Sand Dunes North Tower 710
- 3 bedrooms and 3.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Looking for a relaxing get away with the family, this spacious 3 Bedroom condo is just what you need to enjoy everything about Myrtle Beach in a beautiful setting.
Sand Dunes provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge back after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach.
This particular unit is an end of the hall & corner unit (generally has more privacy and quieter) and is located on the 7th floor with a beautiful view of the ocean. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the HUGE balcony that wraps around the condo from the dining room to the master bedroom and relax to the comforting sights and sounds of the beautiful sea. It will sleep up to 8 people with a king bed in 2 of the bedrooms and 2 fulls in the 3rd.
For those of you who love to cook, you will surely enjoy the newly remodeled large kitchen with granite counter-tops. It is fully equipped with pots, pans and any dinnerware you will need for those days when you just want to relax at the resort. Plus there is a washer/dryer located within the condo so you can keep those swimsuits and beach towels dry for every day use during your stay.
Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort. Also, right next door is a Starbucks Coffee and Martin's Restaurant, which offers a wonderful breakfast buffet.

We will provide linens and towels for your stay.

Thank you for your inquiries and we hope to see you visiting our beautiful beach!


*During the summer this unit rents WEEKLY ONLY from Sun - Sun*



Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.


Amenities ↑↓

botanical garden, zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, museums, live theater, cinemas
onsite convenience store, onsite restaurant, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, onsite fitness center, lounge
Cable TV, wifi, DVD Player
Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
Elevator, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Microwave, dishwasher, Cookware, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen
sight seeing, walking, beachcombing, scenic drives, photography, outlet shopping, horseback riding, bird watching, gambling casinos
Ironing Board, Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, blow dryer, oceanview, High Speed Internet, Washer & Dryer, Ceiling Fans
Ocean View, Resort
Hot Tub, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, lazy river, indoor pool, kiddie pool, poolside bar/grill
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Communal Pool
jet skiing, water tubing, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, wind-surfing, water skiing, sailing, tennis, swimming, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, pier fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Very pleasant condo

By: Trip Date: 2020-05-22
Overall it was a great experience my family and I enjoy our stay.

Feb/March Stay

By: Trip Date: 2020-02-27
Very clean, easy access, garage spots were a little tight, but no problems. I loved the three bed/three bath - it was perfect size for our visit. Master bed needs updating - it sinks...our backs hurt. Loved that we didn't have to bring our own linens/towels. It was too chilly for the beach or using the site amenities. I would definitely recommend this property for rental.

Sand dunes 701

By: Trip Date: 2020-01-15
Only negatives were no hot water twice and issues with the dishwasher not always cleaning dishes.

Mixed Reviews

By: Trip Date: 2019-09-14
This was our second time staying at Sand Dunes and probably our last. To be fair, the room we rented was clean and as expected. Our granddaughter accidentally locked herself out of her bedroom and support was quick to get it open. But the resort itself left much to be desired. An elevator in each tower wasn't working. The jets in the hot tub weren't working. A sign said they were working as quick as possible to correct but when we asked when to expect it to be ready we were told that's a question for your HOA. The lazy river we had access to was not working. The showers to rinse off sand when coming from the beach had no water pressure so it was hard to clean off. The indoor pool was too cold to swim in. The cable signal on several channels was weak and what was available in the living room weren't all available in the bedroom?? Most disappointing was the water park. the first day noone questioned us and we enjoyed using it. After that we were told we had to have special passes and couldn't enter. We had wrist bands that were left in the unit for us but they said that wasn't what we needed. We were given so many different answers to why it wasn't part of our rental. But the water park is the main draw of the resort (all other resorts have the beach, pool, etc). Why wouldn't it be included since it is part of the resort? Next time we'll find a place that allows you to use everything and everything is in working order.

Reasonable stay

By: Trip Date: 2019-09-08
Nice stay but wasn't allowed to use all facilities. Not very handicap accommodating


By: Trip Date: 2019-08-18
It was a great vacation. The rental was ok. A lot of things need fixing like the dishwasher, the light in the refrigerator, the trash disposal. If those where fixed I would stay there again because it was a great location.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Mary thank you for letting us know you had a great vacation that makes us so pleased. We are sorry for the hiccup with the dishwasher we did send someone out they found no repair or malfunction. We are always looking forward to improve for best results and will check any items reported to us. So glad you will stay again, we assure that all items need fixing we fix right away that is no problem. Thank you and we look forward to you staying with us on your next stay.

Beautiful Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-05
Condo was very nice, could use to replace or wash comforters on beds, had stains on them. I have stayed in several condos in the past, and I never had to supply my own toilet paper when it ran out. I would go back to the resort it was a great location and right on the beach, my family loved it.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Sisters annual get away

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-11
My sisters and I enjoyed Myrtle Beach. Since we flew we were disappointed to find that there were no extra trash bags, tp and cooking items like salt and pepper, basic spices, in other places we have used those things were there. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and especially the balcony over looking the ocean!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Girls Weekend - Perfect Location

By: Trip Date: 2019-02-14
In a bigger complex than I thought, but off season there was plenty of parking. Unit was well furnished, comfortable beds and all you need for a nice weekend. Bathrooms are dated and the shower lever in all three tubs are difficult to raise. Would happily return if I hadn’t bought a house while in MB.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come!

Lots of room!

By: Trip Date: 2018-11-22
This condo was very clean and well stocked! The kitchen was updated and had everything we could’ve needed. Three bathrooms were definitely a plus! The only tithing I would recommend is that the double beds have their mattresses updated to a better quality. That is the only reason I’m not giving it 5 stars.

Great Condo

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-12
The condo was in a great location. I loved the wrap around balcony with the ocean view. I wished we were able to go to the water park but since the condo was privately owned we could not. I even offered to pay to enter but they would not allow it. We did have passes to the other outside pool as well as the indoor pool. My only issue was when I arrived after three the room had not been cleaned. By the time I called management they had arrived. So we had to wait over an hour for the room to be cleaned. Overall our stay was great!

Wonderful Resort

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-22
We had a wonderful time everything you need was right there. No need to leave the resort unless you wanted to. Condo has towel and blankets dishes. All you need is soap, trash bags and shower supplies. Our only negative response would be trouble with people throwing things from balcony above here and there. The restaurant was great the first night not as great the second. Renting from a private owner you do not have access to the indoor pool which you can see from our balcony so kids were bummed about that. Overall great stay we should have added 2 more days. Hard to leave such a beautiful place.

Satisfied renter

By: Trip Date: 2018-05-21
Property was clean and well maintained. Decent views of ocean. Only disappointed that kids couldn’t use the water park and arcade ar a. However we did enjoy the use of the indoor and outdoor pools. Would stay here again. Not clear where the compactor was for trash disposal. Only question.

Nice condo for winter vacation

By: Trip Date: 2018-01-28
Rented the condo for the month of February. Condo is in very good condition. Although it was not beach front, it had a nice side view and sea waves can clearly be heard. Furnishing is adequate, although providing more condo cleaning materials would be beneficial for a long stay. Reported some leaking in fridge which disappeared after a few days.

Great condo!

By: Trip Date: 2018-01-11
Wonderful unit, everything you need for a comfortable trip. Close to everything. Would stay there again in a minute. Updated

Great Time W Family

By: Trip Date: 2017-12-22
I really enjoyed the ease of not having a key. The place was very clean and was just perfect for my entire family! The only thing that I was just a little disappointed in was that we had a side view of the beach and I thought it was a beach front. And don't like having to check out so early. Other than that, perfect place! They were very nice and easy to contact when we couldn't locate the room and checked in late at night. Would definitely stay again! Thank you guys for your love and hospitality! My boys enjoyed having their own room and bathroom. My mom enjoyed having her own room and bathroom and loved the size of her bed. And me and hubby loved our room as well. Thanks again Ocean Beach Vacations!

Myrtle Beach Sand Dunes

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-23
Our experience was great. The room was clean and the location was superb.

Vacation 2017

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-31
Over all a nice place. Was a little disappointed in the quality of the room.

Awesome stay here!!!

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-01
I had a great time. The condo was exactly like the pictures. It was nice and clean. I loved the wrap around balcony! I like the extra things that was added to the room. Such as dvd's and card games! Perfect for a family night. The amenities in the resort was great. My son loved the pool and lazy river. Loved that it was beach front. I loved it! Wish I stayed longer! Until next time!

Beautiful spacious condo

By: Trip Date: 2017-04-18
This condo was immaculate and spacious in a perfect location. It was nice to have 3 full bathrooms and a great wrap around balcony with a beautiful view. The grounds of the property could have been taken care of better. The indoor pool area was not very clean and we were told to get out because of plumbing issues. The outdoor pool was very nice though.

Wonderful 2 month stay in Sand Dunes 710

By: Trip Date: 2017-03-01
We enjoyed our stay very much and recommend this property highly. The kitchen is fully functional, the beds are extremely comfortable and the location can't be beat. You will love your stay here.

spring break

By: Trip Date: 2017-04-07
We had a wonderful spring break with the grand kids.Being on the beach,ocean view,wrap around balcony,nice spacious rooms and keyless all helped make it an enjoyable vacation.


Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather