Caravelle Resort 1045
- 1 bedrooms and 1.0 bathrooms in Myrtle Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

Prices quoted for the 4 nights include the 4th night free.
Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo on Golden Mile

CARAVELLE RESORT is conveniently located on "THE GOLDEN MILE" of beautiful sandy beach in the North Part of Myrtle Beach between the city of Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach. You will be just 2 blocks from Highway 17, which is the main road that runs along the beaches, and a 5-10 minute drive from downtown, restaurants, shopping, most attractions and the airport.

This beautifully REMODELED OCEAN FRONT one bedroom condo, which sleeps 6, has an AMAZING OCEAN VIEW from the balcony and is located on THE GOLDEN MILE! Offering 1 KING SIZE BED in the bedroom and a full size Murphy wall bed & sleeper sofa in the living room, there is plenty of room for everyone.

UNIT 1045 FEATURES:
BALCONY: OCEAN FRONT!! Perfect for sipping your morning coffee while watching the morning sunrise!
BEDROOM: KING SIZE MATTRESS on this COMFORTABLE BED. NEW FLAT PANEL HIGH DEFINITION TV for your night time viewing.
KITCHEN: ALL NEW APPLIANCES - Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee Maker and all Utensils, Flatware, Plates, Bowls, Glasses/Cups & Cookware that you will need.
LIVING/DINING ROOM: Decorated in White Wood & Beach Tones, this room features a Murphy Bed, Sleeper Sofa, Chair, Flat Panel High Definition TV. Dining Table seats 4 while looking out the sliding glass doors to the beautiful ocean front view.
RENOVATIONS: Completed in Spring of 2018

OUTDOOR RESORT AMENITIES: Outdoor Pools & Jacuzzi, Large Splash Station & Kiddie Pool, and 2 Lazy Rivers. The 7th Floor Ocean Front Veranda with chairs & hammocks allows you to see miles of coastline or just enjoy the sun & relax with a good book.

INDOOR RESORT AMENITIES: 7th Floor Pool Overlooking Ocean Blvd, Fitness Room, Arcade and Laundry Room

GUESTS OF ALL OFF-SITE RENTAL COMPANIES NO LONGER HAVE ACCESS TO THE ONSITE RESTAURANT AND RETAIL BUSINESSES AT THE RESORT, PER THE CARAVELLE HOA

DUE TO ALL OF THE CHALLENGES THAT EVERYONE IS FACING WITH COVID, LINENS (SHEETS AND TOWELS) ARE NOW OPTIONAL FOR ALL OF OUR GUESTS.
For your comfort and peace of mind, you are more than welcome to bring your own linens. Or, you can let us take care of it for you and purchase one of our complete linen packages. Bedspreads, blankets, pillows and mattress protectors will be provided for every property. If you are booking through VRBO or Homeaway, linen package prices will be included in your total price. If you choose to bring your own linens, just contact our office after booking and ask for the package to be removed from your reservation total. All linen package orders must be finalized before you make your final payment on your reservation. Linen packages do not include setting up beds. Contact our office to arrange for setups and additional rental items.

Inquire about last minute vacancies and open dates on the calendar that are unable to be booked online

You can ENJOY THE BEACH or THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA which features numerous CHAIN & LOCAL RESTAURANTS, GOLF COURSES, SHOPPING and ATTRACTIONS which are within minutes! Take a ride on the Pirate Ship, The Myrtle Sky Wheel or go dolphin watching on The Sea Screamer! See award winning live shows at Carolina Opry, The Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Medieval Times or The House of Blues. Go Bargain Shopping at Tanger Outlets! Broadway At The Beach features Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Ripley's Aquarium (Don't miss the mermaid show!), Fireworks, Speedboat Rides, Outdoor Events & Activities, along with numerous other restaurants and shops. Livelier activities include: Broadway Grand Prix Speed Park or Myrtle Waves Water Park.

ALLOTTED 1 PARKING SPOT
NON-SMOKING CONDO & YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 25 TO RENT, PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED AT TIME OF BOOKING**

Motorcycles are allowed/trailers not allowed

Amenities ↑↓

ATTRACTIONS
botanical garden, zoo, winery tours, water parks, theme parks, restaurants, reefs, museums, marina, live theater, coin laundry, cinemas
Bedroom 1
King
CAR
recommended
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable, Game Room, DVD Player
General
blow dryer, Ironing Board, Air Conditioning, No Pets Allowed, Non-Smoking Only, Must be at least 25 to Rent, Wireless Internet
GENERAL
Wifi, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Living Room, Parking, Air Conditioning
Health and Safety
Towels and bedding washed in water , Clean with disinfectant, Enhanced cleaning practices, Safe Travels (WTTC - Global), High touch surfaces cleaned with di
Kitchen
Microwave, Kitchen, Cookware, Refrigerator, Toaster, Coffee Maker Regular
KITCHEN
Toaster, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES
walking, gambling casinos, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, sight seeing
Living Room
Murphy Wall Bed (Full), Tv, Sleeper sofa
LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES
laundromat, fitness center
Location
Oceanfront
LOCATION_TYPE
Oceanfront, Resort
Onsite Amenities
lazy river, kiddie pool or splash station, Balcony, poolside bar/grill (seasonal), Coin Laundry, Hot Tub, Arcade, Exercise Facility, Gift shop/Convenience Store, Picnic/outdoor dining area, Pool, Indoor pool or enclosed seasonal
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL_SPA
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Heated Pool
SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES
freshwater fishing, tennis, sound/bay fishing, snorkeling, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, pier fishing, jet skiing, hiking, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water tubing, wind-surfing, water skiing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets not allowed, non smoking only
SUITABILITY_CHKBOX
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
THEME
Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Family, Adventure
Things to do Nearby
Scuba Diving/Snorkeling, Pier Fishing, Wind Surfing, Boating, Cycling, Go Kart Racing, Parasailing, Waverunner or Banana Boat Rides, Bird Watching, Sailing, Outlet Shopping, Waterparks (not onsite), Aquarium, Surfing, Deep Sea Fishing, Paddle Boarding, Botanical Garden, Live Musical or Dinner Theater, Gambling Casinos, Horseback riding, Golf

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

First time here... will definitely rent again!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-09-24
We have been booking our Myrtle Beach vacations with Ocean Breeze Rentals for several years now, but when a change in plans occurred this year, it was too late to get the room we normally book. Ocean Breeze came through with a comparable unit that we ended up liking even better. The room is small, but all we needed for just the two of us. It was beautifully decorated, and had a great view of the ocean. The amenities at the resort were great, from the indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs and fitness center. We were really happy about the elevators, lacking in our usual rental. A great rental for a very good price- we'll be booking again.

Perfect Condo
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-08-01
Perfect little condo for a small family. Has everything you need at an affordable price. I love the kitchen that has everything you need to make a meal in house. Would stay again!

Excelente
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2022-04-15
We love the apartment and the view everything was clean and organize we will definitely be back with them

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to hosting you again.

A place to stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-04
It was wonderful. The condo was very comfortable and clean. Nicely decorated and had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was beautiful. I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to booking again.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Well thank you for the feedback Karen. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Remember to book your next vacation directly on our website or by phone to take advantage of the 10 % off as a reward from us. Thanks for choosing Ocean Breeze beach Vacations! We value your business!

Ocean Breeze Beach Vaccation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-10-01
The rental unit was nicely decorated, great view of the ocean, convenient location. My family and I had a great time. The only thing I wished were that the toilet were clean better before guest arrival and trash be removed from the room. Other than that, It was nice overall, I would recommend the unit.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Our MB Vacation
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-09-10
It was a nice property, just to many request for cleaning the unit. I always clean up after myself, but I also pay for cleaning!!!!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Decent place for family vacation
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-07-23
We stayed at the Carvelle 1045 during our recent family vacation. The condo was very clean and spacious enough for our family of 4. The Caravelle Resort however could really use some upgrades. Elevators were painfully slow, certain areas smelled awful, and they need to give the pool a good cleaning. We would probably find a different location next time.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. Please understand that we only represent the owner of this condo and are not affiliated with the resort itself. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Nice beach vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-07-04
The only complaints that I have is a lack of luggage carts and the long wait for the elevators.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Great place to stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2021-05-28
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway. The room was just as described.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We do appreciate your business and reward all of our repeat guests with a 10% discount on future stays that are booked directly on our website or by phone so we do hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the Myrtle Beach area!

Enjoyed our engagement
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2020-07-05
Loved everything room was clean great view. Hotel was awesome pools always clean

Door Issues
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-10-06
Over a good time was had by us at 1045 Caravelle. The front door could not be opened by my significant other, it was stuck so bad, the slider to balcony was just as hard to open. Unit was missing a coffee maker, only a one cup machine which was a major pain. Unit was also missing the DVD player that was included in property description. All of my dealings with Ocean Breeze were fantastic, I will more than likely rent from them again, just not this unit

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed the condo. We are happy that you were pleased with our unit. We want all our guests to enjoy the condo and their time at the beach. I do apologize for the hiccup with the front door and the slider door. I did not have any record of you calling us to report those items or the coffee maker and DVD Player. As our check in information states, please check the unit upon entering and if there are any things not meeting your satisfaction to please phone us. We would have brought out to you a DVD player and coffee maker had we known. Don't ever hesitate to phone us and let us know, we are here for you. On that note I do want you to know that we did put those items in the unit and the slider balcony door handle was fixed and is now easily operated. We always want you to stay and be comfortable with us, never hesitate to call. Please know that when you come back our unit has been fixed for your next retreat at the beach!

Great vacation spot
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-07-30
Rental was very clean and had a beautiful view of the ocean and beach. Located on the 10th floor and easy to access. Would stay here again. Only drawback would be parking. The main parking garage was constantly full and had to park across the street in the overflow parking most of the time.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

I'm so glad to hear Heather that your rental was clean and had an amazing view! I agree, there is nothing more beautiful than waking up and stepping out and seeing that sunrise and sunset on the ocean. Sorry for the parking hiccup. Other than that I'm glad that you had a great time and cant wait to see you again :)

Caravelle Resort stay
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-06-16
We had a wonderful time and loved the room and what was offered at the resort. The pillows on the bed were stained and dirty so that was a little disappointing but other than that it was a very clean and perfect place for our family.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking time to review our unit. We so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us and were hoping that you choose us for your next vacations :)

Tall chairs
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-05-07
Great location nice updates

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Great Stay!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-04-21
Absolutely loved the condo! No complaints at all!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & hope you think of us for your future vacations!

Family friendly
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-25
Great unit on the end of building; quiet with no foot traffic by others. Beautiful view of sunrise in the morning from the balcony. Relaxing ocean sounds with patio door open.
Well appointed, ample bath towels and beach towels. Kitchen is small but well stocked to prepare meals. Decor is beach themed without being overdone. It was everything we needed on our trip. The beach toys and umbrella were a nice touch!

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us!

Short R&R
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2019-03-09
Very nice condo. Clean and neat, well appointed. Parking can be a little challenging.

Response from Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations:

Thank you for taking the time to review our unit! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us for your vacations to come

We highly recommend Caravelle Resort!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-09-22
We couldn't have asked for better accommodations. We had a very positive experience and there were no negatives. We would recommend this resort and this particular unit to everyone we know.

Fall Rally 2018
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-10-04
Nice and clean experience. Door sticks a bit, likely due to the ocean air. Otherwise no other issues. Keyless entry was a plus for me! I hate to ride my Harley and have to worry about losing keys!

Great view!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-08-27
Nice place with a great ocean view!

great room and view
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-07-11
the check in was a breeze. didn't have to go to desk just put in door code and your in. the room was very nicely updated and great view. The tub was a bit dirty when we got there but was just sand in bottom of tub which in my opinion is to be expected at the beach. overall a great stay. the elevators were the worst part of the trip. spent a lot of time waiting on them and then no air in them so was a hot ride. but other than that would recommend and would absolutely stay here again.

Family trip
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2018-05-31
We loved unit 1045 at the Caravelle! It was beautifully decorated, clean and the perfect size for our family of 3. The pools were great for our toddler. We will definitely be back!

caravelle resort
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-09-17
Really great time @ unit 1045. Nice and clean and loved the amenities of the Caravelle Resort. Will go again!

August Fling
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-07-30
Room was just like in the pictures. Enjoyed the room very much. If I had to give a suggestion it would be to replace the TV in the living room (it has a large burn in spot) and the air in the same room is a little loud. Other than that it was wonderful. Would stay here again

Wonderful Stay
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-08-06
The 1 bedroom was very nice, very accomodating. The beds were very comfortable! Couple negatives, the elevators were very slow and super hot and parking garage was too small.

Family Vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-07-03
Condo was great!! We have 4 kids and all 6 of us slept comfortably. Nice size kitchen to cook in. Great view from balcony. Parking wasn't great but we tried to walk to a lot of restaurants. Great location on the beach and nearby attractions.

Great property!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-06-04
We had 2 adults and 5 kids and had plenty of room to sleep. The closet full of sand toys and boogie boards were a great extra! Beautiful view and the pools were so much fun!

Loved it!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2016-05-15
Loved the view of the beach from the 10th floor. Nice condo. A little small, but good enough for the two of us. The only complaint was the noisy airconditioner/heater. Well maintained and being at the end of the hall made it a bit quiter. The restaurant breakfast buffet was great! Fantastic waffles! Easy parking access for disability parking. Never had a bad parking day in the week. I will stay there again.

Family Get A Way
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-10-31
This rental was clean.Pool and Hot Tubs as well.I would rent again like the set up of rooms.When you enter you have 2 double beds door that closed off this area (great for when kids are sleeping in)then you enter the galley style kitchen with the bathroom off it.Pass thru this area to the living room with oceanfront balcony.Loved being able to sit and enjoy the ocean.

Relaxing at the Beach.
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-09-23
The pictures on the website were actual, clean and quite roomy. We loved being right on the beach. The location to attractions is great, doesn't take too long to get anywhere.

Love!!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-09-12
My family greatly enjoyed our stay at this condo!! It was clean and in great shape. Having a balcony was awesome! We could watch the ocean for as long as we wanted and watch the sunrise without having to go down to the beach. I was happy that the parking included in the condo was in a parking garage attached to the resort, so we didn't have to worry about our car being parked on the street. We were so glad to have access to all the pools, laundry and breakfast buffet down in the condo's restaurant. I would highly recommend this spot as a vacation destination!

Good trip
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-09-05
Overall I felt like the vacation rental experience was positive. Our room was clean and in working order. It was a great location and great view. The staff was helpful. The cons: I felt like I wasn't disclosed all the info necessary to plan accordinly for our trip. For example:what linens are provided or if the kitchen was equipped with cookware etc...
Also, all 3 of us got colds from what I'm assuming was the AC unit since it was running all night. My 2 year old has asthma so this was concerning. I wouldn't think it was odd if just one or two of us got sick, but since all 3 of us got sick, that's what conerns me. It really has me questioning whether I want to stay there again. May I suggest the AC unit be thoroughly cleaned.

Pleasant stay with all the necessities
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-08-27
My family and I stayed in this condo and we were surprised to find all types of beach stuff in a little closet, DVDs, towels, and even some oil and vinegar to cook with. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The building is a bit dated but it was fine. Everthing was convenient. If the actual property was more up to date, it would be perfect. However, our room was great! Thanks for the extra pool bracelets and parking pass!

A Beautiful Oceanside View/Corner Unit!
review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-06-30
We had a wonderful beach vacation at MB. Our room met our needs. The kitchen needs some major updating, though! We tried to cook in the stove and the smoke detector kept going off. The microwave is very "retro" the original one from the 1970's. Also, we replaced their shower curtain liner for them (the old one was falling down), and didn't get the promised roll of paper towel. Other than that, the unit had an incredible view and great arrangement! Also, we loved that they included beach "stuff" for the kids and us.

Great vacation spot!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-05-29
Great vacation! Real nice condo and very clean. Only thing is they say they have beach chairs and umbrella but the chairs are not good and umbrella didn't work very well so we ended up having to rent from the beach. Resort was great and very family friendly. Would stay there again for sure!

It was an amazing hotel!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-05-25
It was awesome i enjoyed my stay. It was very nice and clean. Very room nice view infront of beach. Very awesome price! Will be returning to this resort!

Married at Myrtle Beach
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-05-08
The unit we stayed in at caravel was perfect! We had a great unobstructed view of the ocean. Everything was in perfect order and we will definitely bestaying there on our next trip!

Mini Beach Vaca May 2015
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-05-14
I've stayed here before. Always pleasant & the condo is very clean, well stocked and accommodating! Will be a month!!!

great beach vacation
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-04-23
The view was perfect,enough room for 4 people, the condo was fully stocked, the only issue we had were the slow elevtors. It made it difficult to check out by 10 am

VRBO MYRTLE BEACH
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2015-03-20
The rental was in a great location. Nice Beach, It is a corner unit which was nice. It was clean and had plenty of towels and wash clothes.

We enjoyed our stay.

Great time in Myrtle beach
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2014-09-11
We had a wonderful time. The room was very comfortable and accommodated 6 adults quite adequately. The facilities offered many amenities and the beach was awesome!

Very nice vacation:)
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2014-08-09
We just came back from Myrtle Beach. We had a great time with our kids there. Apartment was clean and nice. Amazing view.
I hope to be back soon.

Our Caravelle Experience
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2014-04-13
We had to call when we got there with 2 kids and multiple bags because the code on the door did not work.That was stressful but thank goodness Karen answered her phone and all was well from there. The only issue we had all week was there was never anywhere to sit at the pool because people would claim the chairs by leaving their stuff on it and walk away for hours and not let anyone else sit down. The elevators were always very slow because people would push all the buttons. The usual things that happen in a busy place. I do wish my check-in papers were more clear as to what building we were in. I did have to wait in the long line to talk to someone about where to go.

Love the Ocean!
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2013-12-23
Unit has a great location in the quieter section of Myrtle Beach. Great oceanfront property giving a nice view up and down the beach. Unit had everything we needed for our stay.

Great place to stay w/lots to do on site!!!
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2013-10-23
A friend of mine have a condo at Caravell, stayed at their condo, but it was clean, lots of room, great location (ocean front). A lot to do on site!!! Would return and refer others!

Great Stay at the Caravelle in room 1045
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2013-10-12
This was our first time to Myrtle Beach and we loved it. Our room was very nice and clean. We will be staying here again..Thank you for providing extra linen too. It was so nice to not have to worry about that! My son also enjoyed the beach toys and boards, while I enjoyed the chairs. This makes coming to the beach stress free on packing. Thank you again!

new cleaning crew
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2013-07-21
Our room was barely cleaned. I've never stayed in a room that lacked such a cleaning. In addition to my original complaints, there was trash, bottles, and dirty hair brush under the beds. When I first called the property management with a list of complaints, only 2 were addressed.The cleaning ladies came and cleaned out the microwave, remove the shower curtain, but never replaced it. I purchased a new curtain and left it for the next renters. It could be a great room, but one shouldnt have to come in a room and clean every room. Just a suggestion that some one in management should review each cleaning prior to arrival of the next guests.If there is a complaint, if possible, the management should look at the complaint(s) for themselves, then solve the issues. None the least a call or text to follow up that things were handled. Thank You for our stay. We enjoyed the oceanfront balcony, pools and location of place.

Good for the price
review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2013-06-23
Was a little surprised to find that the building condition was very old and outdated. Instead of central-air, it was very old ctac units. BUT, the owners of the condo have done a great job of keeping the furniture, bathroom, decor, at the highest level possible for what they are working with. All in all, I was satisfied, but it just wasn't modern. I'd still recommend it.

Great Rental
review star review star review star review star review star
By: Trip Date: 2013-05-23
This was a great rental. The condo was clean and centrally located. The owner provided a lot of extras. Would definitely rent again.
Loading...

Contact

Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
119 Pinnacle Place Suite A
Little River, SC 29566
reservations@oceanbreezebeachvacations.com
1 (843) 273-0162

Like our Facebook page
for all the latest deals!

Facebook

Local Weather

Little River, SC

Mostly cloudy
62°F
humidity: 93%
wind speed: 0 m/s N
wind gusts: 0 m/s
Forecast 12/07/2022
day
 
Mostly cloudy
74°F
Forecast 12/08/2022
day
 
Mostly cloudy
72°F
Forecast 12/09/2022
day
 
Intermittent clouds
60°F