Bay Watch Resort 312
- 2 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms in North Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

*SPECIAL* BOOK 3 NIGHTS & GET 4TH NIGHT FREE!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021. (4th night must be included at time of booking and your reservation will show the 3 night rate spread out over 4 nights.)

East Coast Sunrises W/Amenities Galore!

This 2 BEDROOM, 2 BATH CONDO is located DIRECT OCEAN FRONT on the 3RD FLOOR. You have full use and ACCESS TO ALL OF THE AMENITIES within the 3 towers. Take in our breathtaking East Coast sunrises while having your morning coffee or watch the dolphin play from your living room! It will sleep 10 with 1 queen and 3 fulls plus a sleeper sofa in the living room. The spacious condo has a FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN for those days when you just want to dine in and relax on the beach. There is also a WASHER/DRYER in the condo to help keep those beach towels and swimsuits dry for daily use. All linens will be provided for you at no extra fee.

RESORT AMENITIES include: 6 outdoor and 8 indoor pools/kiddie pools, indoor and outdoor lazy rivers and numerous whirlpools, fitness room, arcade room, convenience store and gift shop, business center, Blue Room Cafe (fantastic breakfast buffet), Sandtrap Sports Bar & Grill and Fishtails Beach Bar featuring live music throughout the summer.

The Bay Watch Resort and Conference Center is located OCEANFRONT in the heart of NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, conveniently located near Barefoot Landing (2 miles away), Alabama Theater, Alligator Adventure, House of Blues, Colonial Mall and Tanger Outlets. Nearby restaurants include Sticky Fingers, Ryan's Steakhouse, Beef-o-Bradys, Joe's Crab Shack, Wild Wing Cafe, River City Cafe, Fire Island Grill, Cracker Barrel, Ruby Tuesdays, Islamorada Fish Co., Greg Norman's Australian Grill and California Pizza (all within 2 miles).

Go where the locals go! You have MURPHY'S ON THE OCEAN for lunch right on the beach & live music most nights. Next door is SNOOKY'S ON THE OCEAN which has a roof top bar, beach patio & inside dining. Try The "DUCK DIVE" Bar & Grill for a "grove bowl" or the best burger on the beach along with live music on their outside deck several nights per week! A short ride away you will find FILET'S WATERFRONT right on the intracoastal waterway, CLARKS SEAFOOD & CHOPHOUSE on Coquina Harbor or COOPERS TAVERN on Rt 17 which is a brand new undiscovered gem!

SPECIALS & DEALS!!
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts.
* Book 3 Nights & Get 4th Night Free!! Valid for stays before March 01, 2021.
* Stay for a Winter Month for the average price of a Summer Week!
* Repeat Guests receive a 10% discount & no booking fee on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

****BIKE WEEK DATES****
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21
BIKES ALLOWED AT THIS RESORT

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
jetted tub
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, botanical garden
Convenience
Golf Course, onsite fitness center, lounge, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, onsite restaurant, onsite convenience store
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Fitness Room / Equipment, Washing Machine, Towels Provided, Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Clothes Dryer, Iron & Board, Internet, Heating, Hair Dryer, Elevator, Air Conditioning
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Towels and bedding washed in water , Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, dishwasher, Toaster, Refrigerator
KITCHEN
Oven, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Stove, Dishwasher, Dishes & Utensils, Microwave, Refrigerator, Kitchen
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
sight seeing, scenic drives, photography, walking, paddle boating, bird watching, horseback riding, gambling casinos, beachcombing, outlet shopping
Living
blow dryer, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Air, oceanfront, Ironing Board
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat, fitness center
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Oceanfront
Outdoor
Shared Pool, Outdoor Shower, poolside bar/grill, Hot Tub, Balcony, lazy river, kiddie pool, indoor pool, Beach
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Heated Pool, Communal Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
deepsea fishing, golf, cycling, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, freshwater fishing, fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water tubing, wind-surfing, water skiing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only, children welcome
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Wonderful View
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-09-30
The rental experience was super easy. Getting into the unit was difficult. The passcode was confusing because you had to press the numbers twice. Even when we figured that out, the battery was dead in the lock. The company was awesome to on the phone and helped us get it and sent maintained to changed the batteries. The property management had to send someone to fix the TV (couldn't connect to cable and replace batteries in the remote controls. One TV didn't have a remote, but they gave us one. Great service to correct minor irritations.

Bay Watch Resort Review
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-25
We enjoyed most of our stay. Loved all of the pool options there for our grandchildren. It was a great location, with lots of shopping close by. We loved having the oceanfront unit, but two nights of our stay, we had trouble sleeping because people were allowed to stay at the pool until 2 in the morning, and they made a lot of noise making it very hard to get sleep.

A great condo unit on the beach
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-03-01
The rental for this property was easy and professional with Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations. The unit was very clean and well stocked with lots of towels(including beach towels) and linens. The kitchen required a few things, including a decent pot and sharp knifes, as well as a cutting board. The beds were too soft for my back so be prepared. The location is breathtaking and the beach is stunning. There are lots of activities in the Myrtle Beach area and if you don't have a car, the grocery store is only a 20 min walk away. We had to vacate this condo earlier than planned due to the pandemic but were happy to have 2.5 weeks there. The company graciously refunded out missed days. I would return to this condo unit!

Thanksgiving Vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-11-25
The home was good. Needed more chairs on the balcony. There were only 2 and they were broken in some areas. The view was beautiful perfect would go again. Loved the area.

Relaxing Beach Vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-10-17
Awesome views. Simple lodgings. Comfortable. Nice resort.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Amanda, thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable, that makes us so happy to know you enjoyed the condo and the views :) We look forward to you staying with us again on your next trip to the beach!

bay watch 312
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-27
We had a great time. The complex is nice with great pools. This unit is a great size and location and the beds and furniture were very comfortable. Every thing was in working order and when we reported a remote missing someone brought one the next day. The unit needs some sprucing up. It was very dirty where you put your hands such as around the door handles, refrigerator door, and tops of the chairs. There was mildew on the shower curtain and the balcony chairs were covered with mildew. The drapes were threadbare from the sun.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank so much Jeanne for reviewing the unit that you rented. I am so glad that you family had such a great time while vacationing here at the beach. Its nice to hear that you liked the place and thought it was a great location and everything was comfortable for your stay. I will make sure that they are aware of the issues that you said you have with the dirt around the doors and refrigerator doors and tops of the chairs and make sure that they check these things when cleaning for the next guest. Also i will let housekeeping know about the shower curtain and to change this if they see mildew. Other than a few issues that you had I'm excited to hear that you still had a great time and we hope to see you next trip :)

Great place
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
Loved it

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great family vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-31
Overall this was a great vacation. The condo was Oceanfront with a beautiful view. The condo was clean and well furnished for our family of five. The property is really nice with many amenities to keep families with children of all ages occupied. Check-in was very easy and the location was close to everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Nice Place For The Money
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-17
We enjoyed our stay here for spring break. Overall the condo was nice for the money. It is a little out dated but pretty clean considering it is a beach condo. There were plenty of pools and jacuzzi's in and outside of the three towers. The view was awesome from the balcony with the ocean and beach your back yard. There were plenty of towels and there were even beach toys and chairs in one of the closets. The only issues we had were that the pool area got loud at night but it did quiet down at the 11 oclock curfew and the loading and unloading zones. It was hard to find parking to do so. We did wish we could have had use of a luggage cart ourselves but you had to pay employees to use them and work them. We have stayed at other resorts in Myrtle before and were able to use the racks ourselves.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great Spring Break Experience
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-14
We had a wonderful time at our stay at BayWatch for Spring Break! The unit was comfortable and roomy, and had everything we needed. The third floor was great for us, and the layout of the resort was perfect — being there with different ages, I could see the pool and beach from our balcony. Everyone loved the variety of pools, short walk to the beach, and the poolside grill for drinks and snacks! Convenient to everything, and friendly staff. Not fancy, but that’s not what we were looking for— just perfect beachy overall experience!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

50th bday getaway
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-02-17
We had a great stay. The view was priceless. We did see a few Palmetto bugs in the condo. Definitely creeped me out. Also, I can not stress enough to stay away from the time share in the lobby. I fell for it and was stuck at the meeting for more than 4 hours. I finally had to make a scene in order to leave...AFTER 4 HOURS. It was terrible. Overall the hotel, was in a great location, staff was wonderful. Some upgrades were needed for the condo

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

Baywatch vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-10-07
The condo was in a great location and the view was great. The room was very clean. The only problem we had was that the room was supplied with only 4 bath towels and wash clothes for two people and we were staying six days. Seems like there would be enough towels for six days.
Also on the day that we couldn't go outside we were going to watch movies in the room but the DVD player wouldn't work which was a little disappointing.
Those things can be fixed. I would recommend the Baywatch Towers to anyone who asked.
Thanks for the great vacation.

Lovely Beach - Oct 2018
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-10-02
We enjoyed our stay. The apt is adequate in all aspects. The view is great and the space is large. It would be tight for a large group but we only had 2. They do need to do a couple large cost fixes but now that the season is ending maybe they will get to them. The dryer sounded like it had sneakers in it the first time we used it. The second time it started off bad but quieted down after a few minutes. The slider did not lock and the bottom track needs some repairs. We are pretty laid back and did not use anything much so we didn't let it bother us. We sent an email asking questions a few days before our trip and never got a response. That was a bit frustrating. As far as the property, the pool area was kept clean, to much chlorine in hot tubs, building is under renovations-some areas closed off. All in all we would definitely rent again here.

GREAT VACATION
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-11
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. FROM CHECK -IN TO DEPARTING

Great place to be.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-23
I’m from Maryland, I was Driving 8 hours and when we get there and see the beach at front of the apartment was fantastic

Great Vacation Rentsl
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-01
Loved this rental. Just like it is pictured. Everything clean and convenient. We would stay again and reccomend

Loved the condo!!!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-05-25
Clean and spacious. I will be back. I am a repeat customer 5 years in a row. Great company.

Great spring break get away
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-04-05
Was perfect for our family - it was clean, and had everything that we needed. Beautiful view- on site restaurants surprisingly had delicious food

Great Vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-09-01
Had a great time. The unit was clean and had everything we needed (minus enough toilet paper) We had a great time. The unit is very roomy and perfect for a large family. We did have some not-so-friendly neighbors but that wasn't something that could of been prevented. Also, the check out time of 10am is something I would suggest working on. That is a very early check out time for someone that is on vacation. 11 or 12 is much more ideal.

Beach trip with grandchildren
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-07-25
We had a wonderful stay at Ocean Breeze with four of our grandchildren. The Condo and resort grounds were very well maintained and the access to the beach was very easy.

Unit was nice and clean, property had its positive and negatives.
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2017-08-02
Arrival was smooth. The valets out front unloaded our cars quickly and got our stuff up to the room. Our unit was nice and clean, spacious enough, with a good sized balcony. The chairs on the balcony could use replacing. We were on the 3rd floor and our walk to the room included a harsh, smelly view of the AC units and the main hood exhaust from the restaurant. Less than desirable. Upon arrival, we noticed a soaking wet lobby with lots of people walking through, dripping wet, lugging beach supplies. There seemed to be one central door to the pools and beach, which is directly through the lobby. Not very appealing with the wet floor and wet elevator. The indoor lazy river was closed, and the other indoor pools were like saunas. The two big outdoor pools were very busy and very cloudy. The kiddie waterfall wasn't working. people were in the hot tubs after hours with bottled beer and music that carried up to our room. They do not allow use of the luggage carts, and parking is semi off-site in a garage, with 6 levels, so bringing back groceries was no fun. They made no offer of bringing up carts at the end of our stay to make packing up easier. It was exhausting. They can house quite a number of guests, and the beach was VERY crowded in front and the tide comes pretty far in. Location was convenient for the activities we wanted to do. Elevators were quick and rarely crowded. The outdoor lunch bar was closed, and the inside dining was not that good.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather