able to adjust the heat and had to buy blankets because there were no extras in the room. If the temps were normal, we would not have needed them. Overall a lovely room with an amazing view. I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Sand Dunes 2536

By: Trip Date: 2016-11-03
It was a good experience. We had a problem with the shower water not turning off and Ocean Breeze maintenance came promptly and fixed the problem.

Beautiful Room

By: Trip Date: 2016-10-16
Care taken in updating the décor of this room. It is beautiful. Everything is very clean and there were more than enough linens for a week. Our only disappointment was that the air conditioning unit could not keep up with the extreme heat for October.

Awesome condo!

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-14
Nice clean condo right on the ocean. Location was great! Easy check in. Would definitely stay again.


By: Trip Date: 2016-08-22
Very clean ! Enjoyed waking up and falling asleep to the sounds of the ocean. Would definently come back!!

Labor Day weekend

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-02
I was somewhat disappointed with our room. The room was advertised as having a small kitchenette which is one reason I chose to rent this room. The refrigerator did not work during our stay and we had purchased perishable grocery items. Fortunately we did have a small cooler and there was an ice machine on our floor. We replaced the ice 3-4 times daily to keep our food cold. I did call the realty company to make them aware of this but no one came to repair the refrigerator during our stay. We also did not have hot water available in the shower. There was hot water in all 3 sinks but none in the shower. This made for really quick, uncomfortable showers over a 4 day period for all of us. Other things were fine in the room but I was disappointed that with the rate I paid that these amenities were broken.

Great place to stay

By: Trip Date: 2016-07-30
It was everything as it was described. It was ocean front and had everything we needed. Loved waking up every morning opening the sliding doors to the ocean. We didn't have to wait in those long lines to check in just went straight to room. Will stay here again when we visit Myrtle Beach in the future. Thank you!!!

Really nice stay

By: Trip Date: 2016-07-09
Overall we had a great time. The condo was nicely decorated and clean. The only issue we had was the bolt lock not locking on the door which left us a little uncomfortable at night. But all was well. Loved that there were beach chairs etc right there in the condo. Great stay at a good price.

Great View! Small pool!

By: Trip Date: 2016-06-25
The room is as pictured. We have allergies in my family so the laminate floors were a plus. There were beach chairs, toys and plenty towels available. The view was awesome! I have 4 issues with this room/property. 1. There is a water park on site that you do not have access to. 2. The wet dirty carpet outside the room. Be sure to take your shoes off upon entering unless to want dirty wet foot prints on the laminate floor.3. The freezer portion of the mini fridge needed defrosting. I had to scrape off a bunch of the ice before it would even get cold. We had to get ice and store our perishables in a cooler until the following day when it finally got cold.4. The pool is small and the lazy river has no jets to push you around. You have to hold on to the edge and push yourself around.SMH

Excellent Spring Break Experience

By: Trip Date: 2016-04-04
The rental experience was fantastic! You pay in advance therefore their is no waiting in long lines to check in, you simply go directly to your room. The room was as shown online, clean, well furnished, and beachfront. Their were plenty of towels, The unit is in a great Iocation in North Myrtle Beach, I would definitely recommend this property and plan to return next year!

Wonderful to wake up to the beach, but otherwise a little lacking

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-10
The ocean view was incredible, we very much enjoyed waking up to that every day! The kitchen didn't offer much in the way of actually being able to cook there & we were disappointed there were no coffee filters, as we had purchased coffee, cream & sugar for the morning, but couldn't actually brew any. I think that is a small expense that guests would really appreciate. The kitchen could also use a wine opener. The beds were a little uncomfortable & also noisy every time you moved in them. The pool area was nice & right by the beach, but not being heated, we couldn't really use it in March, so that was a bummer. The indoor one was nice too, though, so we did use that & the hot tub. There wasn't much to do within walking distance, but it was not crowded, which was nice.

Great beach rental with awesome view!

By: Trip Date: 2016-02-17
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sand Dunes Tower. The actual rental unit is very nice- updated furniture, nice floors and a phenomenal ocean view! We were able to sleep every night with the sliding glass door open to the balcony and hear the ocean. The complex has nice amenities- direct beach access from the lobby, a convenience shop for snacks, beach items and alcohol, and a pizza shop and coffee shop with breakfast. It was close to all shopping and dining. The owner of the unit and the unit management company were very helpful. When we arrived, there was a small leak in the bathroom. We contacted the management office and they said they would send someone out right away to look at it and offered to move us to another unit. It was just a small issue so we chose to stay, but they were very accommodating in getting the issue resolved. We very much enjoyed our stay and will return.

Vacation rental

By: Trip Date: 2015-09-26
The condo was absolutely beautiful the decor was very pretty ,very clean very confortable. The view was awesome saw dolphins in the water from the balcony. I could not have picked a better place to stay. The location and the resort was excellent. I would highly recommend this lovely condo you will not be dissapointed. Thank you so much for such a lovely vacation.


By: Trip Date: 2015-08-11
We had a wonderful trip, everything in the condo was beautiful. View was great. Plenty of towels and dishes. I would definitely rent again. The parking was the only complaint.

Great Stay!

By: Trip Date: 2015-09-03
Had a short relaxing trip with my husband over the holiday weekend. Condo was clean and equipped with everything you'd need for the beach, etc. Great location!

myrtle beach stay

By: Trip Date: 2015-08-20
The Place was clean in the lobby, staff was good, the room had not been swipe, the floor had sand on it, the bathroom vent did not work, you had to leave the door opened when you took a shower.


By: Trip Date: 2015-07-27
hotel was awesome for family resort. view of room was perfect! room was clean and people were so nice and helpful. this will be our second yr booking with them and no complaints! we will continue to book with them! amzing view!!!!!!!

Excellent Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2015-07-05
Our vacation at Sand Dunes was exceptional. The hotel has everything any family would ever want to see in a hotel. There is someone for every age in regards to swimming experiences. The staff was friendly & very helpful, the hotel was clean and the grounds were beautiful. We are already planning our 2016 vacation at Sand Dunes.

A decent stay for the money

By: Trip Date: 2015-06-27
The location was perfect. It is right off the beach and it is close to all the attractions, dining, and stores (if you need to pick anything up). The room was clean and neat. On the other hand, the condo was small. The bathroom was tiny. The owners ask you to take out the trash and was your dishes before you leave. I went out and purchased dish soap but hopefully so did the renters before me. The sink only holds a few dishes. There isn't really anywhere to put the trash without it being unsightly to the other guests. The employees at the front desk are clueless. The room was on the fifth floor but the laundry room wasn't working so we had to go all the way to the first floor for laundry. I overlooked all of this because I didn't expect luxury for the amount of money I paid. It was a good deal and we made the most of it.

Our Trip

By: Trip Date: 2015-06-06
Excellent stay!

Beautiful ocean view

By: Trip Date: 2014-09-20
We spent hours with the balcony door open just to watch and hear the ocean right outside. The room is comfortable and with all the amenities we would have wanted (and a few we didn't even think to consider!). The kitchenette had everything we needed for the few meals we prepared there; furnishings were well chosen and well maintained. We would definitely return or recommend for a friend.

Not so Satisfied

By: Trip Date: 2014-08-22
When we arrived the room was not cleaned to my satisfaction. The lamps and headboards were very dusty. There was old food in the frig and was smelly because the fridge was cut off. The AC unit was not putting out due to the clogged filters and dust on the front of unit. The windows were also dirty. After cleaning the unit as i would my own home, we had a great stay! I suggest looking into training your housekeepers.

Great Condo, Great Location, Awesome Week!

By: Trip Date: 2014-08-16
We stayed for 6 nights and were very pleased with everything. The condo was clean and ready for our arrival after a 9 hour drive so we were able to go in and relax immediately. The code to get into the lockbox was sent in advance and we had no trouble with that at all. I will mention that we were trying too hard to get the key to work and all you do is turn the key and then turn the handle but not both at the same time :-)
Comfortable beds, which is a must for me! Great shower and fully stocked kitchen to cook anything you want. We ate breakfast and lunch in the room every day, only going out for dinner. The view from this 5th floor condo is awesome, the pool is cleaned every morning and very nice.
I would like to mention that everyone at Sand Dunes was very nice and accommodating to us even though we weren't renting a room from them. One of the best things about this condo location is that you get off the elevator and walk a very short way to get to the room and you exit the ground floor and the door to the outside is right there! No dragging beach stuff all over the place, just right out the door and a very short walkway to the beach. This was very helpful for me because I had knee replacement surgery a few months ago and still cannot walk long distances easily.
I would recommend this condo to anyone wanting a relaxing and carefree vacation. With the mini mart, the restaurant, the pizza place all just down a hallway and a nice breakfast buffet across the parking lot, it is a great deal for the asking price!

great room was awsome

By: Trip Date: 2014-07-06
this room was awesome great view plenty of kitchen utensils and bath room towels the room was really nice and was up to dates with furniture beds were very comfortable have never stayed on a ocean view room before but will definitely come back......the only bad thing was we didn't get to use the water parks that was attached to the hotel that the room is attached to


By: Trip Date: 2014-06-21
Once again our stay was awesome. The room, staff and area were Prime time. The weather even cooperated. And yes I'll be back.

Great Location! On the Oceanfront!

By: Trip Date: 2014-06-02
We were excited to be in Myrtle Beach for the first time. This condo is right on the ocean only steps away to relaxation on the beautiful white sandy beach.
This studio condo has two comfortable queen sized beds. Great for a couple on a getaway or a family vacation with a little one(s).

Pretty little condo!

By: Trip Date: 2014-05-23
We had a great stay here! The view was beautiful and the room was clean! The owners were very nice when we were having trouble finding the room,they stayed by the phone and guiding us directly there. We will be returning visitors!

Amazing view from beautiful Condo

By: Trip Date: 2014-05-19
We have stayed in the "golden mile" area for the past 5 years, and this was one of our best trips ever. The booking was easy, the condo was clean, well-stocked, and beautifully decorated. The oceanfront view from the balcony is the best ever!

Clean good location

By: Trip Date: 2014-04-09
Very good overall. Management did not leave extra key as stated in deal had to use lockbox key entire time. Shower water pressure could be better but would still recommend


By: Trip Date: 2013-12-29
I rented the condo from Dec 29 - Jan 2, as a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday. Karen and Jan were both wonderful to work with, and helped me with any bumps in the road. After already reserving a different room, they discovered the resort would be remodeling the balcony during my stay, and they offered me this room instead, for the same dates. They were very timely and helpful in responding. The room itself was as discribed and pictured. It was stocked with everything we needed right down to the blender, beach towels, beach chair, and umbrella. It was well decorated and clean. The view is amazing, we enjoyed having breakfast or morning coffee on the balcony or with the doors open at the table, despite the nip in the air. We were also able to see the NYE boardwalk fireworks from the balcony, which was just amazing. A lot of the hotels amenties were closed during our stay, the restaurant (Mango's) as well as the Arcade cafe were closed for the holiday season. Luckily, it is near all attractions, reastaurants, and shopping. River City Cafe located just in front of the resort has some of the weirdest, yet most delicious burgers I have ever seen, and they are HUGE! Overall, the price we paid was a steal, the room is great, the view is beautiful, and vacation possibilities are endless. Hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did!

beautiful beach!

By: Trip Date: 2013-10-26
Great value,awesome view from balcony

Highly recommended

By: Trip Date: 2013-10-06
Lovely accommodation; wonderful location; just loved being able to look at the ocean all day.

Excellent We would use this again if needed.

By: Trip Date: 2013-10-02
We had a great time and mostly stayed on site and just relaxed and recovered. We lucked out and had the best weather all summer in October.

Great condo!

By: Trip Date: 2013-09-10
My husband and I have visited Myrtle Beach for the last 5 years, and this condo was by far our favorite!! Nicely decorated, clean and had an amazing view!!! We had a great trip and will definitely book this same condo next year!!

Great condo for a family of four

By: Trip Date: 2013-07-24
This condo was great for our family of four. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchenette was well stocked with pots, pans, plates, etc. We were also provided with an abundance of towels which was very much appreciated. We will definitely stay here again.

Great place on the beach

By: Trip Date: 2013-07-03
Exactly what we were hoping. Met all of our expectations

July 2013

By: Trip Date: 2013-07-06
We had a very nice stay in this room. Was not expecting my son to come when I made this resevation. But for 2 people this was big enough. Also wasn't expecting to find beach chairs and towels in the closet to use also a umbrella to use as well but we had our own. Enjoyed our whole week there Thank you

Nice stay

By: Trip Date: 2013-06-29
A very nice studio rental

Awesome vacation get away.

By: Trip Date: 2013-06-12
Loved it, plan on doing it again next year.


Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather