Bay Watch Resort 312
- 2 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms in North Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Come discover everything that the Myrtle Beach area has to offer! From our beautiful beaches and abundant activities to over 100 golf courses, there is something for everyone to enjoy.
The Bay Watch Resort and Conference Center is located oceanfront in the heart of North Myrtle Beach, conveniently located near Barefoot Landing (2 miles away), Alabama Theater, Alligator Adventure, House of Blues, Colonial Mall and Tanger Outlets. Nearby restaurants include Sticky Fingers, Ryan's Steakhouse, Beef-o-Bradys, Joe's Crab Shack, Wild Wing Cafe, River City Cafe, Fire Island Grill, Cracker Barrel, Ruby Tuesdays, Islamorada Fish Co., Greg Norman's Australian Grill and California Pizza (all within 2 miles). It is a full service resort which includes 3 towers on the oceanfront with amenities galore for you to use during your stay.
The resort features 6 outdoor and 8 indoor pools/kiddie pools, indoor and outdoor lazy rivers and numerous whirlpools, fitness room, arcade room, convenience store and gift shop, business center, Blue Room Cafe (fantastic breakfast buffet), Sandtrap Sports Bar & Grill and Fishtails Beach Bar featuring live music throughout the summer.
This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo is located direct oceanfront on the 3rd floor. You have full use and access to all of the amenities within the 3 towers. Take in our breathtaking East Coast sunrises while having your morning coffee. Or watch the dolphin play from your living room. It will sleep 10 with 2 fulls in each bedroom plus a sleeper sofa in the living room. The spacious condo has a fully equipped kitchen for those days when you just want to dine in and relax on the beach. There is also a washer/dryer in the condo to help keep those beach towels and swimsuits dry for daily use.

IN THE SUMMER, OUR WEEKS RUN SAT-SAT OR SUN-SUN. YOU CAN RENT LESS THAN A WEEK AS LONG AS ALL OF THE RENTAL NIGHTS FALL WITHIN THE SAME RENTAL WEEK AND DO NOT CARRY OVER INTO THE NEXT WEEK. IF THE SYSTEM WILL NOT LET YOU BOOK THE AVAILABLE DATES, PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL. YOU CAN ALSO INQUIRE ABOUT 2 NIGHT VACANCIES THAT MIGHT BE AVAILABLE.

Come enjoy some family fun in the sun on our beautiful beach!

This is a NON-SMOKING RESORT and you must be at least 25 to rent, proof of age required!!
****2019 BIKE WEEK DATES****
MYRTLE BEACH BIKE WEEK
SPRING 5/10-5/19/2019
FALL 09/30-10/6/2019
ATLANTIC BEACH BIKE FEST 5/24-5/27/2019

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF AD FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
jetted tub
ATTRACTIONS
zoo, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, botanical garden
Convenience
onsite fitness center, Golf Course, lounge, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, onsite convenience store, onsite restaurant
Entertainment
wifi, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
GENERAL
Elevator, Washing Machine, Towels Provided, Parking, Iron & Board, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Living Room, Linens Provided, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, dishwasher, Cookware, Refrigerator
KITCHEN
Microwave, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
photography, walking, scenic drives, paddle boating, outlet shopping, horseback riding, sight seeing, bird watching, gambling casinos, beachcombing
Living
blow dryer, oceanfront, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
fitness center, laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Oceanfront
Outdoor
Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, poolside bar/grill, kiddie pool, indoor pool, lazy river, Outdoor Shower
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Heated Pool, Indoor Pool, Communal Pool, Hot Tub
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
sailing, deepsea fishing, surfing, swimming, cycling, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, freshwater fishing, tennis, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, pier fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Great place

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-08
Loved it

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great family vacation

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-31
Overall this was a great vacation. The condo was Oceanfront with a beautiful view. The condo was clean and well furnished for our family of five. The property is really nice with many amenities to keep families with children of all ages occupied. Check-in was very easy and the location was close to everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Nice Place For The Money

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-17
We enjoyed our stay here for spring break. Overall the condo was nice for the money. It is a little out dated but pretty clean considering it is a beach condo. There were plenty of pools and jacuzzi's in and outside of the three towers. The view was awesome from the balcony with the ocean and beach your back yard. There were plenty of towels and there were even beach toys and chairs in one of the closets. The only issues we had were that the pool area got loud at night but it did quiet down at the 11 oclock curfew and the loading and unloading zones. It was hard to find parking to do so. We did wish we could have had use of a luggage cart ourselves but you had to pay employees to use them and work them. We have stayed at other resorts in Myrtle before and were able to use the racks ourselves.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great Spring Break Experience

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-14
We had a wonderful time at our stay at BayWatch for Spring Break! The unit was comfortable and roomy, and had everything we needed. The third floor was great for us, and the layout of the resort was perfect — being there with different ages, I could see the pool and beach from our balcony. Everyone loved the variety of pools, short walk to the beach, and the poolside grill for drinks and snacks! Convenient to everything, and friendly staff. Not fancy, but that’s not what we were looking for— just perfect beachy overall experience!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your future vacations!

50th bday getaway

By: Trip Date: 2019-02-17
We had a great stay. The view was priceless. We did see a few Palmetto bugs in the condo. Definitely creeped me out. Also, I can not stress enough to stay away from the time share in the lobby. I fell for it and was stuck at the meeting for more than 4 hours. I finally had to make a scene in order to leave...AFTER 4 HOURS. It was terrible. Overall the hotel, was in a great location, staff was wonderful. Some upgrades were needed for the condo

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

Baywatch vacation

By: Trip Date: 2018-10-07
The condo was in a great location and the view was great. The room was very clean. The only problem we had was that the room was supplied with only 4 bath towels and wash clothes for two people and we were staying six days. Seems like there would be enough towels for six days.
Also on the day that we couldn't go outside we were going to watch movies in the room but the DVD player wouldn't work which was a little disappointing.
Those things can be fixed. I would recommend the Baywatch Towers to anyone who asked.
Thanks for the great vacation.

Lovely Beach - Oct 2018

By: Trip Date: 2018-10-02
We enjoyed our stay. The apt is adequate in all aspects. The view is great and the space is large. It would be tight for a large group but we only had 2. They do need to do a couple large cost fixes but now that the season is ending maybe they will get to them. The dryer sounded like it had sneakers in it the first time we used it. The second time it started off bad but quieted down after a few minutes. The slider did not lock and the bottom track needs some repairs. We are pretty laid back and did not use anything much so we didn't let it bother us. We sent an email asking questions a few days before our trip and never got a response. That was a bit frustrating. As far as the property, the pool area was kept clean, to much chlorine in hot tubs, building is under renovations-some areas closed off. All in all we would definitely rent again here.

GREAT VACATION

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-11
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. FROM CHECK -IN TO DEPARTING

Great place to be.

By: Trip Date: 2018-08-23
I’m from Maryland, I was Driving 8 hours and when we get there and see the beach at front of the apartment was fantastic

Great Vacation Rentsl

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-01
Loved this rental. Just like it is pictured. Everything clean and convenient. We would stay again and reccomend

Loved the condo!!!

By: Trip Date: 2018-05-25
Clean and spacious. I will be back. I am a repeat customer 5 years in a row. Great company.

Great spring break get away

By: Trip Date: 2018-04-05
Was perfect for our family - it was clean, and had everything that we needed. Beautiful view- on site restaurants surprisingly had delicious food

Great Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2017-09-01
Had a great time. The unit was clean and had everything we needed (minus enough toilet paper) We had a great time. The unit is very roomy and perfect for a large family. We did have some not-so-friendly neighbors but that wasn't something that could of been prevented. Also, the check out time of 10am is something I would suggest working on. That is a very early check out time for someone that is on vacation. 11 or 12 is much more ideal.

Beach trip with grandchildren

By: Trip Date: 2017-07-25
We had a wonderful stay at Ocean Breeze with four of our grandchildren. The Condo and resort grounds were very well maintained and the access to the beach was very easy.

Unit was nice and clean, property had its positive and negatives.

By: Trip Date: 2017-08-02
Arrival was smooth. The valets out front unloaded our cars quickly and got our stuff up to the room. Our unit was nice and clean, spacious enough, with a good sized balcony. The chairs on the balcony could use replacing. We were on the 3rd floor and our walk to the room included a harsh, smelly view of the AC units and the main hood exhaust from the restaurant. Less than desirable. Upon arrival, we noticed a soaking wet lobby with lots of people walking through, dripping wet, lugging beach supplies. There seemed to be one central door to the pools and beach, which is directly through the lobby. Not very appealing with the wet floor and wet elevator. The indoor lazy river was closed, and the other indoor pools were like saunas. The two big outdoor pools were very busy and very cloudy. The kiddie waterfall wasn't working. people were in the hot tubs after hours with bottled beer and music that carried up to our room. They do not allow use of the luggage carts, and parking is semi off-site in a garage, with 6 levels, so bringing back groceries was no fun. They made no offer of bringing up carts at the end of our stay to make packing up easier. It was exhausting. They can house quite a number of guests, and the beach was VERY crowded in front and the tide comes pretty far in. Location was convenient for the activities we wanted to do. Elevators were quick and rarely crowded. The outdoor lunch bar was closed, and the inside dining was not that good.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezevacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Local Weather

Myrtle Beach, SC
80°
haze
78% humidity
wind: 3m/s W
H 83 • L 77
92°
Tue
89°
Wed
82°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap