Bluewater Resort Villas 105
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

Featuring a VERY LARGE BALCONY ON THIS 1ST FLOOR, OCEAN VIEW CONDO!

This OCEAN VIEW one bedroom condo, which sleeps 4, is perfect for your family vacation! With a queen bed in the bedroom & a sleeper sofa in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone! This whimsically decorated condo comes complete with a FULL KITCHEN which is FULLY EQUIPPED with everything that you would need to cook & dine in on a night in at the beach. All linens will be provided for you at no extra charge.

Located at BLUE WATER VILLAS, the condo is ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH (second row) and takes no time at all to walk across. It comes with ample parking having a 3 story parking garage steps away from the condo's front door! Close to everything you might want to do, This resort is approximately 20 blocks South of Downtown Myrtle Beach and 1.8 miles from MB Airport.

ENJOY THE EXTRA LARGE BALCONY while kids are in the pool or in the lazy river. Hot tub onsite too. Blue Water Villas is sister resort to Blue Water Resort so you can access the several pools and hot tubs, snack bar, game room, sauna, and gym there.

** NOTE ** ALL POOLS ARE OPEN EXCEPT THE INDOOR HOT TUB*

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The MB Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer!

BAREFOOT LANDING is right on the Intracoastal Waterway. Explore casual restaurants like Lucy Buffett's Lulu's to Greg Norman's fine dining, souvenir shopping to high end purchases, entertainment, attractions, free events and rides for the children. Take in a live show at The Alabama Theater, House of Blues or experience Alligator Adventure! For the Over 21 crowd, try Duplin Winery or The Crooked Hammock Brewery. There is truly something for everyone here!

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH, a short drive away, features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

CONDO IS NON-SMOKING AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED
WITH THIS UNIT YOU ARE ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE.

****BIKE WEEK DATES****
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, museums, marina, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
DINING_CHECKBOX
Child's Highchair, Dining
ENTERTAINMENT
Video Library, Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
GENERAL
Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning
Geographic
Near Beach
Health and Safety
Towels and bedding washed in water , High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
KITCHEN
Oven, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseback riding, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, walking, sight seeing, scenic drives, photography, paddle boating, outlet shopping, horseshoes
Living
Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, blow dryer, 2nd row
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
fitness center, laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Ocean View, Resort
Outdoor
Balcony, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Bicycles
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
cycling, sound/bay fishing, tennis, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, swimming, surfing, scuba diving or snorkeling, surf fishing, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, golf, snorkeling
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Need a little work!!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-06-29
The room was cute and clean, but the email check in information was not clear and we went to a place 35 mins away which was wrong and then those people could have been more helpful but didn’t! Our building was across the street from the beach but the address takes you to the building on the ocean and so we still couldn’t find our room so we had to call cuz there’s no front office open right now and then we find our room and the email gave us the wrong pin# to get in our room. Our room didn’t come with the pool access bracelet and we called 2days in a row cuz we got kicked out from the patrol guard that checks about every hr! Lastly they didn’t put wash cloths in our linens! The staff needs to do there job and the stay you’ll be better

Great
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-27
It was just like it was described on the internet.I would stay there again. Thank you for letting us rent your condo.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

I am so pleased to hear that everything was what you expected it to be when you came on vacation. I'm glad to hear that you would come and stay with us again. Making our guest happy is what we strive for. Can't wait to see you gain on your next trip to the beach :)

My stay at Villa 105
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-26
This villa comes equipped with anything you may need. I love how it’s so well stocked with towels and beach towels. We got good use out of the beach chairs. The unit is clean, the decor is very pretty and the deck is large. The deadbolt on the back door needs replaced (it’s missing). The water temperature needs turned down (a child would be seriously burnt in a second). The couch in the living room folds down to be bigger to make what’s considered a bed, but I don’t consider this a bed since it’s very hard and a uncomfortable material. Although it’s very pretty and convenient with being well stocked with extras it’s definitely on the uncomfortable side as far as sleeping goes. I would prefer a little less stuff and an actual bed in the living room. There were only 2 of us (adults) and I didn’t get much sleep while I was there, but other than that I had a great stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank so much Heather for taking the time to review our unit that you stayed in. Im so pleased to hear that you had such a good trip while you was on the beach and that you had all kinds of things that you needed. Glad you had plenty of towels and got some good use of the beach chairs, soaking up the sun. I'm sorry that you had a few hiccups in your stay. We did notice that there was a issue with the back door and it has then been fixed. Also with the hot water the next guest did mention something about the water being a little hot than normal and we had someone out to fix that as well. Sorry that you had to go through a little bit of a inconvenient . I will make sure that the owner is aware of all your issues and concerns and I'm sure that they will make sure that our guest are comfortable while on vacation. Other than these issues. So glad that you had a great vacation and can't wait to see you next year at the beach :)

Disappointing
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-02
Lots of things broke. Never received a call back after 5 times. Maintenance from Bluewater Resort had to come fix the drain & shower. Blood on the blanket. Coffee Maker did not work. Had to wait for maintenance instead of enjoying our vacation. Very unclean.

First Time In Myrtle
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
The rental was very cozy. Everything we could possibly need was provided.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

BLW 105
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-03
The back door/ main entrance has a knob for a dead bolt but there is no lock to secure the door. The front/ balcony sliding door latch lock doesn’t work. There’s a sign that says use the wood piece to secure door. The door is extremely hard to slide open. If there’s an emergency.l, a child would be trapped

Bike week 2019
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-23
Location was a little confusing but we made it. Great location and amenities. The key card didn't work at the main resort but the pools at our building we're super nice. Access to the beach and neighboring stores were all in walking distance.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Blue water 105 rental
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-12
Room was clean and good working order and had every thing needed except for extra trash bags.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Comfortable and lovely!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-23
Our stay at room 105 was perfect! We had plenty of room, sleeping space, eating space, and lounging space. The hotel was conveniently located by the beach and local entertainment. The price was so affordable for such a valuable place to stay as we enjoyed Myrtle Beach. We will definitely use this rental again in the future!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Our vacation was just perfect
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-09-03
So good

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Labor Day weekend
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-31
We had a great stay in an awesome location!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice but dirty
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-06
The room was nice but kinda dirty. The bed had sand in it, the rugs all looked very dirty, and the dishes all had to be washed before being used. You pay a $70 cleaning fee but I really just think the renters before you clean before they go and that’s what you get. Other than that it was wonderful and accommodating. It had everything we needed and more. I would stay again but I hope they decide to go with a different cleaning crew.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are sorry that the room was not satisfactory upon your arrival. If guests arrive to find anything less then clean, we encourage you to call the office. We send housekeeping out immediately to correct any issues. We now have a new housekeeping crew as well as new management, so we do not expect these issues in the future. We hope you enjoyed your stay and think of us for your vacations to come.

Family Vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-06-19
The vacation rental was clean and easy to find. The location was great. I was very happy with the rental. Great Amenities. The owners seemed to know everything you would need and provided it for you. I would highly recommend.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Wedding an anniversary
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-04-27
We had a wondeful stay. Everything was clean an family originated.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Myrtle Beach Fall break
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-09-30
Great trip, although I am still waiting on my deposit refund.

Somewhat of a disappointment
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-09-16
The pictures and write up posted are accurate BUT not what was expected. There were no beach towels, the wagon didn't work, the boogie boards were broken, the dishes were dirty and I really think they should have provided dish soap. The furniture wasn't very comfortable, being by the elevator made it a bit noisy AND we killed more than one cackroach in the unit.

Very Relaxing week
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-09-03
Overall it was a wonderful place to stay. Cozy and close to the beach. We actually had breakfast on our balcony every morning and we had a little bit of an ocean view. Condo was well stocked with things such as towels and dishes. We couldn't find the beach towels and we brought our own bikes. Other than that it was wonderful and we are looking forward to staying here again!

Beach stay
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-08-18
Good experience . Nice place and location

Vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-08-13
Very good

First Timer
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-06-20
Our family of 6 traveled to Myrtle Beach for the first time and stayed at an Ocean Breeze condo. We were extremely happy with our stay! The condo was very clean, beautiful, and very well stocked. We had everything we could ask for; including lots of toys for my kids to play with, both on the beach and inside, information about things to do in the area, very nice patio furniture that we spent most of our time on when we were in the condo, plenty of towels, and multiple sleeping options. The only thing we were expecting, but didn't find were blankets for the air mattresses and sofa bed. We were disappointed at first, but quickly realized that they weren't needed and a light sheet was adequate. However, if you are a person who needs blankets when you sleep, be sure to bring your own. We loved our vacation experience and would recommend to anyone!!!

First time Myrtle Beach trip...Wonderful time
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-04-03
We had a great stay at this location,everything was perfect and accomodating...the beach towels,sand buckets, wave boards were so helpful...the kids loved the dvd collection in the evening..we will definitely come back...we never had a parking pass but didnt have any problems without it...we were short a pool armband and one was provided shortly afterwards...the indoor pool at the main resort was always locked and we could not access it, lazy river tubes were locked up at the pool so you could just walk around the lazy river, and hot tub was never on, wifi in the location was very weak and it was a chore to stay connected

Comfortable and Convenient
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-09-10
Very glad we chose this condo for our vacation. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything. It is fully stocked with everything my family needed to enjoy the beach and pools. The pictures show exactly what you get. So many good restaurants and fun things to do within walking and short driving distance. Recommended to my family and they already booked it for a week! The beach is right across the street, pools are great, Broadway at the Beach is a 10 minute drive. All very good.

Myrtle beach great vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-08-17
The rental was more than we expected,it really was a home away from home.
We loved it we were able to cook the supermarket was a few blocks away , we watched a movie one night because they have a dvd player, played monopoly with the kids because they have some board games books to read overall really enjoyed my stay. Various pools to use and the beach right across the street, the rental has beach chairs and umbrella that we used . I would rent it again.

An unforgettable family vaca!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-07-02
Cozy and inviting - home away from home, hands down! Close to everything! Great amenities. Very thoughtful of guests needs, this place literally had everything you can think of and more, to make you feel like you're home.

AWESOME
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-06-11
AWESOME, love this location. I have stayed here for the past 10 years and each time it is always the same great experience.

Awesome Condo
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-05-26
The condo looked exactly as it did on the website. Everything you needed to make your stay comfortable was provided to you. Awesome location, great view of the ocean, easily accessible to the beach and the have chairs and umbrellas for your convenience. Would highly recommend.

Cute condo, great location
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-03-12
Wish the pools had been heated. Location wad great. Condo was cute.

Beautiful??
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-03-04
We absolutely loved our stay with blue water resort:) I would highly recommend any1 to this resort! Our condo was beautifully decorated and just a few steps away from the beach:) very close to everything to accommodate any of ur needs we are planning another vaction in July:)

Wonderful Villa with Amenities Galore
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-11-25
My family and I rented this villa for our Thanksgiving holiday. It was beautifully decorated with updated furniture and tasteful art. We had an abundance of everything from toys for the children to gear for the beach. There were so many DVDs and board games to keep all of us busy and entertained. We will definitely rent this villa again and again and again. We felt right at home because this villa had everything and MORE.

The Best Condo in Town
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-10-03
My husband and I came down to Myrtle Beach to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. This condo, hands down was one of the best condo's I have ever stayed in. It was very clean, the decor is just outstanding and it came with everything that you could possibly need for a great stay at the beach. Bed was comfortable, Kitchen was very well equipped and enjoyed watching DVD's on our rainy days. The condo also included bikes which we took full advantage of.
A big thank you goes out to the owners of this condo. We enjoyed it so much. Hope to be back soon!


Myrtle Beach family vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-09-12
We had a beautiful kid friendly condo! If you have ones this is a PERFECT PLACE FOR YOU! our 8 month old and 2 heart old were in heaven. There were Toys, kids friendly kitchen Wear and High chair for the baby. Only thing that was negative l is the fact that our Check in time was at 3pm but the room was not ready untill 6:30pm :(.

Condo 105
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-08-20
It was a very nice condo. Clean and convenient.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather