Caravelle Resort 1404
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Prices quoted for the 4 nights include the 4th night free.
FAMILY FUN AT THIS BEACHSIDE RESORT IN MYRTLE BEACH

This beautifully REMODELED one bedroom condo, which sleeps 6, has an AMAZING OCEAN VIEW and is located on THE GOLDEN MILE! Offering 2 double beds in the bedroom and a Murphy wall bed in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone.

UNIT 1404 FEATURES:
BALCONY: OCEAN VIEW from the 14th FL!! Perfect for sipping your morning coffee while watching the morning sunrise!
BEDROOM: 2 Comfortable Double Beds & New Flat Panel TV for your night time viewing.
KITCHEN: ALL NEW APPLIANCES - Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker and all Utensils, Flatware, Plates, Bowls, Glasses/Cups & Cookware that you will need.
LIVING/DINING ROOM: This room features a Murphy Bed, Upholstered Couch & Chair, Flat Panel TV, Seats 4 at Dining Table in front of sliding glass doors to Ocean View.
RENOVATIONS: Completed in Spring of 2018

COMPLETELY REMODELED INSIDE & reconstructed from the floor up, this condo LOOKS BRAND NEW!

CARAVELLE RESORT is conveniently located on "THE GOLDEN MILE" of beautiful sandy beach in the North Part of Myrtle Beach between the city of Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach. You will be just 2 blocks from Highway 17, which is the main road that runs along the beaches, and a 5-10 minute drive from downtown, restaurants, shopping, most attractions and the airport.

OUTDOOR RESORT AMENITIES include: Outdoor Pools & Jacuzzi, Large Splash Station & Kiddie Pool, and 2 Lazy Rivers. The 7th Floor Ocean Front Veranda with chairs & hammocks allows you to see miles of coastline or just enjoy the sun & relax with a good book.

INDOOR RESORT AMENITIES include: 7th Floor Pool Overlooking Ocean Blvd, Fitness Room, Arcade & Laundry Room.

GUESTS OF ALL OFF-SITE RENTAL COMPANIES NO LONGER HAVE ACCESS TO THE ONSITE RESTAURANT AND RETAIL BUSINESSES AT THE RESORT, PER THE CARAVELLE HOA

DUE TO ALL OF THE CHALLENGES THAT EVERYONE IS FACING WITH COVID, LINENS (SHEETS AND TOWELS) ARE NOW OPTIONAL FOR ALL OF OUR GUESTS.
For your comfort and peace of mind, you are more than welcome to bring your own linens. Or, you can let us take care of it for you and purchase one of our complete linen packages. Bedspreads, blankets, pillows and mattress protectors will be provided for every property. If you are booking through VRBO or Homeaway, linen package prices will be included in your total price. If you choose to bring your own linens, just contact our office after booking and ask for the package to be removed from your reservation total. All linen package orders must be finalized before you make your final payment on your reservation. Linen packages do not include setting up beds. Contact our office to arrange for setups and additional rental items.

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.

ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPOT
NON-SMOKING CONDO & YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**

Motorcycles are allowed/trailer parking is offsite and an additional fee

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, winery tours, water parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, marina, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
Bedroom 1
Full/Double
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
General
Must be at least 25 to Rent, Non-Smoking Only, No Pets Allowed, Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, blow dryer, Wireless Internet
GENERAL
Wifi, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Parking
Health and Safety
High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Towels and bedding washed in water
Kitchen
Kitchen, Microwave, Cookware, Coffee Maker Regular, Toaster, Refrigerator
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker
Living Room
Murphy Wall Bed (Full), Tv
Location
Beachside Oceanview
Onsite Amenities
Indoor pool or enclosed seasonal, lazy river, Balcony, Gift shop/Convenience Store, Hot Tub, Arcade, Coin Laundry, kiddie pool or splash station, Exercise Facility, Pool, poolside bar/grill (seasonal)
OUTSIDE
Balcony
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
pier fishing, golf, hiking, freshwater fishing, jet skiing, scuba diving or snorkeling, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, surfing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling
Things to do Nearby
Bird Watching, Scuba Diving/Snorkeling, Pier Fishing, Wind Surfing, Boating, Go Kart Racing, Parasailing, Waverunner or Banana Boat Rides, Sailing, Horseback riding, Golf, Outlet Shopping, Waterparks (not onsite), Surfing, Deep Sea Fishing, Paddle Boarding, Cycling, Botanical Garden, Live Musical or Dinner Theater, Gambling Casinos, Aquarium

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

April Trip to Caravelle
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-04-13
Our stay at 1404 Caravelle was great. Beds were comfortable and unit was very clean and updated. Highly recommend staying here

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to hosting you again.

Golf Trip
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-03-10
The place was excellent and convenient to everything around town.The condo was clean and in great shape. Would stay there again

Awesome place to enjoy Myrtle Beach!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-24
The condo was just perfect. The view from the balcony is spectacular and you can clearly hear the ocean waves. The pools and hot tub were great with plenty of chairs and the beach is literally short distance from the pools. Beds were great and the condo was clean with plenty of towels. I would definitely rent this again!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Stacia - Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Overall okay
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-08-26
Overall it was a okay stay the room was not the cleanest we have long black hair in the bathroom floor and in the shower. The floors had dust on them they are wood so they should be dusted. 1 of the lights in the kitchen area didn’t work and the room was a little hot it wouldn’t cool down very well. Pretty place just needs more attention. My son loves the pool and view and thought it was amazing to be in a new place so overall if he’s happy I’m happy since the trip was for his 3rd. birthday. If book again maybe just a different place or room.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are sorry to hear that your room was not as cleaned or equipped as you would have liked. Looking back through your reservation notes we never received any messages, emails or phone calls while you were here. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations is available to all of our guests by phone/email 24 hours per day/7 days per week, had you contacted us while you were here, we would have gladly corrected the issues for you. We appreciate that you stayed with us and we are sorry it wasn’t more enjoyable.

Great spot but things I wish I knew
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-08-15
Unit and building were great, note there is very little rule enforcement in the pool areas which we would scary at times. If you stay at Caravelle through Ocean Breeze know that they will NOT serve you at the pool side stand, you can only order there if you book through Caravelle directly-they wont even let you pay cash. Hightly recommend this place for ease if you're traveling with children under 10. Adults book elsewhere

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. The property description states that the paying amenties are not available to our guests. We are sorry you misread over that information. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-06-16
Very nice

Fun vacation . We will be back.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-06-12
Had a very good time staying here at Caravelle stayed at 2 different rooms in the last 3weeks. Enjoyed the first time and came back and will stay again in the near future. Good pool and play area for kids hot tub and lazy river. I've already recommend this place to lot's of people.

Great Unit
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-05-22
The unit is great as advertised. Perfect for families of 4-6. In good shape. Good view. No problems with Management company. The resort itself (or more accurately the other people at the resort) is a little rough.

Caravelle 1404
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-19
Over all the room and experience was nice the only single problem I had with everything was there was no parking pass in the room upon our arrival luckily the roof of the parking garage next door was free otherwise a great experience

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thanks so much Leonard for reviewing your property that you rented. I'm so glad that you had a great time while you was on vacation. I'm sorry about the confusion with the parking pass, we actually just ran out of passes and we made sure to let the resort know that our guest was not going to have one and there would have not been a problem for you to park in the garage. Other thank that little misunderstanding I'm so glad that you had a great time and can't wait to see you on your next trip to the beach :)

Good but needs some attention
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-15
We stayed in this room in August of 2018 and we love it so much we came back this year. We do think the room needs so attention, we notice the door that goes from the kitchen to bedroom was falling off the hinges. Also the floors need so attention, but over all we enjoyed our stay.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank so much Ashton, for taking the time to review this unit you stayed in. Im so glad to hear that you have such a good time when you are here on vacation. I'm sorry that you had some issues with some of the things in the unit. I can relay your concerns to the owner so that they check on your concerns, and also we did know about the hinges and it has been fixed since you have been in there. We are so pleased if we will be able to see you next trip to the beach:)

We enjoyed our vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-25
Our unit was well taken care of and had a great view! The kids enjoyed the pool area, game room and the adults enjoyed the tiki bar!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Partly cloudy
61°F
humidity: 94%
wind speed: 0 m/s N
wind gusts: 0 m/s
Forecast 12/07/2022
day
 
Mostly cloudy
74°F
Forecast 12/08/2022
day
 
Mostly cloudy
72°F
Forecast 12/09/2022
day
 
Intermittent clouds
60°F