Sand Dunes Oceanfront Tower 2340
- 0 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Prices quoted for the 4 nights include the 4th night free.
COUPLES OCEANFRONT RETREAT ON GOLDEN MILE IN MYRTLE BEACH
Beautiful & Romantic Suite for Two on The Golden Mile!

SAND DUNES RESORT is located DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH in the beautiful section of Myrtle Beach known as the "GOLDEN MILE", the quieter section which is perfect for family vacations, beaching, shelling, walking and relaxing. CENTRALLY LOCATED, anything you could possibly want to see or do on THE GRAND STRAND is just a short drive away!

CONDO 2340 is located DIRECT OCEAN FRONT on the 3RD FLOOR with AMAZING OCEAN AND BEACH VIEWS! Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sounds of the beautiful sea. This beautiful condo is a cozy and romantic couples retreat. The COMFORTABLE KING BED sleeps 2 PEOPLE. A FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN includes a 2 burner cooktop stove, microwave, toaster, Keurig coffee maker and full size refrigerator.

SAND DUNES RESORT FEATURES MANY OCEAN FRONT AMENITIES! Enjoy the beach, large pool, lazy river, splash station & kiddie pool which are all located ocean front! Relax at the indoor pool or indoor jacuzzi. Browse the gift shop & convenience store, work out in the exercise room or get a manicure at the on-site salon. Try The River City Cafe, located in front of the resort, which is known for some of the best burgers on the beach!!

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities nearby include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park. Spend the Day at Barefoot Landing where you can experience fine dining, casual fare, shopping, free events, and rides for the kids - all on the intracoastal waterway!

DUE TO ALL OF THE CHALLENGES THAT EVERYONE IS FACING WITH COVID, LINENS (SHEETS AND TOWELS) ARE NOW OPTIONAL FOR ALL OF OUR GUESTS.
For your comfort and peace of mind, you are more than welcome to bring your own linens. Or, you can let us take care of it for you and purchase one of our complete linen packages. Bedspreads, blankets, pillows and mattress protectors will be provided for every property. If you are booking through VRBO or Homeaway, linen package prices will be included in your total price. If you choose to bring your own linens, just contact our office after booking and ask for the package to be removed from your reservation total. All linen package orders must be finalized before you make your final payment on your reservation. Linen packages do not include setting up beds. Contact our office to arrange for setups and additional rental items (additional fees may apply).

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online.

**NON-SMOKING CONDO AND YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**

WE ARE NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE SAND DUNES ONSITE RENTALS. WATERPARK AND FAMILY FUN ZONE NEXT DOOR ARE PRIVATELY OWNED AND WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS

MOTORCYCLES ARE NOT ALLOWED

ALLOTTED 1 Parking spots

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, winery tours, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, marina, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
Bedroom 1
King
CAR
recommended, not necessary
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable
General
Must be at least 25 to Rent, Non-Smoking Only, No Pets Allowed, Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, blow dryer, Wireless Internet
GENERAL
Wifi, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Parking
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water , Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), High touch surfaces cleaned with di
Kitchen
Kitchen, Cookware, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker Regular, Coffee Maker (k-cup), Toaster, Microwave
KITCHEN
Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
sight seeing, horseback riding, horseshoes, outlet shopping, bird watching, beachcombing, walking, photography, scenic drives, gambling casinos, paddle boating
Living Room
Tv
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat
Location
Oceanfront
LOCATION_TYPE
Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort
Onsite Amenities
Restaurant (possibly seasonal), Balcony, Lounge, Gift shop/Convenience Store, Pool, Indoor pool or enclosed seasonal, kiddie pool or splash station, lazy river, Exercise Facility, Arcade, poolside bar/grill (seasonal), Coin Laundry, Picnic/outdoor dining area
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool
ROOM_SUBTYPE
studio
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, hiking, golf, freshwater fishing, fishing, cycling, pier fishing, water tubing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, wind-surfing, jet skiing, water skiing, tennis, surfing, deepsea fishing
SUITABILITY
pets not allowed, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Tourist Attractions, Sports & Activities, Romantic, Adventure
Things to do Nearby
Bird Watching, Scuba Diving/Snorkeling, Pier Fishing, Wind Surfing, Boating, Go Kart Racing, Parasailing, Waverunner or Banana Boat Rides, Sailing, Horseback riding, Gambling Casinos, Golf, Outlet Shopping, Waterparks (not onsite), Aquarium, Surfing, Deep Sea Fishing, Cycling, Botanical Garden, Live Musical or Dinner Theater, Paddle Boarding

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Great little get Away
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-10-22
Condo was very clean, great location. Perfect size for just the two of us. Wonderful view of the ocean. Only issue is the Bedspread was not clean, WE we pulled it off and went a bought a blanket.

Nice Stay !
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-10-07
We really enjoyed this condo, it was clean, had a very comfortable bed and had great views. We have been to Sand Dunes in the past and we did notice some nice upgrades at the resort since last visit. The condo had everything we needed and communication was very good before and throughout our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Get away
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-09-17
The condo was a perfect Suze for two people. Comfortable bed.Great view.

Amazing Stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-09-21
Check in was smooth, room was exceptionally clean, bed was super comfortable and the view was out of this world! Very accommodating as well. Even had 2 chairs and an umbrella to use on the beach! We will be back next year for sure! Only issue was hot tub on Premises did not work but not a huge deal for us.

Summer Vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-07-09
The condo was very clean, however it did have a musty smell. The shower did not drain well at all and it needs a new shower liner. Everything else about the condo and the stay was great. The resort was well maintained and the staff was friendly. Our view from the balcony was great, it overlooked the ocean and pool both. I liked the restaurants and store on site as well as the fact it did have laundry since the condo does not have a washer/dryer. Our vacation was great with our entire family, there was three families who each rented a condo there and I believe we were all happy overall. We would rent again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for the rating and review of this unit! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at this property. Your concerns and suggestions have been noted. We appreciate your business and look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the Myrtle Beach area.

What a View!!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-05-09
The rental process was easy and fast. The condo was perfect for my fiance and myself. It was clean and comfortable. The view was absolutely amazing! Everything was just as described in listing. Check in/out was easy. Such a wonderful place and did I mention the view!! So close to the water. We will for sure want this condo again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Anna- Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and great review! We are very happy to hear that you and your fiance enjoyed your stay at this unit with it's amazing oceanfront view. We do appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again!

Family wedding
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-05-05
We attended a family wedding in Myrtle Beach and stayed in a very nice ocean facing condo. The room, view, and weather we’re all perfect!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi Kelly, Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Your business is very much appreciated and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Sand Dunes Review
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-04-09
We loved our stay! Room was clean and very nicely decorated. The building had great amenities as well as great location.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to hosting you again.

Ocean Breeze Sand Dunes
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-25
Great location, both beach front and ocean view; On-site amenities and food; local nearby attractions and dining choices; family friendly. Booking/rental process easy with friendly staff who responded promptly to questions.Great overall experience (although would recommend a new bed mattress :)).Would definitely stay at your location again!!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Wonderful
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-09
Great stay for a romantic getaway! Beautiful view from the balcony and very clean! Definitely will be back in future.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great place to stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-07-28
Everything was excellent. I do wish this place had someone that coild help elders with their bags. Very clean, pretty and no issues at all

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Anniversary getaway
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-06-17
The location was great for us. We enjoyed the view and the area is nice.
The only issue is the pool fountain drowns out the ocean! It’s not really the worst thing but we like hearing the ocean waves. Otherwise, it’s a good place in a good location.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great Location! Poor VRBO
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-05
Wonderful location!! A room that definitely fit our needs. Poor service from the VRBO staff...not responsive when needed. Responsive to let us know we can't get in a minute early (even though they pushed back check-in time without notice). Not cleaned (paper plate under bed and toenail, popcorn, matchstick, broken chair all on the balcony. However, all our linens came in a bag, so we knew (assumed) what we were sleeping in was clean. Note that the property and VRBO are not affiliated. The property staff were extremely friendly through the entire stay!!! This particular room just lacked pride of ownership and it showed.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Looking back through your reservation notes we never received any messages, emails or phone calls while you were here. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations is available to all of our guests by phone/email 24 hours per day/7 days per week, had you contacted us while you were here, we would have gladly corrected the issues for you. Due to the economy we had to push our arrival time to 4pm to give the cleaning staff enough time to clean each of their units. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Myrtle January
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-01-20
Great location. Wonderful view. Very nice unit, well furnished. Bathroom sink drain slow. Bathroom tub drain VERY slow. Top refrigerator door gasket dirty.
Need to clean under furniture, especially chair, which would be very easy to move. All in all great place to stay and Ocean Breeze very easy to deal with.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Hi William - Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation while staying in this very nice unit with it's wonderful view and great location. As we take all of our guests' compliments & complaints seriously, we will take your comments under advisement and act accordingly but we do wish that you had notified us while you were here so that we could have quickly & happily corrected for you. In appreciation of your business, we offer our repeat guests a 10% discount & no booking fee on future stays so we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to the area!

Very Nice Property
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-18
We had a very relaxing vacation. We have stayed in this resort and in this same unit before and as always very pleased.

Sand dunes oceanfront tower 2340
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-03-01
Loved the condo was just liked it showed on vrbo every clean and the view was beauitful would rent it again

Short Term Rental
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-02-01
Comfortable, affordable, and perfect location

Excellent location, room and accommodations
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-20
GREAT

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to review Sand Dunes Unit 2340, we agree it is GREAT! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Ocean Breeze looks forward to your return stay!

Beautiful Ocean View
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-09-09
Excellent place to stay. Got a great nights sleep, wonderful views, sunny days, very accessible to venture out and enjoy the attractions. The only drawback was parking, finding a parking space took some time due to maintenance inside the parking enclosure.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Jody, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sand Dunes Unit 2340. Knowing that you had a great nights sleep and beautiful sunny days, doesn't get better than that! I'm sorry for the hiccup that the resort's maintenance team held up the garage a bit. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations looks forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again Jody.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Partly cloudy
61°F
humidity: 94%
wind speed: 0 m/s N
wind gusts: 0 m/s
Forecast 12/07/2022
day
 
Mostly cloudy
74°F
Forecast 12/08/2022
day
 
Mostly cloudy
72°F
Forecast 12/09/2022
day
 
Intermittent clouds
60°F