Caravelle Resort 508
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in MYRTLE BEACH, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Located on the 'GOLDEN MILE' of beautiful sandy beach, Caravelle Resort is conveniently located in the North part of Myrtle Beach between the city of Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach. Caravelle is located just 2 blocks from highway 17 which is the main road that runs up and down the beaches. Close by you will find Outback Steakhouse, Bonefish Grill, Cheeseburger in Paradise, Carrabbas, TGI Fridays and the best burgers on the beach at River City Cafe. You will be just 5-10 minutes from downtown, most attractions and the airport. Come find out why we love this area and call it home!
This unit is not direct oceanfront, but has a view as nice as oceanfront. Just lounge on the extra large balcony and take in the beautiful view of the ocean and coastline. This unit has convenient access as you can park on the 5th floor of the parking garage and go directly to the unit without ever using an elevator. This is a great asset for anyone who is elderly or handicapped. The unit will sleep 6 with 2 queen size beds and a sleeper sofa. We have also added a twin air mattress that can be used for smaller children. There is a full kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and all utensils and cookware you will need. All linens and towels will be provided for you. There is also a 37' flat panel high definition tv to watch those videos on. You won't have to wait in long check-in lines if you stay with us, just go straight to the unit and start that vacation!
On site, you will find indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzis, large splash station kiddie pool, 2 lazy rivers, fitness room, mini mart, arcade, laundry room and ice cream shop. The indoor pool is located on the 7th floor overlooking Ocean Boulevard and on the ocean side of the 7th floor, you will find a wonderful oceanfront veranda with chairs and hammocks for relaxing in. Here, you can see for miles up and down the coast, an amazing place to relax in the sun or read a good book in the evening. For entertainment, there is Marco Polo Grill & Bar and Liquids Martini and Coffee bar. The resort also has an onsite restaurant, Santa Maria and Awaken Your Senses Spa for massages, facials and manicures.
After a day of sun and relaxation, you can venture out and find all that the area has to offer, something for everyone to do here! There are numerous restaurants, golf courses and shopping areas. You can shop all day at our malls and Tanger Outlets and unwind to live musical theater in the evening at the Carolina Opry, The Palace or The Alabama Theater. Visit Broadway at the Beach which features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritville, Wahlburgers, Ripley's Aquarium, Hard Rock Cafe and numerous restaurants and shops. For those who want a little more action, directly across from Broadway at the Beach is Broadway Speed park or Myrtle Waves water park. Your only problem will be finding time to do everything you want to do all in one trip.

Non-smoking room & you must be at least 25 to rent, proof of age required

****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
SPRING 5/8-5/17/2020
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
****2019 BIKE WEEK DATES****
SPRING 5/10-5/19/2019
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
Motorcycles are allowed/trailer parking is offsite and an additional daily fee

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.


Amenities ↑↓

botanical garden, coin laundry, live theater, museums, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo
lounge, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store, onsite fitness center
Cable TV, books, wifi, Games, DVD Player
DVD Player, Game Room, Satellite / Cable, Television
Elevator, Living Room, Towels Provided, Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Parking, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Oven, Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, dishwasher, 2 burner cooktop, Microwave, Ice Maker
walking, outlet shopping, horseshoes, horseback riding, bird watching, gambling casinos, beachcombing, paddle boating, photography, sledding, scenic drives, sight seeing
Wireless Internet, blow dryer, oceanview, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Air Conditioning
fitness center, laundromat
Oceanfront, Resort
Hot Tub, Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool, poolside bar/grill
Heated Pool, Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub
cycling, sailing, pier fishing, snorkeling, deepsea fishing, fishing, wind-surfing, water tubing, water skiing, tennis, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, scuba diving or snorkeling
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Adventure, Family, Tourist Attractions, Sports & Activities

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Our stay at Caravelle 508

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-02
Overall, Our vacation was a very nice one. The resort was conveniently located to the beach and local attractions. We loved the many swim options for our kids. The resort itself was very clean. Staff was nice, and helped with anything we needed. The room was nice as well. Beds were comfortable. We thought it was clean, however, after a few minutes we noticed our feet were turning black. We bought some mop pads and mopped the floor. It was absolutely filthy! We placed some items in a basket provided with the room. While placing items in said basket we noticed dust coming from the basket. The air conditioner in the room did not work very well. The television would cut in and out on every channel. Overall everything was nice, but the unit could have been a little more clean.

There are better places than the Caravelle

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-10
We have stayed in many locations in Myrtle Beach throughout the years and this resort by far was my least favorite. The Caravelle is run down and in desperate need of some updating. Room 508 was as described and had a great view from the balcony. It had plenty of space for 4 people. With that being said, the room sleeps 6, but there were only 2 beach towels and no beach chairs to use. Although you are not in myrtle beach to sit in the room, it should be mentioned the cable tv was terrible. It goes out frequently and many channels are snowy.
Lastly, I was appalled I had to take out the garbage from the unit before I left. I paid a cleaning fee.

Quick Beach Getaway

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-16
We decided last minute to take a trip from Charlotte to MB. The process was super quick and easy. The condo/hotel was newly renovated and clean.

This unit is setup exactly like a standard hotel room with a small kitchen, bathroom and two beds. If you need more then rent a bigger place. This was fine for us even with a baby in a pack and play. We put the pack and play in the bathroom at night and it worked well.

The room is a 30 second walk to the beach. Honestly the most frustrating part of staying here BY FAR was the ELEVATORS!!! I don’t understand what the issue is but there are 4 elevators and I’m not kidding you WILL WAIT 5 minutes every time you try to use them. Not an exaggeration! We just used the stairs as often as we could but there were times that we were carrying a lot so it was not possible. Every guest was like what the heck...?

The pools were great and my boys all loved the lazy rivers and splash park. The poolside bar/ “snack bar” was also a hit. The kiddos loved the frozen drinks and the hotdogs and chicken sandwiches were grilled as you ordered!

We also found some sharks teeth and a few were great whites. They were HUGE! It was a ton of fun searching!

Overall, it was a great stay. The elevators are a HUGE deterrent but everything else was great! One of the two beds was missing some hardware so it sloped a little downhill but I did not mind actually.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Spring Break Fun.....

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-12
The rental was very nice and clean,the kids had a very good time. If i had to pick any one thing that was wrong it really wasn't anything, it would be to get better pillows over all i was satisfied.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

From Snow to Sun

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-03
We enjoyed every minute. Spotlessly clean!!!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

Weekend getaway

By: Trip Date: 2019-02-15
We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. The unit was very spacious and beautifully decorated. The view of the beach and pool was beautiful. Would definitely recommend this unit.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

Nice condo

By: Trip Date: 2018-10-06
Good side view of the ocean on the 5th floor parking garage right out side the door

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!


By: Trip Date: 2018-08-22
Overall, it was okay. We went the week after school/colleges started back so it wasn't too overly crowded. Having said that, we still had a few times where parking was an issue and we had to park across the street. Pool chairs had to be "claimed" right at 9 AM or else difficult to find a lounge thereafter. The facility was dated and needs cleaning. Would not return because other close by facilities are more up to date than this one for the same money.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

First trip to South Carolina

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-16
It smelled like pop and elevator didn’t work most time. Bed my boys slept on n broke in middle of the night.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! I am curious as to if you reported the broken bed? We do not have any complaints/service orders/notes about this happening. We would hate for our guests to sleep in a broken bed, we encourage all guests to report anything broken in the unit so that it can be repaired/replaced. We hope aside from that, you were able to enjoy your vacation!

Weekend Getaway

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-12
We reserved this unit for a short weekend getaway on the beach. 3 adults & 1 child. The location of the unit was perfect with a great view of the beach and pool area. The unit itself was inviting and comfortable for our family. Upon arrival, the cleaning crew had left a broken stool in the unit so I had to take pictures & call the front office to ensure it was not charged to my account. I had to call numerous times to get thru to someone. If we left the parking deck each day, upon returning there were never any parking spots on the level we were located. Several cars without parking passes in their rear view. Addressed this with security but nothing was ever done. The elevators were overloaded & very dirty/smelly. Not enough chairs at the pool- which was an issue as I am 7 months pregnant. It was a very short walk to the beach & the sand was beautiful- very kid friendly with the life guards at each post & red flags up when the tide was rough. ***3 out of 5 stars due to building management issues***

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!


By: Trip Date: 2018-07-07
Upon arrival the check-in process was easy as you were able to go directly to your condo. Condo looks just as pictured and was very clean, view was good because you can see the beach and the pool area as well. My cons are the parking and the water drips in the bathroom shower. But I would definitely stay again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

4th July week 2018 Family

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-03
The Condo was beautifully decorated. Very Clean and had Mostly everything you need. There's no daily cleaning service to change bedding like most condos.That was a little disappointing especially with the sand. Overall, i would highly recommend. I will say that the Caravelle needs to work on their elevators. The main ones only worked properly less than half of the week we were there.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Loved the view!

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-02
The room was newly renovated so everything was new and clean, the kithen had all the amenities that you could ask for from home. We took advantage of the pool out couch and it was comfy. The bed was a too hard for our taste i dont know if it was the type of bed that they were or te fact that they were so new, but over all my kids had fun and so did i! The access to the garage from the room was very nice for luggage. I would def reccomend this room and would love to stay again next year!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Myrtle beach vacation

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-19
Had a great time. Condo was little small but well kept and we only slept there so space did not matter. Elevators are older and slow. Pool was nice. We spent most time at beach and loved the easy access.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!


By: Trip Date: 2016-09-29
This condo was great! We had a blast!!! There are just a few minor upgrades that could be made to make it much more enjoyable. Such as the door to the bathroom is in need of painting and the tv is a little out of date. Just minor upgrades. We didn't have a parking pass available so had to keep checking to make sure our car didn't get towed. Other than these minor inconveniences. This condo is an awesome place!!!

Nice place to stay

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-06
First let me say that my family enjoyed our stay. We spent 3 nights in September. The accommodations overview is a bit outdated. Some of the furniture and doors have seen much better days. The description says that chairs, umbrella, and beach towels are available but none of which were in the room. I did take towels so it wasn't a total disaster, but I didn't bring chairs or umbrellas and wish I had them.
The room was tolerably clean but the first thing my kids managed to do was open the game cabinet and pull out a hairbrush,ick. When packing up my husband pulled out a dusty sock and hair band from under the bed--not ours. The way the beds are made there's little excuse for having missed that during clean up and gives me pause when questioning cleanliness of much else. I would not say it was "dirty" per se. However the "off season" rate I paid is the highest I would be willing to pay for such accommodations. The view from the room was nice,even though it is from the side Pool was fine, beach access was fine. Parking right on room floor was fabulous, just don't leave in the evening or you'll have to figure something else out! The overview says the resort is nonsmoking, but there were several occasions we had to move, go indoors, or leave an area because someone was smoking nearby. Overall it was a nice vacation location with acceptable quality depending on the price you pay.

Just What We Needed

By: Trip Date: 2016-08-04
Our annual Mother/Daughter weekend was wonderful, and the Caravelle 508 provided exactly what we needed. The property was just as it had been described in words and pictures. Helpful that linens and LOTS of towels were provided.LOVED the electronic lock so we didn't have to keep up with any keys. It was very clean and the extra amenities provided at the resort were great: oceanfront, immediate access to beach and pool, live music and bar at the pool, wonderful view from our balcony. We would definitely stay at this condo again and highly recommend it to others. (Minor issue - Paint the bathroom door.)

Great Location

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-26
Lots to do in the area or enjoy the beach or pool area with music. Renovations and Maintenance in progress will improve the next guests stay. Overall enjoyable stay with our family.

Great Girl's Weekend

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-18
Girls weekend trip for spring break.

Nice Room, Pleasant Stay.

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-02
Nice room. The pictures are accurate and the room is nicely updated. It does however need a few more improvements. There was paint peeling off of a couple of doors, the a/c cover was off on the balcony, the toilet seat was banged up, shower curtain is too long. The shower fixture itself reminded me of something I would find in an RV, rather than a condo. The room was clean. Decor was nice. Bathroom is huge. Love the big windows. It was a great room for a family vacation at the beach. I actually wasn't in the room much other than to sleep, and the bed was very comfortable. I would consider staying here again.

Absolutely Wonderful

By: Trip Date: 2015-12-27
Resort was nice, Condo was fantastic! View was wonderful, place was clean and very nicely decorated. Made the perfect home away from home for the week we had to stay there. Will definitely book this again. Thank you guys so much!!!!

Perfect Christmas vacation

By: Trip Date: 2015-12-24
The place was great, right on the beach,the unit had everthing you would need, easy check in and out

Anniversary Trip

By: Trip Date: 2015-11-27
We had a really great time. The location was great. The view was fabulous. The condo was great. We had a little trouble getting the tv on but Matt was good enough to come to our rescue. We couldn't of asked for better weather this time of year.

Decent stay

By: Trip Date: 2015-09-28
Property was as described on-line. Very clean, nice building with lots of amenities for families. It could use a little TLC-paint needed on doors, dripping shower spout, ripped beach chair. Arrival paperwork was a little confusing regarding lock box versus keypad combination-couple of phone calls took care of it, though. None of these took away from our enjoying ourselves greatly. Will consider renting this unit again.

First family vacation

By: Trip Date: 2015-07-26
We loved Myrtle Beach! Location was perfect!! We couldn't get the door to lock from the outside upon arrival but the cleaning guy stayed and helped us and even called someone for us to make sure we got it figured out! Condo was clean and had everything we needed! We had a great time!

Caravelle resort

By: Trip Date: 2015-06-27
Had a great time.Room was great except for 2 things.Needs paint, and was rather dirty. But other than that it's a nice room, great view..Would stay again

Our anniversary stay

By: Trip Date: 2015-05-22
The room was gorgeous. Clean.the staffing was terrible. We couldn't figure out how to work the tv for the first day and getting a hold of maintenance was terrible. Bathroom door didn't lock. No iron but,had an iron board. The location was perfect and the view was beautiful. We would rate the hotel stay overall a 4 star

Affordable Get Away

By: Trip Date: 2015-04-16
Stayed here for 3 nights! It was a mini vacay w my family of 4! The kids LOVED the toys in the room for the beach as well as for indoors relaxing. I loved the beach chairs and umbrella! The room was spacious and comfortable. Matt came to fix the TV as we could not work the Roku.

The Caravelle is old and shows it's wear here and there, but that didn't bother us. The pool/Lazy River and close beach proximity was a hit for us! You will likely need a car as this is on the slower side (quieter) of the strip so there are limited on food choices.

My only complaints were that it seems that the comforters needed a good cleaning. I found a lot of blonde hair on them. Also the paint is peeling terribly on the restroom door. Also, the unit is very close to the elevators and garage, so you get a bit of noise.

Overall, I'd stay here again!

Nice for the price

By: Trip Date: 2015-04-06
Location was wonderful. We were able to walk downstairs to the pool and or the beach. The units were dated. Could use new carpet and paint the bathroom door. Long elevator lines.

spring break 2015

By: Trip Date: 2015-03-30
Perfect! Easy to book and exactly as described. No hidden surprises! We hope to do this trip again and would love to stay here again!

wonderful vacation

By: Trip Date: 2015-03-19
I had a great experience. The rental was very easy and great. Will use again.

Great Deal at the Caravelle

By: Trip Date: 2015-01-14
All in all, great value for the money. Place was clean, nice bedding, nice warm indoor pool, great location... only complaint was the parking garage was horrid. Unless you drive a small car and are an excellent driver, this garage is a huge pain. I have an Buick Enclave and it was near impossible to get around in there. Not to mention when you get to the top floor, if all spaces were full, you have to turn around to get back down. There is a tiny space right by the block wall you have to squeeze into and try to back out without hitting the wall... it was VERY tight and extremely stressful, especially with several others waiting to do the same thing :-( I probably wouldn't stay again just because of the garage...but they do have another garage across the street which was much better. Just not as convenient. Unit is also close to the elevator which wasn't a huge deal in the winter, but would be in the summer.

Great Getaway!!

By: Trip Date: 2014-12-26
We rented this unit within a week of our trip and it was perfect!!! Great location, easy reservations, didn't have to check in at hotel lobby either!!! Unit was great!! Will definitely stay here again!!!!

Anniversary Getaway

By: Trip Date: 2014-09-25
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was great and we will definitely look to stay again next year.

Nice resort

By: Trip Date: 2014-09-14
Resort was nice room needed a little repair such as the bathroom door could use a painting the shower head would spin and spray water into floor. The tv remote did not work at all. The lock box on door should be change to something easier to use. Other than that we had a lovely stay and the room was nice.

4 night August Stay

By: Trip Date: 2014-08-18
Overall, the condo is nice. It's in a great central location, and jut a short walk from the ocean. I was very pleased with the fact that it is fully stocked with dishes and linens and even beach towels. I read in other reviews they have a beach umbrella and chairs and was looking forward to using the umbrella. It was very cheap and just blew away and the chairs were very small and cheap also. Not a big deal but just bring your own if you need them! (Or buy there). The room was very dusty and I have allergies so I was sneezing during the stay. It just seemed as if it had been lightly spot cleaned. The shower didn't drain so we were standing in 2-3 inches of water for every shower. It's also small if you have a tall man with you. The parking garage is extremely frustrating as its very narrow and you have to turn around at the top when you don't find a space-which happened a lot. The pool and lazy river was a huge hit while we were there. We had a baby with us so we spent lots of time in the room and the AC worked wonderful. The beds were comfortable and they had plenty of pillows. Our favorite part was the view!!! You can see the ocean, the pool, and the street. We loved spending time on the balcony.

A decent place to stay

By: Trip Date: 2014-07-08
The resort itself is a decent, clean place to stay. Many issues with their elevators and parking situation. Starting to look a little dated but is in a great area pretty centrally located to everything.

Family vacation

By: Trip Date: 2014-06-25
Very pleased with the room.

Perfect stay

By: Trip Date: 2014-06-22
Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at this property. Room looks exactly as it appears. The balcony is very large, enough room for four people to sit comfortably. The property is in a perfect location between myrtle and north myrtle beach, the beach here was not too crowded. Park on 5th floor to go directly to room. Renting the property went very smoothly, response to emails were returned timely, check in and check out was very easy. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Great Beach Condo!! Highly recommend!! Can't wait to go back

By: Trip Date: 2014-06-15
We had a great experience at this condo! Great location and awesome ocean view. We left our beach umbrella for the next guests. It was nice not having to check-in or out and the location of this condo, in reference to Caravelle Resort itself, was so convenient...close to fast elevators and then bam!!!! you're outside walking to the ocean!!

Had a great time!

By: Trip Date: 2014-05-15
We enjoyed our stay here so much that we'll definitely try to book here again. The view was AWESOME! It was great being able to just walk out onto the beach or to the pool area. We had a little issue with getting in when we arrived late (like close to midnight) the first night, but we texted Karen & Matt and they answered right away, so we were in with no problem. Thank you so much for such a lovely long weekend!

Great Vacation!!!

By: Trip Date: 2014-02-11
Me my wife and two boys stayed for 5 days and had a great time!! It's a good location, right in the middle of everything. It was nice parking on the 5th floor parking deck and walking right into your room. Karen and Jan are great to work with. Plan on returning next year.

Wonderful view

By: Trip Date: 2013-09-02
Unit was very nicely decorated and beds were very comfortable. View was very nice for a side view. There were no obstructions between the balcony and beach view. Very conveniently located by 5th floor parking so no elevator needed when leaving or returning to rental. Overall a very very nice and relaxing experience. Will definitely consider this rental in the future.


By: Trip Date: 2013-06-16
Room was awesome! There was a LONG wait for the elevator so we did take the steps every time. I enjoy walking so this didn't bother me but just a heads up if you don't. Having the garage go up to your floor was perfect for unpacking! Garage only filled up once so we had to park across the st. Pool was SUPER CROWDED & if you don't have kids w/you, you may get annoyed b/c it's crawling w/them lol My husband & I rarely were able to get 2 chairs together but we went during a busy time in June. You may have better luck. We had a blast!

Summer at Caravelle

By: Trip Date: 2013-07-14
The only negative part I give is the cleaness of the condo at our arrival. The utensils, had food residu on them even though they seemed cleaned. The Windows were not cleaned (like when small kids put their dirty hands on the windows). Found a bottle cap under the bed sheets on the floor. The walls were dirty in the kitchen area. The hide a bed (sofa) is a bit worn but the bed was confortable. There were 3 beach boards and all were broken. It was said that the renters should buy what is broken but was not applied and not verified between rentals which made me think that the owner does not verify his condo between rentals. Its easy to spot dirty windows. A look at the utensils would have spotted the food residu. There were plastic glasses that were slightly melted.

There was a 50$ fee for cleaning fees and we are disappointed to have paid that amount. We have rented from other owners at Myrtle Beach and have not had a problem with the cleaness.


By: Trip Date: 2013-05-22
OMG! I love renting from Karen and I especially loved staying in room 508. One of the best vacations me and my boyfriend have had together so far. It was perfect location for bike week and the fact you can park right on the same floor where your room is at is fantastic. This room gives an exceptional view of the ocean, street and pool. The amentaties were exactly what we needed and were looking for. I have no complaints at all. This was my 2nd time renting from Karen and I will have 3rd, 4th, 5th etc.... LOL!

Beach Bums

By: Trip Date: 2013-05-03
We have been traveling to Myrtle Beach for 20 plus years & stayed at many places. Matt & Karen's beach rentals have been the best by far! They go the extra mile to make sure you have everything you could need beach chairs, sand toys, board games, books, movies & more. Now that we have found them we will not stay anywhere else.


Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
broken clouds
88% humidity
wind: 10m/s N
H 68 • L 66
Weather from OpenWeatherMap