Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower 2340
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Beautiful & Romantic Suite for Two on The Golden Mile!

SAND DUNES RESORT is located DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH in the beautiful section of Myrtle Beach known as the "GOLDEN MILE", the quieter section which is perfect for family vacations, beaching, shelling, walking and relaxing. CENTRALLY LOCATED, anything you could possibly want to see or do on THE GRAND STRAND is just a short drive away!

CONDO 2340 is located DIRECT OCEAN FRONT on the 3RD FLOOR with AMAZING OCEAN AND BEACH VIEWS! Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. This beautiful condo is a cozy and romantic couples retreat. The COMFORTABLE KING BED sleeps 2 PEOPLE. A FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN includes a 2 burner cooktop stove, microwave, toaster, Keurig coffee maker and full size refrigerator. We provide linens and towels for your stay at no extra charge and there are laundry facilities within the building if needed.

SAND DUNES RESORT FEATURES MANY OCEAN FRONT AMENITIES! Enjoy the beach, large pool, lazy river, splash station & kiddie pool which are all located ocean front! Relax at the indoor pool or indoor jacuzzi. (NOTE: WE ARE NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE SAND DUNES ONSITE RENTALS. THE WATER PARK AND FAMILY FUN ZONE LOCATED NEXT DOOR ARE PRIVATELY OWNED AND WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS.) Browse the gift shop & convenience store, work out in the exercise room or get a manicure at the on-site salon. Try The River City Cafe, located in front of the resort, which is known for some of the best burgers on the beach!! Right next door you will find Starbucks and Martin's Restaurant which offers a wonderful & affordable breakfast buffet.

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park. Spend the Day at Barefoot Landing where you can experience fine dining, casual fare, shopping, free events, and rides for the kids - all on the intracoastal waterway!

Come see why millions of guests flock to the Myrtle Beach area year after year. There is truly something for everyone!

SPECIALS: Call
* All specials are based on availability and can’t be combined with any other discounts. Some exclusions may apply.
* Call for AAA, AARP & Military Discounts
* Repeat Guests receive 10% discount on future bookings made directly on our website or via phone.

In the summer our weeks run Sat.- Sat. or Sun- Sun. You may rent less than a week, at a 3 night minimum as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week.

PLEASE INQUIRE IF LOOKING TO BOOK WITHIN 24 HOURS OF YOUR ARRIVAL!
THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT
**YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**

YOUR ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPACE WITH THIS UNIT!

MOTORCYCLES NOT ACCEPTED AT RESORT

**BIKE WEEK DATES**
FALL BIKE FEST 9/28/20 - 10/4/20
SPRING BIKE FEST 5/7/21 - 5/16/21

CAROLINA COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL 6/10/21 - 6/13/21

SCROLL TO BOTTOM FOR CANCELLATION POLICY

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, winery tours, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
CAR
recommended, not necessary
Convenience
lounge, onsite fitness center, onsite convenience store, onsite restaurant, Movie Theatres, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Grocery
Entertainment
Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television
GENERAL
Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Iron & Board, Internet, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Parking, Towels Provided, Linens Provided
Health and Safety
Towels and bedding washed in water , High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Clean with disinfectant, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), Enhanced cleaning practices
Kitchen
Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Full Kitchen, Kuerig Coffee Maker, Cookware, Toaster
KITCHEN
Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
horseshoes, bird watching, gambling casinos, outlet shopping, paddle boating, beachcombing, photography, sight seeing, walking, scenic drives, horseback riding
Living
Wireless Internet, Linens, Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, oceanfront, blow dryer
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat
LOCATION_TYPE
Resort, Oceanfront, Beachfront
Outdoor
kiddie pool, indoor pool, lazy river, Beach, Shared Pool, Balcony
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool
ROOM_SUBTYPE
studio
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
surfing, water tubing, surf fishing, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, fishing, golf, swimming, hiking, tennis, cycling, freshwater fishing, wind-surfing, deepsea fishing, water skiing
SUITABILITY
non smoking only, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Adventure, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Wonderful
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-09
Great stay for a romantic getaway! Beautiful view from the balcony and very clean! Definitely will be back in future.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great place to stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-07-28
Everything was excellent. I do wish this place had someone that coild help elders with their bags. Very clean, pretty and no issues at all

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Anniversary getaway
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-06-17
The location was great for us. We enjoyed the view and the area is nice.
The only issue is the pool fountain drowns out the ocean! It’s not really the worst thing but we like hearing the ocean waves. Otherwise, it’s a good place in a good location.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great Location! Poor VRBO
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-05
Wonderful location!! A room that definitely fit our needs. Poor service from the VRBO staff...not responsive when needed. Responsive to let us know we can't get in a minute early (even though they pushed back check-in time without notice). Not cleaned (paper plate under bed and toenail, popcorn, matchstick, broken chair all on the balcony. However, all our linens came in a bag, so we knew (assumed) what we were sleeping in was clean. Note that the property and VRBO are not affiliated. The property staff were extremely friendly through the entire stay!!! This particular room just lacked pride of ownership and it showed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Looking back through your reservation notes we never received any messages, emails or phone calls while you were here. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations is available to all of our guests by phone/email 24 hours per day/7 days per week, had you contacted us while you were here, we would have gladly corrected the issues for you. Due to the economy we had to push our arrival time to 4pm to give the cleaning staff enough time to clean each of their units. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Myrtle January
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-01-20
Great location. Wonderful view. Very nice unit, well furnished. Bathroom sink drain slow. Bathroom tub drain VERY slow. Top refrigerator door gasket dirty.
Need to clean under furniture, especially chair, which would be very easy to move. All in all great place to stay and Ocean Breeze very easy to deal with.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi William - Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this very nice unit with it's wonderful view and great location. As we take all of our guests' compliments & complaints seriously, we will take your comments under advisement and act accordingly but we do wish that you had notified us while you were here so that we could have quickly & happily corrected for you. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays so we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to the area!

Very Nice Property
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-18
We had a very relaxing vacation. We have stayed in this resort and in this same unit before and as always very pleased.

Sand dunes oceanfront tower 2340
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-03-01
Loved the condo was just liked it showed on vrbo every clean and the view was beauitful would rent it again

Short Term Rental
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-02-01
Comfortable, affordable, and perfect location

Excellent location, room and accommodations
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-20
GREAT

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to review Sand Dunes Unit 2340, we agree it is GREAT! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Ocean Breeze looks forward to your return stay!

Beautiful Ocean View
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-09
Excellent place to stay. Got a great nights sleep, wonderful views, sunny days, very accessible to venture out and enjoy the attractions. The only drawback was parking, finding a parking space took some time due to maintenance inside the parking enclosure.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Jody, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sand Dunes Unit 2340. Knowing that you had a great nights sleep and beautiful sunny days, doesn't get better than that! I'm sorry for the hiccup that the resort's maintenance team held up the garage a bit. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations looks forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again Jody.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Cloudy
76°F
humidity: 87%
wind speed: 3 m/s ENE
wind gusts: 6 m/s
Forecast 09/22/2021
day
 
Thunderstorms
83°F
Forecast 09/23/2021
day
 
Showers
77°F
Forecast 09/24/2021
day
 
Mostly sunny
78°F