Bluewater Resort Villas 105
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

**This resort is undergoing construction through the spring on the exterior of the building**

.
1 bedroom, large living area, large eat-in kitchen, balcony with pool, lazy river, hot tub and sea view. Sleeps 4-6. Equipped for a baby (playpen, high chair), 2 bikes. Parking, laundry onsite
Located at Blue Water Villas, condo is second row but it takes no longer to walk across Ocean Blvd than to come down the elevator from the high rise to the beach. Parking right at your door.
First floor condo with very large balcony. Sit on the balcony while kids are in the pool or in the lazy river. Hot tub onside too. BlueWater Villas is sister resort to Blue Water Resort so you can access the several pools and hot tubs, snack bar, game room, sauna, gym.
Condo sleeps four-six: one bedroom with queen size bed and one sleeper trundle couch. It also has an Inflatable raised queen size mattress with built in electric pump for children to sleep on.
Available items include: Baby play pen, high chair, kids potty, alarm clock, two Flat screen TVs, hair dryer, crock pot, blender, Kurig coffee maker, waffle maker, wine/champagne/beer glasses,dishes for 6 or more, baking dish set (Pyrex), cutlery for 12, office corner with supplies, game set, DVDs, balcony with table and 4 chairs, 2 beach chairs, 1 deck box with beach toys, beach mats, goggles, diving set, beach board, beach bags, beach buckets, 2 kids beach chairs with kids umbrellas, cooler, 2 bicycles (1 woman, 1 man) with lock

Myrtle Beach Has Something for Everyone to Enjoy. from Our Beautiful Beaches and Golf Courses, to Shopping, Nightlife and Entertainment Galore. Your Only Problem Will Be Finding Enough Time to Do Everything You Want to Do During Your Stay.
this One Bedroom 1st Floor Condo is Located Approx. 20 Blocks South of the Downtown Area of Myrtle Beach. Located Across the Street from the Beach, Only Steps Away from Relaxation. This Condo Will Sleep Up to 6 People With a Queen in the Bedroom and a Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room plus a queen inflatable mattress.
There is a Pool and Lazy River Only Steps from This Condo. the Resort's Amenities Across the Street Include 2 Large Outdoor Pools and Jacuzzi, an Indoor Pool and Jacuzzi, Onsite Restaurant and Arcade.
Come See Why We Love to Call This Area Home. Sure You Will Fall in Love With It Just As We Did.

CONDO IS NON-SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED

****2019 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/10-5/19/2019
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/24-5/27/2019

motorcycles Are Allowed at This Resort
in the Summer Months, Our Weeks Run Sat-sat Or Sun-sun. You Can Rent Less Than a Week As Long As All of the Rental Nights Fall Within the Same Rental Week and Don't Carry Over Into the Next Week.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF PAGE FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, museums, marina, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
DINING_CHECKBOX
Child's Highchair, Dining
ENTERTAINMENT
Video Library, Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
GENERAL
Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning
Geographic
Near Beach
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Refrigerator
KITCHEN
Toaster, Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Stove
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
scenic drives, walking, sight seeing, photography, paddle boating, outlet shopping, horseshoes, horseback riding, gambling casinos, bird watching, beachcombing
Living
Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, 2nd row, blow dryer, Linens, Central Air
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat, fitness center
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Ocean View
Outdoor
Balcony, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool
OUTSIDE
Bicycles, Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
cycling, freshwater fishing, deepsea fishing, wind-surfing, surf fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, pier fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, fishing, jet skiing, golf, sailing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, children welcome, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

First Time In Myrtle

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
The rental was very cozy. Everything we could possibly need was provided.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

BLW 105

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-03
The back door/ main entrance has a knob for a dead bolt but there is no lock to secure the door. The front/ balcony sliding door latch lock doesn’t work. There’s a sign that says use the wood piece to secure door. The door is extremely hard to slide open. If there’s an emergency.l, a child would be trapped

Bike week 2019

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-23
Location was a little confusing but we made it. Great location and amenities. The key card didn't work at the main resort but the pools at our building we're super nice. Access to the beach and neighboring stores were all in walking distance.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Blue water 105 rental

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-12
Room was clean and good working order and had every thing needed except for extra trash bags.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Comfortable and lovely!

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-23
Our stay at room 105 was perfect! We had plenty of room, sleeping space, eating space, and lounging space. The hotel was conveniently located by the beach and local entertainment. The price was so affordable for such a valuable place to stay as we enjoyed Myrtle Beach. We will definitely use this rental again in the future!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Our vacation was just perfect

By: Trip Date: 2018-09-03
So good

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Labor Day weekend

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-31
We had a great stay in an awesome location!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice but dirty

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-06
The room was nice but kinda dirty. The bed had sand in it, the rugs all looked very dirty, and the dishes all had to be washed before being used. You pay a $70 cleaning fee but I really just think the renters before you clean before they go and that’s what you get. Other than that it was wonderful and accommodating. It had everything we needed and more. I would stay again but I hope they decide to go with a different cleaning crew.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are sorry that the room was not satisfactory upon your arrival. If guests arrive to find anything less then clean, we encourage you to call the office. We send housekeeping out immediately to correct any issues. We now have a new housekeeping crew as well as new management, so we do not expect these issues in the future. We hope you enjoyed your stay and think of us for your vacations to come.

Family Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-19
The vacation rental was clean and easy to find. The location was great. I was very happy with the rental. Great Amenities. The owners seemed to know everything you would need and provided it for you. I would highly recommend.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Wedding an anniversary

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-27
We had a wondeful stay. Everything was clean an family originated.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Myrtle Beach Fall break

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-30
Great trip, although I am still waiting on my deposit refund.

Somewhat of a disappointment

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-16
The pictures and write up posted are accurate BUT not what was expected. There were no beach towels, the wagon didn't work, the boogie boards were broken, the dishes were dirty and I really think they should have provided dish soap. The furniture wasn't very comfortable, being by the elevator made it a bit noisy AND we killed more than one cackroach in the unit.

Very Relaxing week

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-03
Overall it was a wonderful place to stay. Cozy and close to the beach. We actually had breakfast on our balcony every morning and we had a little bit of an ocean view. Condo was well stocked with things such as towels and dishes. We couldn't find the beach towels and we brought our own bikes. Other than that it was wonderful and we are looking forward to staying here again!

Beach stay

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-18
Good experience . Nice place and location

Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-13
Very good

First Timer

By: Trip Date: 2017-06-20
Our family of 6 traveled to Myrtle Beach for the first time and stayed at an Ocean Breeze condo. We were extremely happy with our stay! The condo was very clean, beautiful, and very well stocked. We had everything we could ask for; including lots of toys for my kids to play with, both on the beach and inside, information about things to do in the area, very nice patio furniture that we spent most of our time on when we were in the condo, plenty of towels, and multiple sleeping options. The only thing we were expecting, but didn't find were blankets for the air mattresses and sofa bed. We were disappointed at first, but quickly realized that they weren't needed and a light sheet was adequate. However, if you are a person who needs blankets when you sleep, be sure to bring your own. We loved our vacation experience and would recommend to anyone!!!

First time Myrtle Beach trip...Wonderful time

By: Trip Date: 2017-04-03
We had a great stay at this location,everything was perfect and accomodating...the beach towels,sand buckets, wave boards were so helpful...the kids loved the dvd collection in the evening..we will definitely come back...we never had a parking pass but didnt have any problems without it...we were short a pool armband and one was provided shortly afterwards...the indoor pool at the main resort was always locked and we could not access it, lazy river tubes were locked up at the pool so you could just walk around the lazy river, and hot tub was never on, wifi in the location was very weak and it was a chore to stay connected

Comfortable and Convenient

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-10
Very glad we chose this condo for our vacation. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything. It is fully stocked with everything my family needed to enjoy the beach and pools. The pictures show exactly what you get. So many good restaurants and fun things to do within walking and short driving distance. Recommended to my family and they already booked it for a week! The beach is right across the street, pools are great, Broadway at the Beach is a 10 minute drive. All very good.

Myrtle beach great vacation

By: Trip Date: 2016-08-17
The rental was more than we expected,it really was a home away from home.
We loved it we were able to cook the supermarket was a few blocks away , we watched a movie one night because they have a dvd player, played monopoly with the kids because they have some board games books to read overall really enjoyed my stay. Various pools to use and the beach right across the street, the rental has beach chairs and umbrella that we used . I would rent it again.

An unforgettable family vaca!

By: Trip Date: 2016-07-02
Cozy and inviting - home away from home, hands down! Close to everything! Great amenities. Very thoughtful of guests needs, this place literally had everything you can think of and more, to make you feel like you're home.

AWESOME

By: Trip Date: 2016-06-11
AWESOME, love this location. I have stayed here for the past 10 years and each time it is always the same great experience.

Awesome Condo

By: Trip Date: 2016-05-26
The condo looked exactly as it did on the website. Everything you needed to make your stay comfortable was provided to you. Awesome location, great view of the ocean, easily accessible to the beach and the have chairs and umbrellas for your convenience. Would highly recommend.

Cute condo, great location

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-12
Wish the pools had been heated. Location wad great. Condo was cute.

Beautiful??

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-04
We absolutely loved our stay with blue water resort:) I would highly recommend any1 to this resort! Our condo was beautifully decorated and just a few steps away from the beach:) very close to everything to accommodate any of ur needs we are planning another vaction in July:)

Wonderful Villa with Amenities Galore

By: Trip Date: 2015-11-25
My family and I rented this villa for our Thanksgiving holiday. It was beautifully decorated with updated furniture and tasteful art. We had an abundance of everything from toys for the children to gear for the beach. There were so many DVDs and board games to keep all of us busy and entertained. We will definitely rent this villa again and again and again. We felt right at home because this villa had everything and MORE.

The Best Condo in Town

By: Trip Date: 2015-10-03
My husband and I came down to Myrtle Beach to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. This condo, hands down was one of the best condo's I have ever stayed in. It was very clean, the decor is just outstanding and it came with everything that you could possibly need for a great stay at the beach. Bed was comfortable, Kitchen was very well equipped and enjoyed watching DVD's on our rainy days. The condo also included bikes which we took full advantage of.
A big thank you goes out to the owners of this condo. We enjoyed it so much. Hope to be back soon!


Myrtle Beach family vacation

By: Trip Date: 2015-09-12
We had a beautiful kid friendly condo! If you have ones this is a PERFECT PLACE FOR YOU! our 8 month old and 2 heart old were in heaven. There were Toys, kids friendly kitchen Wear and High chair for the baby. Only thing that was negative l is the fact that our Check in time was at 3pm but the room was not ready untill 6:30pm :(.

Condo 105

By: Trip Date: 2015-08-20
It was a very nice condo. Clean and convenient.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
80°
haze
78% humidity
wind: 3m/s W
H 83 • L 77
92°
Tue
89°
Wed
82°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap