Bluewater Resort Villas 105
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

This one bedroom condo with Queen bed is perfect for your family vacation! Located at Blue Water Villas, the condo is across the street from the beach (second row) and takes no time at all to walk across. It comes with ample parking having a 3 story parking garage steps away from the condo's front door!

First floor condo with very large balcony. Sit on the balcony while kids are in the pool or in the lazy river. Hot tub onside too. Blue Water Villas is sister resort to Blue Water Resort so you can access the several pools and hot tubs, snack bar, game room, sauna, gym.

Condo sleeps four: one bedroom with queen size bed and one sleeper trundle couch. The condo contains anything one would need and is whimsical and fun!

Myrtle Beach Has Something for Everyone to Enjoy. from Our Beautiful Beaches and Golf Courses, to Shopping, Nightlife and Entertainment Galore. Your Only Problem Will Be Finding Enough Time to Do Everything You Want to Do During Your Stay.

There is a Pool and Lazy River Only Steps from This Condo. the Resort's Amenities Across the Street Include 2 Large Outdoor Pools and Jacuzzi, an Indoor Pool and Jacuzzi, Onsite Restaurant and Arcade.

All specials are based on availability and not combined with any other discounts.

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

**Please be advised that from 10/8/19--3/9/20 Bluewater Resort will be doing updates to the exterior of the building.**



****2020 BIKE WEEK DATES****
SPRING BIKE FEST 7/13-7/19/20
FALL BIKE FEST 10/4-10/11/20

Scroll to bottom of page for Cancellation Policy

Amenities ↑↓

combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, museums, marina, live theater, cinemas, botanical garden
Child's Highchair, Dining
Video Library, Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning
Near Beach
Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Refrigerator
Toaster, Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Stove
scenic drives, walking, sight seeing, photography, paddle boating, outlet shopping, horseshoes, horseback riding, gambling casinos, bird watching, beachcombing
Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, 2nd row, blow dryer, Linens, Central Air
laundromat, fitness center
Resort, Ocean View
Balcony, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool
Bicycles, Balcony
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool
cycling, freshwater fishing, deepsea fishing, wind-surfing, surf fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, pier fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, fishing, jet skiing, golf, sailing
pets not allowed, children welcome, non smoking only
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓


By: Trip Date: 2019-07-27
It was just like it was described on the internet.I would stay there again. Thank you for letting us rent your condo.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

I am so pleased to hear that everything was what you expected it to be when you came on vacation. I'm glad to hear that you would come and stay with us again. Making our guest happy is what we strive for. Can't wait to see you gain on your next trip to the beach :)

My stay at Villa 105

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-26
This villa comes equipped with anything you may need. I love how it’s so well stocked with towels and beach towels. We got good use out of the beach chairs. The unit is clean, the decor is very pretty and the deck is large. The deadbolt on the back door needs replaced (it’s missing). The water temperature needs turned down (a child would be seriously burnt in a second). The couch in the living room folds down to be bigger to make what’s considered a bed, but I don’t consider this a bed since it’s very hard and a uncomfortable material. Although it’s very pretty and convenient with being well stocked with extras it’s definitely on the uncomfortable side as far as sleeping goes. I would prefer a little less stuff and an actual bed in the living room. There were only 2 of us (adults) and I didn’t get much sleep while I was there, but other than that I had a great stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank so much Heather for taking the time to review our unit that you stayed in. Im so pleased to hear that you had such a good trip while you was on the beach and that you had all kinds of things that you needed. Glad you had plenty of towels and got some good use of the beach chairs, soaking up the sun. I'm sorry that you had a few hiccups in your stay. We did notice that there was a issue with the back door and it has then been fixed. Also with the hot water the next guest did mention something about the water being a little hot than normal and we had someone out to fix that as well. Sorry that you had to go through a little bit of a inconvenient . I will make sure that the owner is aware of all your issues and concerns and I'm sure that they will make sure that our guest are comfortable while on vacation. Other than these issues. So glad that you had a great vacation and can't wait to see you next year at the beach :)


By: Trip Date: 2019-07-02
Lots of things broke. Never received a call back after 5 times. Maintenance from Bluewater Resort had to come fix the drain & shower. Blood on the blanket. Coffee Maker did not work. Had to wait for maintenance instead of enjoying our vacation. Very unclean.

First Time In Myrtle

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
The rental was very cozy. Everything we could possibly need was provided.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

BLW 105

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-03
The back door/ main entrance has a knob for a dead bolt but there is no lock to secure the door. The front/ balcony sliding door latch lock doesn’t work. There’s a sign that says use the wood piece to secure door. The door is extremely hard to slide open. If there’s an emergency.l, a child would be trapped

Bike week 2019

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-23
Location was a little confusing but we made it. Great location and amenities. The key card didn't work at the main resort but the pools at our building we're super nice. Access to the beach and neighboring stores were all in walking distance.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Blue water 105 rental

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-12
Room was clean and good working order and had every thing needed except for extra trash bags.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Comfortable and lovely!

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-23
Our stay at room 105 was perfect! We had plenty of room, sleeping space, eating space, and lounging space. The hotel was conveniently located by the beach and local entertainment. The price was so affordable for such a valuable place to stay as we enjoyed Myrtle Beach. We will definitely use this rental again in the future!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Our vacation was just perfect

By: Trip Date: 2018-09-03
So good

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Labor Day weekend

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-31
We had a great stay in an awesome location!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Nice but dirty

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-06
The room was nice but kinda dirty. The bed had sand in it, the rugs all looked very dirty, and the dishes all had to be washed before being used. You pay a $70 cleaning fee but I really just think the renters before you clean before they go and that’s what you get. Other than that it was wonderful and accommodating. It had everything we needed and more. I would stay again but I hope they decide to go with a different cleaning crew.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are sorry that the room was not satisfactory upon your arrival. If guests arrive to find anything less then clean, we encourage you to call the office. We send housekeeping out immediately to correct any issues. We now have a new housekeeping crew as well as new management, so we do not expect these issues in the future. We hope you enjoyed your stay and think of us for your vacations to come.

Family Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2018-06-19
The vacation rental was clean and easy to find. The location was great. I was very happy with the rental. Great Amenities. The owners seemed to know everything you would need and provided it for you. I would highly recommend.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Wedding an anniversary

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-27
We had a wondeful stay. Everything was clean an family originated.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Myrtle Beach Fall break

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-30
Great trip, although I am still waiting on my deposit refund.

Somewhat of a disappointment

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-16
The pictures and write up posted are accurate BUT not what was expected. There were no beach towels, the wagon didn't work, the boogie boards were broken, the dishes were dirty and I really think they should have provided dish soap. The furniture wasn't very comfortable, being by the elevator made it a bit noisy AND we killed more than one cackroach in the unit.

Very Relaxing week

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-03
Overall it was a wonderful place to stay. Cozy and close to the beach. We actually had breakfast on our balcony every morning and we had a little bit of an ocean view. Condo was well stocked with things such as towels and dishes. We couldn't find the beach towels and we brought our own bikes. Other than that it was wonderful and we are looking forward to staying here again!

Beach stay

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-18
Good experience . Nice place and location


By: Trip Date: 2017-08-13
Very good

First Timer

By: Trip Date: 2017-06-20
Our family of 6 traveled to Myrtle Beach for the first time and stayed at an Ocean Breeze condo. We were extremely happy with our stay! The condo was very clean, beautiful, and very well stocked. We had everything we could ask for; including lots of toys for my kids to play with, both on the beach and inside, information about things to do in the area, very nice patio furniture that we spent most of our time on when we were in the condo, plenty of towels, and multiple sleeping options. The only thing we were expecting, but didn't find were blankets for the air mattresses and sofa bed. We were disappointed at first, but quickly realized that they weren't needed and a light sheet was adequate. However, if you are a person who needs blankets when you sleep, be sure to bring your own. We loved our vacation experience and would recommend to anyone!!!

First time Myrtle Beach trip...Wonderful time

By: Trip Date: 2017-04-03
We had a great stay at this location,everything was perfect and accomodating...the beach towels,sand buckets, wave boards were so helpful...the kids loved the dvd collection in the evening..we will definitely come back...we never had a parking pass but didnt have any problems without it...we were short a pool armband and one was provided shortly afterwards...the indoor pool at the main resort was always locked and we could not access it, lazy river tubes were locked up at the pool so you could just walk around the lazy river, and hot tub was never on, wifi in the location was very weak and it was a chore to stay connected

Comfortable and Convenient

By: Trip Date: 2016-09-10
Very glad we chose this condo for our vacation. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything. It is fully stocked with everything my family needed to enjoy the beach and pools. The pictures show exactly what you get. So many good restaurants and fun things to do within walking and short driving distance. Recommended to my family and they already booked it for a week! The beach is right across the street, pools are great, Broadway at the Beach is a 10 minute drive. All very good.

Myrtle beach great vacation

By: Trip Date: 2016-08-17
The rental was more than we expected,it really was a home away from home.
We loved it we were able to cook the supermarket was a few blocks away , we watched a movie one night because they have a dvd player, played monopoly with the kids because they have some board games books to read overall really enjoyed my stay. Various pools to use and the beach right across the street, the rental has beach chairs and umbrella that we used . I would rent it again.

An unforgettable family vaca!

By: Trip Date: 2016-07-02
Cozy and inviting - home away from home, hands down! Close to everything! Great amenities. Very thoughtful of guests needs, this place literally had everything you can think of and more, to make you feel like you're home.


By: Trip Date: 2016-06-11
AWESOME, love this location. I have stayed here for the past 10 years and each time it is always the same great experience.

Awesome Condo

By: Trip Date: 2016-05-26
The condo looked exactly as it did on the website. Everything you needed to make your stay comfortable was provided to you. Awesome location, great view of the ocean, easily accessible to the beach and the have chairs and umbrellas for your convenience. Would highly recommend.

Cute condo, great location

By: Trip Date: 2016-03-12
Wish the pools had been heated. Location wad great. Condo was cute.


By: Trip Date: 2016-03-04
We absolutely loved our stay with blue water resort:) I would highly recommend any1 to this resort! Our condo was beautifully decorated and just a few steps away from the beach:) very close to everything to accommodate any of ur needs we are planning another vaction in July:)

Wonderful Villa with Amenities Galore

By: Trip Date: 2015-11-25
My family and I rented this villa for our Thanksgiving holiday. It was beautifully decorated with updated furniture and tasteful art. We had an abundance of everything from toys for the children to gear for the beach. There were so many DVDs and board games to keep all of us busy and entertained. We will definitely rent this villa again and again and again. We felt right at home because this villa had everything and MORE.

The Best Condo in Town

By: Trip Date: 2015-10-03
My husband and I came down to Myrtle Beach to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. This condo, hands down was one of the best condo's I have ever stayed in. It was very clean, the decor is just outstanding and it came with everything that you could possibly need for a great stay at the beach. Bed was comfortable, Kitchen was very well equipped and enjoyed watching DVD's on our rainy days. The condo also included bikes which we took full advantage of.
A big thank you goes out to the owners of this condo. We enjoyed it so much. Hope to be back soon!

Myrtle Beach family vacation

By: Trip Date: 2015-09-12
We had a beautiful kid friendly condo! If you have ones this is a PERFECT PLACE FOR YOU! our 8 month old and 2 heart old were in heaven. There were Toys, kids friendly kitchen Wear and High chair for the baby. Only thing that was negative l is the fact that our Check in time was at 3pm but the room was not ready untill 6:30pm :(.

Condo 105

By: Trip Date: 2015-08-20
It was a very nice condo. Clean and convenient.


Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather